Super Saigon Fried Lemongrass Chicken Buncha

2 84
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today Due to raining weather, I decided to order food delivery on grab food app. After looking at the app, I order the Fried Lemongrass Chicken Buncha from Super Saigon, a Vietnamese restaurant in KL East Mall.

Bún chả is normally served with grilled fatty pork over a plate of white rice noodles and herbs with a side dish of dipping sauce.

This Bun Cha I order contains Fried lemongrass chicken served on vermicelli with crispy spring rolls, mixed salad leaves, beansprout, mint leaves, shredded cucumber, pickled veggies, crushed peanut, spring onion oil with bun cha sauce.

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Saigon chicken is very delicious cooked chicken, I also like that dish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I come and share with you, it looks so yummy

$ 0.00
1 year ago