My Initial Goals For Year 2022

19 36
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: 2022 Goals, Plans

Goals .....

Every day, week, month, and yearly. This is how we often set our goals, either it be a consistent one or a different one. Depends on the situation and to what we want to achieve.

Me? I can say that I am so fond of having my goals. If you are one of my readers in noise.cash, I am so sure that you know how addicted I am in making my every day's to-do list. What can you see in there? Chores, my and my sibs' academic tasks, errands. That's what usually written in my list.

Monthly, I am also setting my goals that I usually shared at the first (or sometimes, not. Basta, within the first week. Hihi!) and last day of the month. Here's my latest articles about my monthly goals and lil achievements: Remembering September and October, Are You Ready For Me?.

Now, we're down on the 11th month of the year. Who wouldn't say that it's a, "time flies so fast" if it seems to be just January last day? And, look. In just 42 days, we'll bid our good byes to year 2021. Then, will welcome another year to spent. Bilis hano?

Since that year 2022 was on it's way na and getting even more near, I've been thinking on what would I want to have in that year.

Even though I hadn't yet accomplished my 2021 goals. Sorry na, advance mag-isip eh. πŸ€ͺ

And, I will share some of the goals that I had thought off in this article. Actually, this was inspired by Mareng @ExpertWritter's My plans for the year 2022. Aside from saving and throwing a simple birthday celebrations for our family (just like what I aimed this year), here's my initial goals for 2022.

What are this goals? Let's find out .... in 3, 2, and 1. πŸ’–

(Vloggerist 'yarn? LOL!)

Installation of own Wi-Fi connection.

This is what I really want to have for my, our studies since online classes has take the way in. If online classes will still continue next year, I will really need this one. Oh, not just me but also my siblings.

I remembered that I had shared this one in my previous article, 5 Things That I Want To Have Before I Start Conducting My Thesis.

By next semester, I feel that we'll have more virtual meetings, reporting, and all. Also by the first semester of A.Y. 2022-2023, our thesis conduction will start. And since that my thesis is all about mapping using remote sensing and GPS/GIS, I will really need a more better internet connection. More better than mobile data, yah know madalas may sumpong si Globebe. Just like now that I am writing this article, I can't attach the photos that I prepared. And, I don't want to be even more stress on the next semesters because of my connectivity. Don't want to connect with our neighbors, too. Aside from I need to go outside just to get some connection (even if it's already 11:00 in the evening), I don't know if they're having some commentary on it.

So, I will opt to have our own WiFi next year. HOPING! *crossed fingers*

Installation of own electric (power) meter.

This one is also my goals for this year, but I guess, I won't make it by this 2021. So, I will push it next year. Why? It's more expensive when we're just giving our shares to our monthly electric bill. Also, every time that we're receiving our monthly Electrifying Electric Bill? I and Mama was just simply having our eye-to-eye talk because masyadong malaki ang share ni Mama even though we only have a few home appliances and not that so fond of too much consumption. In addition, what pushes me more? It's when we got our electricity cut by the authorities because we failed to pay for our two-month bill. After this, we need to deal with days without electricity from August 19 to August 30. Tagal hano? The first Seven Nights In The Dark was so hard but we managed to survive. Gladly! As we dealt with this one, we (I and my parents) talked that we want to have our own kuntador (electric meter). We can't afford to experience this again especially now that we're in the middle of studying. So, yeah. We'll planning to have this next year and I will give some for it. Hoping that we'll have it on the first three months of 2022 so that we can start a new year with less gastusin.

Buy a phone for sis.

I've been thinking about this for months already. My sister is now on her last year in primary level and she'll be in Grade 7 next school year. For me, it'll be more easier for her to study if she has her own phone. Especially, if it's gonna be still an online class next S.Y. or even if it's not, I still want her to have her own one. For communication purposes and her studies. Also, I can't afford to share a phone with her next year because I'll get more occupied with my thesis and other works. But of course, I'll still be strict with her usage kasi baka maunahan pa akong magka-jowa ay. πŸ™ˆ

Start small baking business at home.

This goal was already in my 2021 Goals but I guess, I won't be able to start it this year as I still hadn't bought any tools and the oven. There's also a lot of things to prepare and to save for. So, will just push it next year. For us to have additional source of income and who knows, maybe it'll be successful and will help us with our life. HOPEFULLY! πŸ’“

Finish my thesis.

As I've mentioned above, our thesis conduction will start next Academic Year until the last semester. Yeah, we are given a year to finish our thesis including the actual paper, numbers of defense with our thesis adviser, respective critics (in my case, my critic is our College Dean), and other panelists. It'll be a tough one, for sure. But, will do my very best to graduate on time. Yes, it's not a race but I don't want to miss any opportunities that are waiting for me after I graduated. Sayang uy.

Save for graduation and board exam.

In this part, I think I am so advanced mag-isip na talaga, hehe. But, I am an avid fan of planning ey. So why not push it more? Because I want to stand on my own and don't depend my expenses to my parents, aba sasagarin ko na noh. 😁 Maybe some are not aware that BS Agriculture has a board exam. Yes, we have it which is the Agriculture Licensure Examination and it's one of the hardest board exams in the Philippines. Wasn't sure of it's current ranking. Actually, ALE 2021 had just finished days ago and the results are out today. Hello to all the additional Lic. Agr. out there! So proud of you, guys. πŸ’—

Before, I am not sure if there's something to pay for the board exam that I am going to take months after I graduate. And so, I searched. Yeah, it has a payment that was said to be about PhP 900.00 (around $18, today) according to Professional Regulation Commission (PRC). Well, it was aside from the expenses for the review (materials and for review centers). So, I really need to save. That I will gonna start on the first month of 2022. Yah know, it's better to have more savings than to be shortened in budget and cram for the needed money just to fulfill the expenses. *wink wink*

Self-renovation of our rooms.

I've shared before that our room was so small that we even need to fix our bed first during mornings just to have some space for studying. However, bro's room was a lil bit spacious than what I and sis has. It's just that it's messy and too crowded. So, I will start my self-renovation with our rooms by maybe a week before Christmas. Because I am gonna have more virtual meeting next year (as I'm expecting), I've been planning to fully furnish our room's walls ('di kasi palitada.) for it to look more formal and maayos. Then, I will also buy new things like curtains, desk (maybe), stationeries, and etcetera. Gonna shoulder all the expenses para 'di kumontra si Mama. Haha, kidding. So sure that she'll support me as long as I'll do budgeting before spending. So excited to do this goal of mine. Will surely share it with you, guys the moment that I started and accomplished it, for real. :)


That's all for today. Hope you like it! πŸ’›

"Setting up goals in a day-to-day, monthly, or yearly basis will help us a lot to make progress, little by little. And, one day? We'll make it all happen, not just in our minds and dreams but for real."

-imanagrcltrst, 2021.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by November 19, 2021

9
$ 5.01
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: 2022 Goals, Plans

Comments

Wow, what's your course, agriculture? Nice. I'm sure you will pass the board exam. I never knew there's a board exam for that course. Haha. Bakit ganern???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BS Agriculture po. Yes, may board exam po kami and isa s'ya sa mga pinaka-mahihirap na board exams dito sa atin. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow na wow. I learned something new. Hehe. Good luck sana pasado ka dyan. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka talaga lodi, tama ka talaga dyan, ang buhay ay parang isang master plan lang, kung magaling mag planu, yun ang aasenso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Glad that you're back, Kuyaaa! :) Tama, tapos samahan pa ng tiyaga at diskarte. Sure win tayo jan. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, kaya keep going lang lodi, basta walang sukuan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ng ng goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. Then samahan pa ng actions. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, talagang ang dami ee. Kabait na ate, sana mabili na nf phone si sister mo. Pero wag muna kamo syang magjujuwa ha. Haha ganyan yan nga mother diba, binilhan kalang ng selpon kala baga lagi ee magjujuwa na. Tssss. Anyways, Good Luck bataaa. Surely maaachieve mo lang yan. Di man in one shot pero unti unti. Sa sipag mo baga naman ay awan nalanag talaga πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mga plano pa lang na sana matupad, hihi. Magha-HS na kasi s'ya next school year kaya need na n'ya, di naman pangluho lang kaa go. Well, bantay sarado ko pa din s'ya noh baka maunahan pa tayong magka-jowa eh. πŸ˜‚ Yes sa slowly but surely, Ate Parotski. Mas bet ko 'yorn kaysa isang bagsakan. Mas mae-enjoy kapag paisa-isa muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad yan, I believe in you nuxxzz ikaw paba. At yesuuu bantayan mo si little sis mo naku nakuu wari ko talaga mauunahan ako kaganda oa naman na bata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying for you, sis. You can surely achieve your goals, fighting! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu, Ate! :) PAWERRRRR! πŸ’ͺ🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve mo lahat yan soonπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve mo lahat yan soonπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting up goals is actually a first step towards success, and I pray you succeed to get all your goals in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love those goals and I pray for the grace to accomplish it all. Nice meeting you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, typo ata ikaw bebe. Year 2020?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waitttt. Oo nga hano, shocksss. Thankie, Ateee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago