My Intro Post

3 12

Good morning to the whole read.cash community!

My name is Girolamo Marotta, I'm Italian and I've been in the crypto world since 2017.

On Steemit, I was one of the members of the Steempostitalia community, in which I worked to grow new users and proposed projects to reward the most deserving users.

I was also head of the Italian community on Scorum, as I am passionate about sports. Unfortunately that adventure did not go so well and I was very sorry because I thought something really interesting could be built.

Now I follow with curiosity the evolution of this new platform, hoping we can organize a well-defined plan to make it increasingly populated and profitable.

I will publish posts that will vary from personal life to news, from sport to music, to medicine.

I'm still trying to understand all the mechanisms of read.cash because I see that they are a bit different than those of the other blockchain social networks that I have used so far.

I hope you will follow me in many and I too will try to be interactive to the maximum.

If you want to follow me on other platforms too, here are the links of my profiles:

https://steemit.com/@girolamomarotta

https://hive.blog/@girolamomarotta

A big hug to everybody!

Girolamo

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Era ora che facessi il tuo post introduttivo, caro Girolamo, visto che è proprio grazie a te che ho mosso i primi passi su questa nuova piattaforma, avanti tutta!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grazie caro Marco...era qualche giorno che volevo farlo e non avevo trovato il tempo. Devo dire che mi sembra molto interessante, un sistema diverso da quello al quale siamo abituati, ma che favorisce molto l'interazione.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infatti, da quel poco che ho capito finora, mi arrivano diversi punti dai commenti che rilascio, non sempre però, questa è una cosa che devo ancora comprendere...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posta sempre in una community, quello ti fa guadagnare di più. Poi qua trovi una guida molto ben fatta per i nuovi entrati, divisa in tre post https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-one-dc786c74 Leggendoli, molte cose mi sono state più chiare. Dacci un'occhiata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lo farò senz'altro, vedi il vantaggio di ritrovarci, magari una qualche decina di utenti, qua sopra?? Ci capiamo molto più rapidamente nella nostra lingua madre...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E sì, per quello sto facendo girare un po' di info. Speriamo ne valga la pena, bitcoincash mi sembra un asset di tutto rispetto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Non sono un super esperto in questo campo, ma per il semplice fatto che è una delle cripto più in vista e che read.cash è pagante al 100% questo social merita rispetto, a volte facciamo delle cose con un rendimento davvero ridicolo, qua qualche soldino si ricava sicuramente...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very good. Your post is very different from other. Carry on your writing. I am very interesting to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, you're really kind. But this is just an intro post, I hope to share something more in the next days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your style of writing it’s unique.Thanks for sharing this article.keep up and do share more!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I'm really grateful for your appreciation. Good luck for this beautiful adventure here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your night article. this is very unique. it is very special for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thank you very much for reading and commenting. Good luck for your adventure here on the platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash... here we all work together and support each other by putting in our best.. as long as you do the same you would Excel here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, I will definitely do it with pleasure. If you have suggestions, they are accepted very gladly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you need to know is that quality matters a lot here... If you write good contents... You would surely be rewarded highly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash family..............quality and exclusive content matters most here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I'm really curious to see how this new project will develop...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello brother! Same here, I'm just new tonthis platform and yet I'm enjoying writing my published here. I hope that we get along with each other. As well as, you'll enjoy this platform as much as you do to your previous one. Godbless bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I must say that I'm already starting to like it, especially for the rewards system that encourages interaction between users. Let's see if in the long run it will be sustainable and profitable. Thanks for your comment, I follow you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on brother, never quit writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Vicky, nice to meet you! Yes, absolutely...writing is dreaming! Thanks for your comment, I follow you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Girolamo. We are happy to have you. This is for sure one of the best platforms I met. Just write something good and exclusive and you will be fine here. I wish you a great time. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, nice to see you here! Thank you very much for your welcome message! I'm always discovering the platform, but I already like very much. I will follow you with big pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, good morning. I also work on read.cash. And i am very with read.cash. Because it can helpful for everyone. I think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I hope to see soon something about you here on read.cash. Good luck for your adventure here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I can't sign on steemit:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you do the subscription? It could be necessary some time for the account approval...let me know if I can help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. it seems this article has been submitted in another community though it ought to be here @Read.cash tutorial for newbie community. However, i will submit it to the community but you can do yourself a favor by going through the tutorial lessons articles in this community. Welcome once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much...I've read your tutorial and I've found really useful. Sorry for the mistake about the community submission...it wasn't clear for me before publishing this post. Greetings! Girolamo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, am happy to know my tutorial was of help to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago