Imanagrcltrst At 22 | "Natal Day + Goals!"

7 36
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 130 OF 2022
TITLE: <Imanagrcltrst At 22 | "Natal Day + Goals!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <SEPTEMBER 27, 2022>

As a person gets older and older, toughest challenges were being experienced.

Some are easy to be solved, some are not. In there, a person would tend to question his existence, asking the famous question: "Why am I even born at this world?"

Me? Of course, I've asked this for I can't remember how many times. But, life taught me that I shouldn't. Because similar to what Mark Twain, one of America's greatest writers, said ...

"The two most important days in your life are: (1) the day you are born and (2) the day you find out why."

Source of Photo: A-Z Quotes

22 years ago, Mom gave birth to her first born. And, that's ME.

Over the past decades, Mom already sees my value by which a gem is least precious than me. But, I won't see & realize it immediately. The process will take time for me to see it. Hence, at this point, I could say that "I finally discovered the purpose of my own existence." It is basically to shine.

Source of Photo: Famous Quotes

Aside from having the brightest spotlight, I am aware that something greater awaits for me. Success, established career, financial stability, properties. All of it are meant for me, God says so.


On Sunday, September 25, your future Licensed Agriculturist stepped up to another year as she turned 22.

In this blog entitled as ""Plans For My 22nd Birthday!"", I've narrated how I want my natal day to be wherein:

"I will celebrate it intimately with my family & gals. No other people to be invited."

During this day, I & the girls will have a food trip at the town proper. However, the weather prohibits us to. Why? Our province was in Tropical Signal #4-5 due to Super Typhoon "Karding". Therefore, this girl's day was cancelled and rescheduled.

On the other hand, I still pushed the simple family dinner despite of the typhoon. Around 3PM, I go out to buy all the needed ingredients for the cooking. And, here's how it looks like outside:

The allotted budget for this day is 700 pesos ($11.82). And, guess what? Everything fits to it, still got some remaining coins here.

While doing the mise en place (simply "putting everything in place"), the entire house was filled with darkness. Yes, we're having a power outage. In short, "I literally celebrated my 22nd birthday at the dark."

As stated in the original plans, creamy sopas and buffalo chicken wings will be served for the dinner. Apparently, the buffalo chicken wings gone wrong. Instead of having this dish, we ended up with the usual fried chicken with a mixed dip.

Despite of many changes & cancelled plans on this special day, I still managed to make myself happy & blessed.

It may be occupied with darkness, strong winds, flood? It won't change the fact that a future successor was born at that day, 22 years ago. And, that's ME!

As I turned 22, I won't let it to be spent at without any goals being achieved. As a woman who's fond of the word "organized", target goals are listed down.

To find it out, stay tuned for the Part 2 of:

"Imanagrcltrst At 22 | "Natal Day + Goals!"


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 3.36
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday sis!!! Bigla kong nakita yung pritos ring, penge!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, beh. Di talaga mapipigilan ng bagyo at brown out ang celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tlagang standout eh, bagyo ka lng birthday ko ano bhe🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday po sa inyo. Tama po ang mahalaga ay nairaos nyo pa rin po ang kaarawan nyo at hindi naman po ganun kahalaga kung may handa man o wala ang importante po ay maayos ang kalagayan nyo at ng family nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sis, though we had typhoon that day you were able to celebrate it in a simple way which is enough to make yourself happy. Bawo nalang next hehe goodluck sa future :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa atin Ate! Bigla akong nagutom sa chicken kahit kaka-chooks lang namin noon hahah! More birthdays and bch to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng chicken sis. Happiest birthday to you sis! 🎉 Praying you a good health always and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago