Unforgettable Vacation

Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

It's more fun in the Philippines! Hello Bicol, the place where tourist spots are hiding. Why hiding? Because there are places at Bicol like beaches and mountains unrecognized. But the content of my article is not about tourist spot, it's about our province vacation, I took my children for a vacation at Bicol Province where my parents residing. And it's crazy, they look like birds that came out on their cage. But it's not negative reactions, it's actually super enjoyed. You know some kids who come from the city have a little bit different from kids who reside from provinces. Speaking of kids in the province, they have friendly faces and friendly attitudes. And I must be proud also of how I raise my children, like a probinsyano too.

Elementary School Playground

Look at those two little cute on that photo above, Kenken and Xian, my two sons, look at their faces, they look so amazed at the place where they were standing. And even the grass, they're trying to touch it with their feet and even lying down haha! They experienced running in a huge playground full of beautiful green grasses.

Elementary School Playground

Oh common my son, you look so happy, like priceless happiness that I can see in your face. They are cousins, Yannah, my brother's daughter, and my son Sean. Do you see now why I'm so excited about sharing this experience with all of you guys? It's all about happiness, my goodness, they're all happy and overloaded cuteness.

Elementary School Playground

Oh my goodness, what I can see is my son's happiness. Look at his hand, so blurry because of excitement haha! We stayed at that place until 6 pm, they don't want to get home. That was the first time I showed them the school there that's why they were really excited and enjoyed much.

Elementary School Playground

This shot was taken during nutrition month. While everybody was participating in the lively games, my son, Sean was busy roaming around. Looking for every angle of the campus.

Beautiful! Did you see the part on the top? They climbed until on the top, but I can't do it. Xian couldn't make it that's why we stayed on the ground. My other two sons did it.

Warm and cold water

This place is far from our house at approximately 1 Kilometer away. My son, Xian was so amazed! He was seeing birds flying, carabao eating grasses, coconut trees, and other trees. My brother is feeding his pig every morning, afternoon, and in the evening. How good it was! We're seeing other animals too like goats and horses.

In this photo, he was sitting on the medium size of the rock. He touched the rock before he sits haha! See, it's so obvious that he never touch rocks when living in the city, so weird. Yes, true my children are going outdoors rarely with this kind of place. They often present in a place like fast foods, groceries stores, and another place that has food center.

So cute baby! Let me describe this place. This is just a simple place for our pig and carabao. Others use this also as their animal's waiting area and eating area. Imagine the look, it has super fresh air, you will never smell it with a bad smell. You can put a hammock and take a rest for a while. So good, you will only hear birds singing and air caress. Before, when I was a kid, I really wanted to go to the city to see cars, buildings, and other stuff. But now I really wanted to go back to the province to stay there for a long time. A province is really a good place, where people can relax and release stress. Sooner, the pandemic will end and people will be very careful enough of everything. I think this pandemic will also the way for us human beings will take care of the whole world. After the pandemic, I will rather choose to go to a place like this, a quiet one with fresh air with green background. Let's save the earth!

Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.54
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Our kid's vacation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your children are super cute and lively. I can clearly see the happiness and excitement to their faces. It's great that you let them experience how is it to love in a province. Experience the peaceful and simplicity of life, they will surely remember those memories you guys shared there. I'm from the province of Bicol too. And I'm glad you have fun staying in our hometown 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, how happy they are when we were in there. And now we're here in Laguna, imagine my 3 kids are talking about their vacation in the province of Bicol.they talked most of the animals they have seen and the vegetables they harvested. So cute, and they hated most of the people teasing them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to hear that they have great memories here. But can I ask why people teased them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of their skin complexion haha, they have a fair skin complexion. They said they are going to rub their skin with charcoal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Those kids are just jealous of them having fair skin 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines is indeed blessed and abundance not just in natural resources but also natural beauty. Hopefully, I can visit that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your great statements, especially the hospitality of Filipinos, you can visit here @Great_Influence and experience our culture too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipino din po ako...hahah..Hindi pa po kasi ako nakapunta jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahajaja, nabudol ako into akala ko you are a foreigner, kapag wala ng pandemic, try pasyal sa mga province nakakawala ng stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana matapos natong pandemic para pwede na.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope you read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful place ate and a beautiful faces, full of happiness <3 It is really priceless to see your kids happy even without the gadgets and internet. The smile that comes from enjoyment. They enjoy it so much ate :) I hope my little brothers will be happy too when they go to our province. Good content ate <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In-person they were so happy at that time, as I have said in that article, they are like a bird that came out from the cage. Priceless happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu I want to go to are province tuloy ate haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Province life is indeed wonderful! I grew up in the province and I never considered the thought of going to the city.

I can definitely see the smiling happy faces of your kids. You parent's place looks refreshing as well, I suddenly feel nostalgic upon seeing it. It has the same vibe as our previous home.

By the way, where exactly in Bicol is this? I'm also a Bicolana by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice chatting you here at readcash, we are living here in Laguna now, but we came from Camarines Sur Bicol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom's from Cam. Sur too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud Probinsyano rin ako hihi...Proud ako na lumaki ako sa kahirapan pero may masayang pamilya tulad mo ate.Nakikita ko talaga yung saya ng mga anak mo at parang ako rin dati na ang saya2 ko pag pupunta kami sa ibang lugar para magbakasyon,parang na eexcite kasi ako pag ganon.You have a happy and a perfect family ate,Keep safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you chad. Iba talaga ang probinsya. Simula sa klase ng bahay hanggang sa mga pagkain ang says saya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kids nowadays does not appreciate what nature can offer, noong kabataan namin halos lagi kami sa bukid, kung ano anong prutas ang nakakain namin, ligo sa ilog huli ng isda, kuhol manguha ng labong. Ang sarap balikan ang kabataan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo kuya, pero nung kabataan ko di ko rin yan naranasan ang higpit ng mga magulang namin, bawal lumabas ng bahay, bawal mangapitbahay lalong bawal pumuntang ilog haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda pag green ang paligid....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra! Tapos malamig ang simoy ng hangin sa umaga at hapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iba ang amoy ng hangin sa ganyang lugar. refreshing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo saka sisipagin kang gumising lagi ng maaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When children are in contact with Mother Nature, they feel happy, they observe everything they see, they have a facility to entertain themselves with whatever they see, in the photographs they look happy, the children are a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the complimentary, that place where I took my children is our place in the province. Fresh air is real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap ng feeling makapag bakasyon ngayon. Matagal tagal na rin ako hindi nakakapag bakasyon sa probinsiya namin. Sana matapos tapos na tong pandemic. Grabee na tlga naidulot nito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama. Pagkulong palang sa loob ng bahay ay isa nang perwisyo sa kalusugan natin dahil hindi ka mn lang masikatan ng araw at di ka rin makalanghap ng sariwang hangin. Kapag lumabas ka naman ng bahay mas higit na nakakabahala dahil nga sa pandemic na ito. Sana mawala na ang pandemic at ngayon palang matuto na tayong magpahalaga sa ating kalikasan at maging malinis sa kapaligiran. God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago