Heartbeat1515 random read #7

6 27
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

It is Friday night now and tomorrow is a weekend off from work for me. Since I do not have to work tomorrow. I want to explore a little bit more on my reading today. Just a little bit extra than where I usually read.

  1. See where we are written by @Chrismariae

    Are you good with things related to politics? He wrote a very strong article about Nigeria. I am not into this kind of article so much but the feelings he put into writing this attract me. I am kind of aware that sometimes, things written in the news are not the whole real story. It is nice to hear the other side of the story too.

  2. The what-if in my life written by @eve

    She wrote something personal about all the regrets she has in her life. Even though this article is about her, reading her made me think of my own What If. As far s I am concerned about myself, for now, I only have one prominent one.  What if I never took a credit card? Well, I guess the answer would be that I am not caught in credit card debts. Thinking positively, without the credit card it might be hard for me to survive all those years that I have to travel 72 kilometers for work. There is a reason for everything that happened. Her story might be eye-opening for some and it also can be just a jotted down feeling for others. For those who have not spent quality time with their parents, what if they no longer here? will you have something that you will regret?

  3. It is still good to be here written by @marblely

    Do you think that it is still worth staying here and write in read.cash? @wakeupkitty has stated her opinion here and now @marblely said the same. They both have stated their reason and I feel like I want to write an article like theirs s an appreciation to the platform and its admin too. It is just a humble opinion but I also felt the same as they both them. All the three of us feel that it is still worth staying and write. How about you?

  4. As for this one I am still hoping to read the continuation of Belinda story from @glossyberrycraze

I heard that some author here thoughts that the random rewarder only tips those who write about Bitcoin Cash, therefore I was curious and I went through@Read.Cash top 24 hours post. Most of the author got around $7 to $19.21

Here are some of them.

  1. Let's play and earn! Balance Music and earning written by @jiroshin

    I am not into rock music so much but I do love anime. I never heard the song before and she uses some of the earning she got from this platform to buy that bass guitar. I do not play bass on guitar, I am mostly on rhythm but I too played just for fun and prefer to be in the background. an honest opinion, I thought that the bass cover slows down the song's beats a bit but it still sounds nice. Too bad the dogs are singing along because their barking disturbs my focus in listening to the cover a bit. ($19.21)

  2. I am a scam victim: Hear out my experience written by @MizLhaine

    It is as her titled said. About her experience in being scammed 12 years ago. Have you ever been scammed? ($17.63)

  3. Am I ready for a financial emergency? written by @jamesmichelea

    Me? I am not. Currently, I m not but I am on my way to be prepared in the future. Have to settle a few debts before I will be able to have a proper saving. A saving that I will not have to let out every time I do not have enough expenses. He also shared his plan for his financial emergency in the future. ($7.32)

6
$ 2.39
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

My heart goes out to those people who have been scammed. Recently, I've watched Youtube videos on how to avoid scammers in Crypto world. Maybe these articles will help me, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention, indeed, there are diverse topics here and I love reading them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is worth being here and like I wrote read.cash is starting to be a database. So many subjects, points of views it is refreshing not always read the same. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're great in reading also dear, i also saw it on noise cash those writers who got a high tip from random tipppers lucky they are maybe one day i will be noticed too maybe it's not yet my time🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can start with reading twice your own articles and comments before submitting or post. Try using the Grammarly app. It is free to use. You can use it both from your phone or computer. If you start caring about your grammar error maybe you will be able to get out of the spam section. Start working to improve your grammar and content, you know what to do. Starting with the basic, if you are addressing yourself with 'I' it is supposed to be written in the capital letter 'I' instead of the small letter 'i'.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will download the app dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago