Stick to the rules, not on your own rule

82 162
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

“Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things.”— Robert

I love writing since I was a child, I just don't know how to get started on it. Until I grew up, I almost forgot my dream to be a writer, but here I am, starting writing again. Still hoping for my luck in this kind of job.

I never thought that I will be here again, searching for an online job like blogging.

The thing that I could give to my family as of now is an appreciation of our being togetherness while writing an article. I wanna say Thank you Lord for giving me an opportunity to work from home while being on my kid's side.

I admitted that the reason why I'm here is to earn money. And suddenly, it changed, not only earning money but enjoying my stay here.

And now, I could say that I'm still here because I'm earning money, making friends with others, inspiring by others and at the same time I'm learning more.

I'm a mom of three children, a part-time job online is what I really needed at this time. I tried many mobile applications, some earning sites, earning points for raffles, and other paying surveys but it always ended up with nothing. Why? Earning $0.02 in two days is enough for a mother looking for extra money to buy something like foods, school supplies, and other needs of their kids? Not enough right? But it doesn't mean I don't like application and other sites that pay with a little cents for a long time to wait because I was working from them before. I just need to balance my time for my family and for my part-time jobs. In my situation, I need at least one part-time job because I'm a busy person, and lack of time for other things. After doing household core, cooking food for my family, and especially my kid's homeschooling, that's the time I could give my time to other things like writing while earning.

When I found the blogging site, I'm a little bit hesitant about writing because I'm not good at the English language. I thought that this site is not for me, it's so shaming that I will be writing with a very bad in grammar.

No, no to a negative thinker. I need to try this, maybe it's tough at first.

At that time, I was able to withdraw between $0.01-$0.05 a day. Yes, that's true, but see, still better than the other earning application but I'm proud of it, haha! Why? If I collect all cents on every application and site that I was trying to accumulate it can buy one piece of pencil. I hope you can catch up with what I was trying to make you understand about earning on other applications too.

After a month of trying hard writing articles of course there are changes happening. I've reached at least $0.1-$0.5 a day. Since I haven't much time, I decided to left other applications, I preferred to focus on the site which I earned more and continue writing, and at the same time learning.

When I've reached months staying at the blogging site, I did more experiments on how to gain more points but still, I got only a few points in everyday writing here. I keep on asking how to gain more points like the other user? And I always received tips like publish long and useful articles, useful comments and follow the rules. And that is exactly what I'm doing right now and sharing it with other users who are seeking the right thing to do.

And I am now spending months on blogging, I want you to know how grateful I am.

These are the things why I want to thank

  1. I have reached months of being a writer and still digging, I want to learn more. I will stay, I enjoyed writing my thoughts.

  2. It develops my mind in experimenting with how it works for my daily simple needs.

  3. It develops my writing skills and develops my English comprehension.

  4. More friends

  5. It makes more excitement in my daily routine.

  6. Learning a lot of things and enjoyed scrolling photography's photos(😍)

  7. Daily-earnings increased.

Let me share my progress in months. Not greatly promising but I'm proud of it and I really appreciated it.

Thanks also to all my subscribers who supports me, may the blessing pour unto you and be a blessing to others too.

I have them, my Sponsors, thank you all so much for trusting me!

An amount of $3, that is my highest and latest earning here.

I'm sharing this with all of you especially to those who are planning to leave Readcash just because of their very low points. Leaving is not a good idea, but trying again I think is one of the best that you can do. Be a positive thinker, you fall down, then rise up.

I experienced also without having a points reward all day long, it feels hopeless but doesn't ever lose hope.

I can advise you to explore the site, don't just write, be the explorer, and learn about the site. Reading also an article of the user will help us to learn more about Readcash and other tips on how to earn and learn more.

I would love to recommend the article of this user @TruSuccessXpert where I got tips about "Boost". You can visit his profile and check his helpful content. https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/when-to-boost-your-articles-on-readcash-134fc44f

I hope I inspired you more especially newbies.

