Today Is Mother's Day.

21 78
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: True Story, Family
Blog#11
Date:May 8,2022

How are you readers and read.cash?

May this day be productive and may we be able to celebrate happy mothers day with our whole family.

What is the important of being mother?

The role of a real mother like me is really important. All the work our mothers go through is not a joke. Just like waking up in the morning, prepare a delicious food, before doing other chores at home.

Duties and Responsibilities.

As a mother we have many rules and responsibilities. It's just like since I gave birth to my 2 kids. It's true that one foot was in the pit before it was all over. Raising their 2 is not that easy.

But I am happy because I am able to support and do all their needs especially when it comes to their education.

The greetings received

Iā€™m glad this day came, because it only happens once in a year. It's funny that when I woke up earlier, I received a series of notifications on my messenger from true friends, cousins, kumare,brother, and sister, to wish me a great happy mothers day.

This are the greetings of my friends

What is the greetings of my loving hubby?

Because my hubby is on duty today, mothers day. Through messanger and calling his number he made a greeting for me. My day is really happy today as mothers. Because even though my hubby is busy with work, he never forgot that I am great today. He even told us to order our food. So sweet.

Thank you my hubby for being a good husband and father of my 2 kids.

The greetings of my loving hubby.

What is the greeting of my two kids?

Touching this morning. My youngest said happy mothers day mommy. My eldest also followed happy mothers day mommy. As a mother, I am happy because my youngest is 7 years old. He thought to greet me. Thank you my 2 kids for your greetings. Mommy just wants to study hard and always be healthy and grow up respectful.

My two kids together my mommy

A simple celebration of mothers day.

Early food order at Macdonald's.

This is our little salo salo this mothers day.

Thank you my loving hubby for treating me even though he is still not on duty at work.

Lord bless us all this mothers day.

This is our lunch meal

Retrieved freetips on NFSFG channel.

Blessings this mothers day from the three moderators of the NFSFG channel.

This channel is really fun.

Very kind admin. I hope the good friendship continues here.

This is the blessings that i received from NFSFG channel.

Snacks Time during mothers day.

Rocky road flavor ice-cream is perfect for hot weather this mothers day.

Kaming mag iina ay enjoy ngayon sa pagkain. Actually my hubby bought it yesterday, really for the mother's day celebration.

This is our snack time
Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing words.

This is my simple article today mothers day. Hope you have fun while reading. And share a lesson with you readers.

14
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 7
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: True Story, Family

Comments

Our mother's are the biggest part of our lives that are always with us in all, they never gave up on us and are the most special and lovable creatures on earth .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you. Its exactly true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is a very special part of the life of everyone may God keep alive our mothers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its very true friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ang gwapo ni hubby sis , pahiram naman kahit isang araw lang. Hahaha .

Anyway ang cute ng dalawang anak mo same pala tayo sis puro girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Hiram lng sa messanger. Tnx sis. Ah 2 girl din kids mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ang dameng food ate sna all nalang tlaga at deserve mopo yan dahil napaka hard working mopo ehh. C hubby ko din ehh Binati ako sis Chaka Ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkktuwa sis n sa ganitong paraan khit simple hindi nila tayo kinakalimutang batiin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee mother's day sayo sis and enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day poooo!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to all. I love to provide wish and pray for all mothers in the whole world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx for wonderful greeting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers out there!šŸ¤—šŸŽ‰

Ang sarap nung mga foods niyo Maam Jen. As for my mama, hindi ko pa siya nabigyan nang gift kasi naubosan ako sa wallet ko now. Baka sa susunod na araw, i-extend ko muna. Hehe.. Enjoy your day, mga ulirang Ina!ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit late naman friend ang gift ok lng iun mhalaga hindi natin mklimutan batiin sa, araw ng mothers day. Tnx friend for ur greeting. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinag-iisipan ko pa anong ibibigay din sa kaniya.. Yung magtatagal ba.

God bless you to po Maam Jen.šŸ˜‡ā˜ļø

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day dear momma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is the only one who is with us without thinking about any benefit ;-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That true friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnk you friend for your greeting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago