Slambook Of My Self

32 93
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Blog#4

Hello readers and read.cash. I read an article by two of my friends here at read.cash @UsagiGallardo215, and at @Cleophia2, about their slambook for themselves.

Now I have had the courage to write and make my own slambook. I had my own idea after I read their slambook.

What is my nickname?

I was known by my nickname Efer when I was young. I just don’t know why they called me that. But I also thought that maybe because Jennifer is my name, the last part of my name was there, maybe they took it. Because I was shy I was no longer able to ask my parent

When I started high school, my nickname was different, I was known at our school by the nickname Jhen. They took it at the start of my name. Until now I am known by the nickname Jhen. But your Efer nickname is still not missing especially my cousins ​​in that province they call me.

Who is my hubby?

My kind, and loving husband is known as Peter. Very hard working. There is no rest day, it just depends on him if he leaves. Because they lack manpower. Let's just call his company Batelec II, located at Lipa Batangas.

My Husband

Who is my cutest daughter?

They are sisters Kath and Kristelle. They are the two children granted to me. Children who are kind, loving, sweet are especially hardworking

My two cutest daughter

Who is my Parents?

My mother was Edna by name, a simple, kind, and loving person to me. There is no other name for him but their name. My father was Nestor by name, a kind, and dependable member of our family because he was the one who usually worked. Sometimes Nesty calls him that. But now I often hear him call his name.

My Father
My Mother

Who is my best friend in Elementary?

When I was in elementary I had a lot of friends. But I have one considered my best friend. Let's just call her Liza. Kind, smart learner. When we were in grade six he was our Second Honor. I can call him my best friend because I remember when we had lunch at their house we often ate, even if I had a lunch. He gave me a dish. Their house is close to the school. I used to really be with him. Now we still have communication thru Facebook. He is a supervisor at Puregold Cavite.

My best friend in elementary

Who was my best friend in high school?

My friend when I was in high school was Rachelle and Richelle by name, they were twins. I used to bond with them when I was in high school level

My best friend in high school

Who was my best friend when I was in College?

We had a lot of friends when we were in college. We are all eleven which if called is eleven sheperd. These are the names of their sisters Lea, Anna, Rachel, Angie, Ellen, Lyn, Liezel, Jennifer, Ivy, Maef, and me. We had so much fun bonding when we were in college. Wherever you go you can really go along. These friends of mine are really sweet.

My best friends

My favorites

What is my favorite color?

I have many favorite colors. There’s blue, green, apple green, red, pitch. My most favorite is apple green, because I can say that when I got married that was my chosen motif. I was amazed at her color, simple and unobtrusive in sight.

What is my favorite holiday?

Some of my favorite holidays are the Birthday Celebration, Christmas, and New Year, because we happily celebrate it. Even simple truss we are preparing to hold only these special holidays.

What is my favorite animal?

Love bird is my favorite animal. I enjoy seeing different love birds. We have a pet here in our house who is a love bird couple. It also relieves stress and cosmetic vibes in the morning we wake up. They only tweet once I hear I've been happy all day.

My love birds

What is my favorite food?

Some of my favorite foods are adobong batangas, kaldereta, tinolang native chicken, grilled squid and fish porridge especially tambakol and tuna. It also includes lomi ng batangas, which is a well -known food of many people in batangas.

What is my favorite dessert?

These are my favorite desserts: graham, buko salad, leche plan, brownies, chocolates, and coffee jelly. All the desserts I mentioned were really delicious. You will really enjoy these desserts.

What are my favorite restaurants?

My favorite restaurants that I always want to go to are the following: Kenny Roger, Pizza Hut, Shakeys, KFC, Greenwich. Those are the best restaurants I like. But secondly my favorites are Mcdonald’s, Jollibee, and Mang Inasal.

What is my favorite music?

Just my favorite love song to listen to. But the only one I always want to hear it is the tittle “Closer You I”. I also have a favorite song in Tagalog titled "Ikaw". It's hard to listen to love music especially when we are sad.

What is my favorite subject?

My favorite subject when I was studying was Filipino. Hahaha. It's good to study a Filipino subject. Easier to understand. I was especially Filipino. But English is also ok even with bloody studies. I almost ran out of English words in the English subject. Hahaha.

What is my favorite hobby?

Listening love music is my favorite thing to always do especially when I started as a teenager. I also like to read books and watch news. I entertain myself with this hobby.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing Words

This is my simple slambook for myself. Hope you enjoy reading.

24
$ 0.61
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 17
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

All pictures are marvelous and I have passed my high school days slumbook moments...and your best friend is so nice🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you my friend. Yes is amazing picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa din pala baby mo sis same tayo babae din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah gnun b sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those slumbook moments during my high school days sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy ung mga unforgettable memories noh ang hirap kalimutan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis :) And same tayo sa fave desserts lalo yung leche flan saka brownies and chocolates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I love answering in slam book of my classmates hehe. Nakakamiss anyways, the fave foods you shared was making me hungry again XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promoted to college only several days ago but reading your post reminding my school days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bringing me back to the high school days hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako sis hahaha. Pero Ang bait ng asawa mo tlaga kya Sana all tlaga. Love birds mo ay super cute..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thk you sis. The best tlga ang love bird namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng color na gusto sis I like blue. Pero sometimes yellow depends if lucky color ko. Pero blue Malaga gusto ko sa lahat.

Ganda nito ah, sarap din yung native na manok na tinola.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah gnun b sissy. Apple green talaga ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food restaurants ang pagkakaparehas natin sis hehhe ayaw kopo ng Filipino ehh. Salmat po sis God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat din sis. You are good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po ate, ikaw din po mabait na kaibgan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a cute husband and children. Sorry about your mom too. Thanks for sharing about yourself here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong food naman nakakatakam,anyway,you have a beautiful family and friends ,it's good to know you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kambal ba sila ate? Parang magkamukha tas magkasame age kung tingnan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful. Your description is so well reflected the people, about you and your family, friends, and other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako sa leche flan sis. Ang gaganda naman ng mga anak mo, mukhang ligawin pagnagdalaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah salamat sis. Yes masarap tlga ang leche plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasarap naman ng mga pagkain,,natatakam talaga ako,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend tunay talagang nkktakam ang mga food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same name ng mudra natin sis😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah gnun ba sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I was very happy to meet your beautiful family. What sweet and cute girls you have, may God bless them. And may the soul of your dear mother be at peace. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know more about yourself sis... Ang ganda ng love birds no? Sarap nung Graham at buko salad. Nakakatakam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku the best ang graham at buko salad. Tunay sis my love birds is beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako nag isip sa mga pagkain na yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago