Mini pancake with nutella syrup

20 17

Good morning everyone ! have a nice day ahead !

today recipes i want to share my version of pancake that i learn here in my work

i always make this for breakfast or if they request for dinner so let's go for ingredients .

Ingredients:

160g nestle cream ( small can or any table cream )

third quarter of condence milk

1 cup of fresh milk

3 eggs

1 tbsp baking powder

1/4 cup vegetable oil

2 cup of all purpose flour

For nutella syrup:

3 tbsp nutella chocolate

half cup of heavy cream

Method:

microwave nutella with cream in just 30 second then mixed till well combined and pour over the hot pancake .

Method :

Take a large mixing bowl pour all wet ingredient first give a mix then next the dry ingredients.

mix it very well then pre heat the pan with a low medium fire .

brush the pan with butter or oil . then start cooking when the color turn to golden brown flip it to other side . repeated the procedure you finished the mixture .

its really tasty when its hot so better serve hot.

If you think that my recipe helps to you .feel free to say something about it.

just do subscribe so you will notify for my next recipe thank you!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kids always request to cook pancake every morning sometimes i give some flavor like chocolate they love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah same here kids always love it sometimes I put some colours haha rainbow pancakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very delicious. Keep writing thank you for this tutorial on how to cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Your recipe is really salty and delicious. I heard it for the first time today from your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I just try it ..if the pancake is more yummy if there's a twist of nutella so I made it. and share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipe is really salty and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh nutella.... and pancakes!! yes yes yes. thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sa mga bigay komento .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very necessary to our Tiffin time.pancake is very small. My mom make it very happily. I can eat breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much having feedback from others makes motivate me more to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so yummy, this is my favorite palaman ever hehe very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah masarap palaman talaga yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga po hehe marami pang pwedeng gawin sa nutella. sarap naman po ng pan cake niyo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a fantastic experience and like my posts please I will back you too tnx read cash getting tough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love thissss.. I wanna tryyy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious ! I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me a free taste hehe. Nice articles and good topic, you have a good recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I LOVE nutella .... your recipe is too easy and i am going to try this soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago