Goodbye Summer... Hello, June.

9 37
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Self story, June, Goals

"First, I would like to give thanks to my sponsors who always been there for me, thank you so much!"

The month of April was an incredibly amazing for us to finally have a vacation in the island after how many years, below are the article links about my happy vacation. But, after vacation here comes the sad part.... The time I open my read.cash account, I need to log in but I forgot my seed phrase, I cleared some history in my phone's storage that is why I need to log in again 😔. I didn't recover my wallet so I need to create one and start to zero. So, this is a lesson learned.. please do take care of your seed phrase.

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-1-island-trip-7131ef0f

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-2-island-life-4949272f

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-3-beautiful-saturday-d5253af1

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-4-happy-easter-sunday-21b04489

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-5-desperas-ng-fiesta-1c0b34d8

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-6-happy-fiesta-0977d138

https://read.cash/@iAmVhan/day-7-leaving-the-island-dc5d4fad

This was my accumulated savings in read, starting April 20 to May 31st. Not bad, huh! I'm satisfied with this! 😍

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

Staying three months in this platform just not help me in my financial status but it also helped me become knowledgable. I know I'm not a good writer that can make an article everyday or using straight English but I'd try my very best to be this place.

For the month of May, our patience was tested. Our hope and strength in noise.cash become stronger. Honestly, that day I want to start or create another account or else quitting the platform but then I do have second thoughts in mind. It's been months that I didn't receive any free tips from the admin, that's why I am very sorry to my virtual friends in noise that I didn't give them something, that really makes me feel guilty. But I'm not just the one who experiencing it, they are still grinding and hoping that one day they will be receiving the free tips from the admin. The month of May makes me so busy from work. Working in Academe, as Admin Staff we are always busy preparing for some activities in school.

And today, as the new month enters Hello to the month of June! It's halfway to end the year, we are on the second quarter of the year. May we all reach our monthly goals and more earnings to all of us! Cheers. 🥂

6
$ 0.63
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Self story, June, Goals

Comments

May this month bring numerous victories to all of us siiiis! Cheeers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats mamsh...more to come in June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala sayang naman ung seedphrase.. plan ko din pala isave ung mga seedphrases ko in a notebook...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis, isulat mo talaga and i-safe keep mo kasi ako act of negligence ko. Nakakainis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis wala na din akong ft sa noisecash. Pababa na rin ng pababa income ko dun hayst. I need to be more productive this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin maging productive sis kaso hindi na kaya ng isip at katawan ko. Me too! Sobrang baba na rin ng earnings ko. Pero kaya natin to. Babalik din ang ft's saatin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like to see people doing well on Read.cash. that amount is a big win. keep on keeping on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is here. It's time to say goodbye to Summer, and embrace the next season. May our June be a blast!

$ 0.00
1 year ago