Unforgettable: Reaching the destination.

12 29
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Part one

Part two

It was a beautiful day and the air is fresh. They can only listen to the sound of birds chirping and the whispers of the tree when it is blown by the wind. Amy like what she sees and June is too.

The first thing that they did as they each there was building their tent after being divided into groups. There are only 16 of them, therefore there are three groups of five students each and another group got an extra person. Two groups of girls only and the last one is the boy's group only.

It was almost noon after they finish setting up their camping ground. The other students keep on whispering behind Amy and June. Both of them did not care what they are talking about. They are busy with their own stories.

June said to Amy, "BFF, remember our promise?"

"Of course I do" Amy answered her. We will be doing that tonight and June smile.

Each group are then asked to build-up their own campfire as one of the group activity, cooked their own lunch with one teacher supervision, treasures hunt, fishing competition and a lot more activities.

They finished all the activities by evening and they are allowed to take bath in the shallow part of the river and not allowed to cross the line that the teachers had set earlier.

By night, they build the main campfire and sit around it...

A device used: Smartphone

Translator: none

Editing: Smartphone Grammarly app.

Timer: Smartphone clock(10 minutes)

Prompt: camping

Actually,

I was planning to post this after the contest is done but it would not be fin to leave the story hanging for long, so here it is. There will be another part, I hope the last part after this one.

16
$ 0.45
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Point,,It was almost noon after they finish setting up their camping ground. The other students keep on whispering behind Amy and June. Both of them did not care what they are talking about. They are busy with their own stories .here cmnt & sub back pls:-

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/control-your-emotions-otherwise-it-will-control-you-daf7b520

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand how what are you trying to say. After reading your article, do you mean to say that I did something bad to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a really busy day. Not one single moment time to take a break afterthe jorney. If I read it I already feel tired. What did they have for lunch? It can't be fish. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all activities of a group that is camping. It reminds me of when I went for a walk in the mountains. But it was just going and coming home for the afternoon. The activities of making bonfires, cooking and bathing in the river, that if I remember doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often do that previously too. Now it is only memories. Time and budget also few more things excluding the pandemic is restricting my outdoor activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pandemic is taking away from us many things that we could be enjoying today. The pandemic is inevitable ... it is also inevitable to feel sadness for all the things we miss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. What I really miss is to breath freely without the mask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is difficult to do it for a long time. Every so often when I walk through airy places I remove the facial mask from my nose, making movements with my jaw. To breathe better. And then in the same way I return the facial mask to its place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do the same. when nobody else is around especially in the office, I do not wear mask at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazed to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago