Control your emotions, otherwise it will control you

27 36
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Are you so busy with politics that you can't even give a reply? So busy? Seriously? What are you doing All right. Leave! You don't have to say anything. Not even a single word! The problem is mine ... why am I always leaving everything for you --- here, there, everywhere? You don't really need that much!

There are so many things that happen to me ... I make the same mistake over and over again. I will do it even after that, I know that too. With the exception of a few more times, you will give an excuse that you have to vent your anger by saying sorry to me! Then? Then what again! I will be what I am! There is no other Khaista like me in this world!

Really helpless, with hopeless! Still I'm waiting for you! Is it love, or is it nonsense? I will never change ...! Really weird, dude !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So much priority, so much importance - nothing should be given to anyone, except one's own career. And, that's it!

Reality doesn't work with emotion ... it doesn't work at all! It would be foolish for anyone to do such a thing, no matter what! First your career, then everything else ... whether you have it or not ... that should be it! No one like me has ever been successful, Nider Will I. That's right .. Control your emotions, otherwise it will control you ... The ultimate truth! There is no greater truth than this!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Hit like button & comment if u feel good,by reading my article❤

Thanks for your time❤

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article. I will do it even after that, I know that too. Control your emotions, otherwise it will control you. Really helpless, with hopeless. so thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reality doesn't work with emotion ... it doesn't work at all! It would be foolish for anyone to do such a thing, no matter what! First your career, then everything else ... whether you have it or not ... that should be it! No one like me has ever been successful, Nider Will I. That's right .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true caption... I Dont let my emotions over shadow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can say that there is so much happiness in the life of a person who has so much cost in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovbiously every persons should control their emotions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said my friend if we don't control our emotion it can control us. Emotion is deceiving dont trust our emotions nor don't rely on it.. Good content. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right..tnx for ur contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. I will do it even after that, I know that too. Control your emotions, otherwise it will control you. Really helpless, with hopeless. so thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, controling emotion is a good part of human being. Otherwise it destroys the people. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend this is very good article. Your article always make me happy. I will appreciate with you. May god bless you.
Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never perticipate in politics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good❤..keep it up❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for ur contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago