Do you want to become Victoria's Secret's angel?

20 23
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago
September 30, 2021

"And now for the fantasy bra"...All eyes were on you while you're wearing the fantasy bra worth $5M with all the glittering stones and sparkling gold. The audience, especially the men can't help but drool and fantasize about your goddess beauty. While the women are either envious of your curves or excited about the tips and secrets you wanna share in an interview after the show.

Do you wanna be Victoria's Secret's angel? Given the chance to become one, do you want to use an existing VS angel's body or just your own body? What music would you love to listen to while you do the catwalk? Any favorite singer or band? Well, in the first place, have you ever watched the VS fashion show? Like, even once?

Since this is my article, let me be the first to answer my questions.

I used to watch VS during my rest days (single mom days) and my favorite angels were Miranda Kerr and Adriana Lima. If I become an angel, I want to have Adriana Lima's hot, athletic body but I wanna walk or ramp just like Miranda. I also love Adriana's complexion but I like Miranda's sex appeal. She looks innocent and sweet while Adriana looks are fierce and sexy. If I can be innocently fierce with an oozing sex appeal, I'm gonna be the most gorgeous angel in the world, the universe rather.

I want "Party Rock" and "I'm sexy and I know it" to play while I am on stage. I want to have fun and enjoy wearing those sexy lingeries and my beautiful wings. Angel or butterfly wings? It doesn't matter, as long as they're not chicken wings. I want Taylor Swift and Maroon 5 to still be there and play their hits, serenading all the angels. I think they're an important part of the VS family already. I hope Behatti won't get mad or jealous of me if ever Adam drops his jaw when he sees me. I'm like an exotic girl, you know. And extinct too. Endangered as well.

I don't have any preferences on the fantasy bra as long as I get to wear it. And I want angel wings on this one. In this picture, you'll see Adrian Lima wearing the fantasy bra. Who doesn't wanna wear the most expensive bra in Victoria's Secret collection? Not all angels got to wear that bra. It would be an honor for me to do so.

Adriana Lima (credit to Pinteresr)

I want my very first VS fashion show to be held in Paris, France. It's just the perfect place for me: it's romantic, the food is great, and Paris is the city of elegance and style.

And I want the old angels to be there as well like Tyra, Adriana, Miranda, and Heidi to witness this amazing event. I look up to these women because they've made names for themselves after leaving VS.

Sorry, my manager just called me and confirmed, I'm gonna be a VS angel! I wanna faint!! Like, am I just dreaming??

I need to end this article and go now because I'm gonna have my very first photo shoot. I really prepared for this moment. I had a strict diet and I even hired a gym instructor so that I could achieve a perfect fit body. My sacrifices were all worth it and my hard work's gonna pay off soon!

I hope you guys can come to my first fashion show someday. Do notify me and I shall reserve a front seat for you. If you wanna try your luck, just:

  • Go to the VS page and look for "Careers, then Modelling"

  • Submit a 1-minute video about yourself

  • Send 1 whole body picture

  • And 2 pictures of you in your bikini

  • Then Resume

Just DM me in my FB account if you wanna also know how to make it through the rigorous application process. You might be the next VS angel!

I wish this is true but we do know I am just making this up. This is my entry to the weekly prompt #Lies. Should you wish to join, the rules are simple:

  1. Join PromptlyJonica here

  2. Write anything on Lies

  3. Write 100% original content

  4. Tag @CoquiCoin

How about you, did you dream to become a model? Or do you have a modeling experience? Tell me about it!

To my sponsors old and new: THANK YOU AS ALWAYS!

Thanks for reading.

Cheers!

Ngotngot 😇😇 the fyrfinex

P.S. Hope you enjoyed the last day of September 2022 my friends.

**Adriana's Pinterest pic is here

**Lead image -Miranda's image link is here

7
$ 4.10
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

The bra is so expensive and it's very epic that the mens are drooling hahah.. well this could happen ..nothing is impossible naman po diba..Being a Victoria's Secret angels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for making it to VS, lol! That's a "good" lie to me :D Because you are visioning what you wanna become :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha thank you sis :P I wish I can be a VS angel hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it doesn't hurt to wish for something that makes our soul laugh a bit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a competition between too many women, it would be a privilege to win it, but I would hardly wear that bra, no matter how many diamonds it has, if I would like to see you wearing it (hehehe). As for the chicken wings I like them fried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see that you're not that comfortable without the bra :) Hahaha I like fried chicken wings too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:( I don't think it would fit me, I'm too flat, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most models are flat-chested :P Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Behatti is ❤️ sis, crush ko un eh, kaya lang mukhang wala ng next season to no, ang sesexy kaya nila tapos si Irina din gusto ko, lalo na nung rumampa sya tapos preggy na pala sya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami na nilang naging mommy as VS angels :) Yeah siguro wala pa dahil sa pandemic but looking forward to the next one. Ay, di ko pala napanood yung sa China ang venue di ko mahanap sa YT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pero they were all gorgeous pa rin, kakainggit ang kanilang sexy body and the pretty face we all wished for char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing after reading the end part. I thought it was true because being a model is a biggie!!! Now I'm thinking of joking the prompt!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe sorry to burst your bubble po :D It would be nice for a VS angel to be on read, like whoaa..A fashion model here? Not impossible, right? Glad I made you laugh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did and you are good sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexcite ako sayo hehe tapos sa baba lies lang pala.. Nice one you got me hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, wow sis pag ako naging VS angel ititreat kita :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wait ko yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ikaw talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago