Remembering September

5 26
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

September, 2021.

The month that we welcomed the Ber months with open arms and heart.

The month that we started to feel the chills and excitement of Christmas, just like how we used to be every year.

The month that Mama gave birth to me.

This is the month that we set new goals and tried our very best to achieve 'em all. Despite our awareness that maybe, maybe we can achieve it or maybe we can't. However, we still did our very best as we are born to be a fighters, a dreamer, and an achiever at the same time.

As we kept on digging for a better life everyday, we got some rewards and blessings from the above. That's why we already used to this culture of "writing and sharing our goals on the first day or week of the month" and after 28-31 days? Here we are, composing another article on how our month goes.

For me, it's the most easiest topic to write an article with. We can just be a storyteller and an inspiration, as well and then tadaaa! Another article was written and published. Well, I am hoping that I was an inspiration despite of my several nonsense contents. Haha! XD

For now, let's take a look on how did September goes for me through remembering the happenings in this month.

In three, two, one. Takip sa camera. (Char, vloggerist lang ang peg, self? 🀣)

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, Sepetmber.

In this months, we are blind on how our days and months will be. Yes, we can imagine how it can possibly be but we aren't sure because every day has their own sets of surprises. It's blurred and we can just clearly see it once that we are already near on the last day of the month.

On the previous days, I remember that I once old Ate @bmjc98 that this month was tagilid for me. Why? Because of how busy I am outside the virtual world, the real world. I need to do mountain-like activities in school, in my side hustles like being a tutor, a self-proclaimed teacher to my younger sibling, my responsibilities at home, and many more to mention. And it resulted on me being somehow a little bit inactive in the interaction in both noise.cash and read.cash. Also it led me to became a mushroom content creator here in read.cash. Mushroom content creator? What is that? It's how I describe my life in ead.cash for this month. I'll write today then be absent for another days then come back and repeat. It's making me sad but I can't do anything. Yes, I can be flexible but all the things that I've mentioned above had been stopping me to do so. However, I will still try my very best to somehow become active again. Little by little and slowly but surely.

For September, I am aiming for this goals. And, let's look if I had achieved them or nah. What's your bet? Haha!

Finance and celebrate my 21st birthday;

This is one of the many reasons why I am saving because I want to finance my own birthday. How? Through my earnings in read.cash. Why? Why will I finance my own birthday? Because my parents can't do it anymore. Their income was just enough for our everyday needs and expenses and I don't want to add on their alalahanin. And, also this is the day that I can treat myself more that no one can say anything but to let me do what I wanted to do.

In the first three weeks of August, all of my earnings are being used in some of our needs like groceries stocks and rice. I thought that I can't save for my birthday but I still managed and that's why I successfully made a simple yet happy birthday celebration do happen. πŸ’–

Check out this article as I shared here this major event of my life: I Turned Twenty-One: I Grown Older

Earn at least;

(A) 0.2 BCH in Noise.cash

Because I was so near to achieve my target noise.cash earnings last August, I decided to give it a shot again. One more time. But this time, I lowered it a little considering some factors that may affect my track in noise.cash like the algorithm and the BCH price. As it was volatile.

On the first 11 days of the month, I had encountered having little earnings. By the first day, I wasn't even able to get even a single payout. In that, I thought that I won't be able to achieve this goal. But, I don't complain because I totally understand what's happening. Instead, I ignored those numbers that I am getting and just kept in doing what I must do.

And after 11 days, I didn't expect that it'll be back like how it used to be before and tadaaaa! I was still able to reach 0.2 BCH. Actually, I even exceed it and that really made my eyes widen and my heart to hammered so hard due to the extreme joyful, overwhelm, and satisfaction. Thank y'all, everyone! πŸ’›

(B) 0.1 in read.cash

As I shared above, this month had been so tough for me to handle. So difficult to do tasks inside and outside this virtual world at the very same time. And, tadaaa! I am proud to say that I didn't achieve this goal. Why still be proud? Because it's another motivation for me to do better next time. So, let's get it onnn!

Publish 10 articles this month.

Last August, I aimed for 25 articles but I wasn't able to publish nor even write all of this target 25 articles of mine. Why? Another Academic Year had started and I did another adjustment again. On the first week of the semester, our Professors had already bombarded us with lots and lots of activities. Resulting for me to won't accomplished this goal last month.

And so, I opt to lower it more. Instead of 25 or 20 or 10, I just aimed for 10 articles for this month. I know that it's just a few compare to the articles written by other content creators, but due to the very hectic college life that I am currently at? It's already a challenge for me to publish 10 articles. Upon deciding on how many articles should I aim for, I already told my self that there's a chance that I can both successfully do it or fail.

Nonetheless, I still tried but I still can't. Why? Laboratory reports, quizzes, presentations, teaching, name it all. All of them are stopping me to do so even though how hard I tried. And, look! I was able to publish articles but wasn't able to achieve 10.

Here are they. If you want to read this articles, feel free to click the titles. :)

September: Goals Are Awaiting To Be Achieved- $7.46

Ma'Pa, Pahinga Muna- $5.74

2021 Goals: Achieved Or Still In The Process?- $6.58

Gonna Get My Vaccine Shot: Plan Gone Wrong- $8.37

Days With Bitcoin Cash: A Recap- $3.13

I Got Another S!- $6.70

I Turned Twenty-One: I Grown Older- $6.25

Start saving for Christmas ($1 A Day Challenge);

Ber months had started this month and the clinging sounds of the Christmas balls can be heard already. As a daughter and a big sister who's dreaming to give a better life to her family, it includes celebrations like Christmas and New Year. Aside from celebrating together and happily in this days, having delicious foods in our table and giving heart-warming gifts to them are my second goal.

But I am aware that it'll be hard to do so because I wasn't stable financially. So, I came with an idea of starting to save now. How? I created a wallet in bitcoin.cash, named it with For Christmas ($1 A Day), and sends $1 every night in this wallet from my everyday earnings in noise.cash.

By the morning of September 01, here's how it looks.

As days passed by, here's how it looks now. I thought that I won't be able to have this numbers as my savings for Christmas, but look! I MADE IT HAPPENNNN! <3 I was able to accumulate 0.048 BCH in the first 30 days of Ber months. Looking forward for the next months. Fightingggg! πŸ€—

Well, don't mind this dollar currency as it kept on changing every time that BCH price increase or decrease. Focus here:

September savings for Christmas. <3

The goals above are those that I achieved. In here, this are the goals that I haven't yet accomplished. But, I will try again and again until I finally have it come true. That's the spirit! πŸ˜‰

Start saving for bro's 18th birthday;

My younger brother will turn 18 by October 21. So to be able to throw a simple celebration for him too, I said to myself to start saving again. But, ooopsie! I forgotten this one. Hihi! Sobrang dami kasing isipin, kaya ayan. πŸ™ˆ Bawi ako by the first or second week of the month.

Start doing my Thesis Outline;

I aimed to have a thesis title by this month so that I can start doing my thesis outline. But, hehe! Sorry na poooo. πŸ˜† I promise, 'di ako tutulad sa mga seniors ko na wala pa din daw thesis outline until now. Hihi!

1 BCH!

I'll have you by October, I promise you that! For now, let's continue digging and hustling. πŸ’—


Here's how my monthly goals goes. I experienced having both an accomplished and unaccomplished ones. However, I won't look at them as my failures. Rather, I will treat them as an additional motivations to keep on being a dreamer until I became an achiever.

Before I end this article, lemme leave this words first:

"Be a dreamer for months or years and be an achiever after. A more tougher and confident one."

-imanagrcltrst, 2021.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by September 30, 2021

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Aguyy...Ako nga rin eh, isa sa mga goal ko din mag.hodl pero yung tina.try ko talaga yung best ko, pero yung gastusin tyaka temptations, haha mas malakas..

Well, let's claim that this month will be more fruitful.. Keep going and never give up...

Congratulations nga pala sa na-achieved mo so far sis.. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Lavarn lang!.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naudlot pa ng kauntian bhe, but for sure this month wlanng kawala yang 1BCH goal na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming goals marengs πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Sana kinakaya talaga. Ako nag set lang ako ng 2-3 goals ngayong buwan baka mafail nanaman din ako. Hays sa noise.cash nagiging active din naman ako don kaso as usual, di always. 😊 Sana matupad mo yang mga goals mo for this month mareng kaya yarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see that you have accumulated 24 dollors for Christmas and still there is enough time to earn more. I am sure you would be able to collect for your brother's birthday. My best wishes to you for your target,continue your struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job dai.. Ako ayaw magset ng goals.. Bka hndi lng mareach haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago