Let's Play and Earn! Balance Music and earning

10 50
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

It's been awhile since I last played music instruments.

Music is really my passion. Music is like arts. I just love their beats. Specially the drum and bass. I love the low sounds and loud..

But before that, let's take back before I got them back.

Last time, April 1 was the day, I won 1BCH Give aways from ChefSanches. I hurriedly withdrawn the funds to help my family and for my heart. I also withdraw some funds for myself.

Days have passed I decided to have some rewards for myself. Sometimes we really have to treat ourself, give ourselves a gift. Since I've done a lot and I haven't even got any for myself. But not anymore. I already got what I want.

I ordered electric Drum and some stuffs for myself. I don't want to rely with my sisters and my brother who have work, and I am not..

Here's the link.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/its-been-a-while-lets-treat-ourselves-sometimes-a-good-reward-86d0ca23

And I got this Electric drum and been playing for days that I even forget to earn and almost leave my project lol.

Music is really my passion..

So after some days, I keep playing drums until I remember, bass lol.

It always pop on my mind should I but or not? But I do want my bass back as well. I mean I want to go back playing bass again.

I'm both a drummer and a bassist but never had a band or even formed one. I'm just an extra but I'm playing them when I was still in highschool days. I hid my talent. No... I really have no guts to show my talents back there. They will think, I'm over confident or being boastful. So I decided to hid it and became an extra substitute when someone is absent.

Anyway, back to the topic. It's decided, I open my shoppee and... Order bass guitar worth $150.

That was a lot of money. Where did I get that?

Aside from winning 1BCH. I got my earnings in readcash I withdraw them and this.

I can't stop myself. I really want to play at the same time earn.

It's all thank you to readcash and I got this big amount. I will continue to write, I really love writing. Whether an article or a story.

Last Saturday, I open my shoppe and order bass set with amplifier. I want to stop myself but I can't hahaha. I really want it back.

And yesterday, it came. I was so excited that I even forgot to take a picture with the pack *face palm*

Anyway, I open it and test it and it all works.

I had a lot of songs I want to play. But I decided to play Renegades by One Ok Rock.

Why I choose that song?

I got LSS in that song. It's their new song, OST of Rurouni Kenshin live action that going to premier soon. And since it's from One Ok Rock's songs. I decided to play him first.

One Ok Rock is one of my top favorite Japanese Band. I only listen Japanese songs/anime and only few rock songs from America. I don't even know some songs from our country in the Philippines. Lol, aren't I born here in PH? Hahahaha! Sorry about that. It can't be helped. I really love japanese songs..

So I played them first. I practiced it yesterday and recorded it awhile ago.. I think I got some mistakes. It's really been awhile since I last hold bass 14 or 15 years, I guess... I really miss it. Like in playing drums. I still know and how to do it. Just having little delay sometimes. Well I guess just need more practice.

So I recorded myself playing bass covering this song "Renegades"

Then after recording myself, I decided to create my own Youtube channel not for vlogging but just for this. Covering songs. And I might also put some videos about BCH, noise and read.

I'm not really into Youtube thingy. But my sisters is. They have youtube channel and they're vlogger. I'm not like them. I'm different hahaha.

I created my YouTube channel, "Jiro Crazy Artist"

Well you can add and follow me if you want hahaha. So I can gain more audience lol.

Anyway, after creating, I uploaded it and this is it.

I hope you like it.

https://youtu.be/owDy45DWxGM

Sorry for covering my face. It's all messy. I woke up early just for this hahaha. And also sorry about the extra noise like my dogs, there were delivery came.

Anyway, this is just my first song. I will try to improve more.

I keep playing and practicing until I forgot I have to earn lol.

Calluses, I'm seeing it again. I like having calluses. Hahaha obsessed? Anyway...

Since I have this both drum and bass guitar, I promised that I will balance my time with them. I still have to earn for my next project which is, buying laptop or desktop pc. I want to have that so I can mint all my works and make it to NFT. To sell and to earn as well.

This is the only way, to help my family and for myself.

Anyway, thank you again for your time and for listening to my first Bass Cover. Don't forget to like and comment hahaha lol..

End

"Jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH."

8
$ 25.44
$ 25.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all talented.. The only talent I can think of is the ability to stay in love with someone who doesn't even like me. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mas masakit ata yan 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ka kwenta kwentang talent. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Magkakaron ka rin nyan sis soon. Malay mo sa next life 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, malay mo naman me next life ako. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you need a frontman, follow me on Twitter. LOL.

Anyway I have nothing much to say, you rock!!

a metal fanatic here. 🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool. Sure I will check on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing! Now ko lng nalaman ikaw pala nanalo gn pa 1bch ni chef! Congrats! Huli na naman ako sa balita. 😅 Pero ang galing mo tumugtog, sana all. Ako acoustic lng kaya ko pero di ko keri mag flats. Hays tagal ko na din nkahawak ng gitara. Nakakamiss din minsan kasi tumugtog pero di ako tulad. mo msyadong ginalingan. Ako trying hard lng mtuto.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan Try and try lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago