What's your favorite animal aside from your ex?

11 48
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

I know you are thinking that your ex is really an animal (for some) and you are confused what animal could he/she be. Choose wisely. Kidding aside. I know some of our exes if not all are just like an animal. In fact some animals are better than them because they are loyal to us as we pet them. How about your exes? Are they loyal or faithful? I just heard from someone that men can be loyal but not faithful. They are loyal in the sense that they are in a relationship with one person only but they are not faithful because they tend to like someone even when in a relationship. What makes them loyal is that they won't leave that first person they are in a relationship with while having side chicks. Just an opinion from someone though.

Anyway, forget about exes. Let us talk about our favorite animal/pet. Sounds like an elementary topic, eh? But it's fine. Even adults are fond of pets.

Yesterday, I went to my friend to buy some fish as add on to my collection. This fish addiction of mine started last year. I am not sure in which month among January, February and March. During that time, I was so fond of fish I mean I didn't think of having an aquarium before. It was so sudden that I'd like to have one. During that time, I bought several fishes of different kinds. Day after day, another fish is added in my aquarium. And after that, I will just stare at them until I am bored. And when I feel bored, I feel like looking at my aquarium again.

My family even told me to stop the fish addiction because my girlfriend is pregnant. They said our baby might look or have any similarity to a fish. Just another unreasonable belief. How can my fondness to fish affect our baby's condition where in fact she's safe in her mother's womb? But regardless if it's true or not, I stopped my fish addiction.

When my girlfriend gave birth, I am thankful that our baby doesn't have any resemblance to a fish lol so I continued to buy fish again.

My friend posted these koi fish on his Facebook account yesterday telling that he's selling these at an affordable price. Wow! These are quite big and expensive in the market so I grabbed the opportunity to buy even just one. I went there immediately and bought the white one. If only BCH pumped high, I could have bought three lol. The reason why he's selling all these because he wants to have a poultry this time.

Something funny happened this morning. While I was away, my newly-bought koi jumped out of the aquarium. My girlfriend heard a loud splash of water so she went outside to check and she found the koi there on the ground being played by a cat. If my girlfriend did not check it, the cat could have its delicious meal.

And my 10$ would be put into waste.

So what's your favorite pet aside from your ex?



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|12092021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 3.76
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh I hope tour koi will never Jump again, or if that case happen? Ahhh that cat would be glad and as you said, your $10 will be wasted, HAHA hala kan a ering E butang nalagi nas saktong butanganan kay di rana hebaw an gitangag na HAHAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala! Same tayo John. Ganahan kaykog mga fish. Ganahan ko mag tan aw nila labi na ug lain² color. Wish sad nako mag ka aquarium John. Ibutang nako sa amu balay puhon.

Hehe mayo ra kay ming gawas si mamsh kundi mahimu gayud ug delicious meal sa cat.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang gaganda nilaa, pero para sa 'kin cats at dogs naman. They are way way more better than the boy who hurt me. Charot haha pero buti hindi na lamang tiyan ni miming yung koi mo po lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The title got me hahahaha! Well, humans are the highest form of animals ika nga. Natawa din ako sa part na baka maging mukang koi ang baby HAHAHAA. nanay ko naman sabi nung buntis pa ako wag daw ako manood ng cartoons kasi magmumukang cartoons daw anak ko. HAHAHHAHA

We have kois too, malalaki na sila and our family really loves dogs, di ko alam kung bakit di talaga namin bet ang pusa. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol... grabe sya dun. hahhaha

I really prefer dogs for pets. They're malambing.

Hmm..my ex is really an animal... in bed..

LOL!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akala ko animal talaga mga ex hahaha binasa ko ulit title hahahahabpero animal namn talaga charizzz. I'm not into fishes hahaha pagong ang alaga ko hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fish para may maulam pag walang pera hahahaha sosyal ng pusa $10 talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man koy ex kuys hahaha can't relate. Hayahaya jud unta sa iring hahha. Barato nalang kaayo na ba kay $10 ra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kamahal bas sud an sa iring🤧 nag 10 ramag buwad ahung kinaon🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ntawa ako sa title 🤣. Dog and birds lng sakn aside sa ex ko 🤣.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know that your friend is selling those koi fishes at an affordable price. The koi fishes are looking really beautiful and big. The white ones are totally my favorites. And you made me laugh at the animal being an ex. You did good in buying the white koi fish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago