Day 4: Happy Easter Sunday!

5 63
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Beach, Summer, My day, Trip, True life, ...

Jesus is alive! Let us celebrate!

April 17, 2022 Day 4, everyone is busy for tomorrow's first "desperas ng fiesta". My cousin is planning to offer one pig for the said event and for sure a lot of visitor will come. Heavy rains made us awake but it didn't last when Mr. Sun show up again. Instead of a mug shot at the shore this time I captured it at my aunt's garden as a background. Look at these lovely beautiful flowers with droplets, all of that belongs to my aunt. She really love flowers, she's have a soft hand when it comes to planting.

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

Okay! Let's start how we spent our Sunday.

Last time, we're planning for a game that all of us can participate but we can't think of any game. Haha! Until, we have decided to do a tug-of-war, calamansi relay and sack race. We are divided into two groups, each group had a four members. The first game was tug-of-war, I am very competent that we will won the game but we lose! Lol! Our competitor are slim ladies but their energy was great that make them win, they have this teamwork. Second game, the calamansi relay this time we won. Lastly, the sack race where I got scar on my leg due to laughing from the very start of the game. Although the game has a cash prize it doesn't even bother me, all I want is for us to enjoy and the moments that we will create.

Soon, Mr. Sun shines so bright. There's one man selling some fish for just 120.00php, my sister bought it and made it as "daing". As I have mentioned in my previous article, their land is not just rich in water resources but also in land resources, they have a lot of root crops, coconut trees, banana trees and so much more. My aunt prepared "turon" as our meryenda. I think I'm gaining weight of what fooda I am eating in her.

Everyday I'm waiting for the sunset to appear, sunset is my favorite subject to capture.

"Sunset at the beach".

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago
Topics: Beach, Summer, My day, Trip, True life, ...

Comments

uyy ang sarap bonding nung tug of war ohh ang exciting pala ng bakasyon nyo jan ate vhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bebe girl sa laging pag visit!

Oo super saya, halos nasugatan pa ako sa sobrang kaharutan ko. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyy hahah okay lang yan ate vhan at least nag happy happy kayo that day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap nang turon at nung tuyo.....yung ang pagkain talaga naka capture sa paningin ko hhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh! Yung tipong galing sa bakuran lang nila nakukuha yung mga foods. Haaay, out of the city man pero less toxic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago