@jemimcollin activity

2 years ago: published the article
The Longing for Two Lonely Reunion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Decade After Youth Comes With a Superpower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Don't Have to Work Constantly to Be Productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Children Can Teach Us About Productivity
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Train Yourself When Your Motivation Is Zero"
When my motivation is zero, I prefer walking to clear my head. I usually prefer woodland. Fresh air feels good.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Train Yourself When Your Motivation Is Zero