80
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Reading really inspires perseverance in work. Read.cash is not only earning, it also means friends, gaining new knowledge, sharing experience. I'm really happy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are correct! This site si for us to earn and at the same time we learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My English is the problem, The fact that I started writing here with terrible grammar and somebody told me, " you really need help with your grammar, I couldn't approve your article to be submitted in this community." I never lose hope, I said to myself that this is maybe the way of learning grammar, by staying and keep writing until I become a good writer, even not a good writer at least by improving my English grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm New One started just today ... Really get motivated From Your article ... You are such a good thoughts keeper ... Thanks .. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am for this good remarks and sharing ideas as an experienced user here in read cash, yes I also admit that I am here to earn some money. But also I love writing an article but thinking the topic that is unique is hard specially when creating title that is really interesting. I hope to have more experience here and share it to them also as of now I am 3weeks here and still wants to write more and more. I will just find a good article first. And I also suffer from 0 points 3times a week. But I am thankful because I earn even if there is a 0 points mostly on my wallet. Stay continue your success and share it to us madam. I am happy to read this kind of article that I can use someday or even today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I appreciate you and your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed stick to rules and we're all be fine here. Unfortunately many didn't stick to the rules so now we're suffering from this new system. but it shouldn't be the reason to stop writing, as what I've said on my latest article, those who love writing will stay, and those who are after points will go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. I've been suffered also from having zero points about two months ago because of asking for a subscription to other users. After that, it never happened again until now I'm gaining a consistent point. I maybe not earning a high point like the other user's points, but I'm so proud of it because it's continuous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then, keep writing that's our real purpose of staying here. I can't imagine I'm 3mos already here too. Gained so much knowledge and met new people 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as the Readcash is still here, I will stay😊. The fact that I started writing here with terrible grammar and somebody told me, " you really need help with your grammar, I couldn't approve your article to be submitted in this community." I never lose hope, I said to myself that this is maybe the way of learning grammar, by staying and keep writing until I become a good writer, even not a good writer at least by improving my English grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that user a "she"? Haha.. i think i know that user..haha.. yes it's my main reason why I'm here to enhance my writing skills. And it's fun interacting with other people here globally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think "she" I forgot the username, I'm just a newbie at that time and I didn't care about the username before haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. when i was a newbie my grammars are bad too. 😂 even now,i guess in some of my articles, i have wrong grammars too.. well i don't actually care about it, as long as it's comprehendable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some time i feel happy but some time when countinusly 2 to 3 days my point increase or freeze but not even a point change in my eatning.this make me huert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really feel you when this freezing point happened to me also, but that was two months ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring article. That is more than sticking to the rules it exceeding the minimum. With this I will go have a look at your other articles and hope others will do the same. I hope and wish all the best to you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm hoping for the best for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice article it was. I am very happy aftee your article seen. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you are inspired by this and will keep writing articles. Photography attracts me more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulation...

You will be my inspiration. This is my first day in readcash and as a first timer but after reading your article it convince me to stay here longer. Thanks for being my inspiration..

$ 0.00
User's avatar CMJ
3 years ago

Wow, you're a newbie. The first thing that I could suggest is to read the rules by Readcash, which is a big help especially when gaining points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So inspiring. Godbless you more madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I was just trying to inspire users to not give up what they've started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I inspired you more especially newbies.

Its really inspire me here. I am new here And it hard to know all the things I am now explorer in this site so that i can first learn a lot. Thank you so much because I learn a lot in ypur article and what you've experienced there, It's really help me to understand some stuff here.

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not like the others here who are earning a lot but I'm gaining points continuous. As what I put in the title, stick to the rules of readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do that. Thanks for the feedback madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I'm just here ready to share my advice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring story. But I am not getting any points from last 15 days. what should I don now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try something articles that can make viewers attract. Like the title, for example, your title starts with a question so that the viewers will try to open and answer your questions. I just make research on Google on how to attract viewers to one article. Another tip is made also a useful comment, avoid asking people to subscribe to you because that is 100% spamming that could stop gaining points too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

staying in read.cash. Hope you will also help others and may God Bless you in every path you take. I'm new here in read cash almost just a week since I have started but my experience in here is so much great. Once againYou’re courageous and social, you’ve got the blessing; friends!

I’m have to become one of them.

Thanks for contributing your quota in making read.cash an adorable place to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash and users must have a very good connection for success. That's why users also always follow the rules so that Readccash will give us what should be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really motivating and inspiring for all newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what really is, if you love what you are doing then you will gain the result of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaah wow this is really showing you courageous and commitment nature You are inspiration for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, because you inspired then you can do your work well, not only here at readcash but to your other job too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.though you are an active member of RC. Thats shows the importance of RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re courageous and social, you’ve got the blessing; friends!

I’m have to become one of them.

Thanks for contributing your quota in making read.cash an adorable place to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thank you for voting for my article. I didn't expect it. But I hope many users will be inspired by my post. I experienced receiving a question from new users about the points and they felt hopeless that's why I posted this article. This is my second time to post an article about my little achievement in this site. No other than words that I can share but the " gratitude".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really good to see others helping others like the newbies we were once before. setting examples in writing good articles and interacting with every user that comes your way. lets continue to encourage everyone do the same despite the freezing and low points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those who are experiencing having a low point, I don't know, I had no idea about that. But I experience that also before. For now, my points are continuous, I'm just writing articles, do comments with useful comments, and I never post a link in the short post again,. Just like that, I improve writing articles, like making it 500 words and up. Same with the comments, I never commented like "subscribe me and I will subscribe to you" that is called spamming and can result in having no points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is cool not only you can earn money but u can also to be updated too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning correct grammar also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to read this post. Because I helped me to get motivation. At that time my point is stopped. Because of why I am motionless at now. By reading your article I got back the motivation that was my first time. Thank you dear for your valuable post and advises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stay, you just have to learn hiw to earn and be patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure , thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you mam. its was my 3 months also here in readcash, i am happy because of it i earned while i learned on this platform. I gain friends here and i really enjoyed staying here for 3 month, i would like to thank read.cash for this very legit site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you used money from readcash? It's funny when I used my earned because my husband was curious about how I bought things without asking for money for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you it really helped. I save it in my coins.ph, sometimes l invest it try my luck to double the money i earned here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words have encouraged me Today is the first time I read.cash Please pray that I can stay here like you for so long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust, determination and hard work. If you really love this platform you will make a way for you to learn and gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice Your advice will be very useful to work on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ate G! You really deserve it. Keep going and continue to inspire others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, you too! Just continue even our point gets lower sometimes because writing will help you also to improve more in your skills in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate I will! Thank you pooo ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friend its really so life changing here in Read cash coz we really earn here much more than the other platform, apps, sites, and, im also one of read cash member who really appreciate the existence of read cash coz they gives us opportunity earn her while at home even if its locked down. Many people, families are really struggling now because of the hardships in life we are facing now. I hope we can earn more here and read cash will be much more kind and generous to us so that there will be many more than members will helped in the coming future.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

So true, this site helps me a lot. Maybe others won't believe in me that I can buy school supplies and foods for my children. Maybe a week before I can accumulate earnings, but it's so true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup some of my friends and family are not really believing about read cash that we can earn here every day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 3 months na pala ate? Ang galingg ❤ thank you for inspiring us ate. Thank you for answering all our questions about rc. You deserve to be here. You are a good writer and a good motivator. I hope I will achieve what you achieve too. ❤ God Bless you always ate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu nung isang araw ako nag 3 months. Matagal na din, ngayon ko lang naranasan ang madagdagan and sahod. Sana lumaki pa haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also, I've been 3 months here and still here. My highest earnings are $1. I'm still hoping I will have that so much audience😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust yourself, you can reach more than I've reached. Just do your best and have a goal to fulfill. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of users here are so inspiring and that's why I'm still here because of users here like you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a mother of three children and a wife I salute you for balancing your time at read.cash and your family your a great mother ma'am to your children and a good wife to your husband. Thanks for sharing your 3 months here at read cash good luck and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, this is very tough for me doing multitask. But I need to do it for my kids. I don't want to happen my experiences to my kids. I will do my best to provide the needs of my children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a well written! I really mean it. Let's get a toast for your valuable article! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😆 God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation and thank you for staying in read.cash. Hope you will also help others and may God Bless you in every path you take. I'm new here in read cash almost just a week since I have started but my experience in here is so much great.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'll definitely do that. Helping others is such a good value to all of us. Whatever you experience here don't stop, keep looking for what is really the best way to do and love our work for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking also forward to the future to see what how you show us your best and works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thank you for the upvote. Thank you very much. I just used this platform just to share my hobbies and interest though thanks again for sharing the grace on someone like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago