We’re Hiring Team Members for BitcoinCash.site

24 228
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

On the march to 1 million new Bitcoin Cash users by the end of 2021, we aim to operate with a lean staff and encourage project participants to be incentivized by the profit motive.

But we still need some tasks completed and we need to pay people to complete them. Ideally, they will come from our targeted regions.

And thanks to the successful BitcoinCash.site flipstarter and our financial supporters we have funds with which to pay team members! Thank you!

Help Wanted

  • Media Freelancers: We need people with experience in graphic design and video creation/editing.

  • Project Manager: The project manager will manage the freelancers, ensure the video tutorials and other content is produced on schedule, on budget and up to quality standards, publish the finalized content and coordinate other related activities.

  • Community Manager Latam (English & Spanish): We’re probably looking for a bilingual person from Venezuela for this position.

  • Community Manager South Asia: We’re probably looking for a bilingual person (English plus 1 South Asian language) for this position, bonus points if you are from the country that wins the video contest.

  • Community Manager Africa: Someone from Nigeria would be ideal here.

The community managers will welcome new people from their respective regions into the mentoring forum, provide support and ongoing encouragement and will proactively help us form new alliances, integrations and other win-win relationships for Bitcoin Cash in their respective regions.

Compensation is negotiable but will be competitive with local standards.

I’ve decided to push back the technical advisor onboarding since in the beginning we may not need that much additional technical expertise.

If you are interested in working with me on the BitcoinCash.site project, then evidence your intentions and commitment. Don’t send me your prayers, wishes or intentions.

Just your results.

The first thing you can do is participate in the video contest. Impress me.

Feel free to open a conversation with me via Telegram. https://t.me/georgedonnelly

Background

Get background analysis that informs the overall adoption strategy.

39
$ 3.20
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of georgedonnelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much. But what are the plans for Ghana? Can I organise all the users and after create a community to help spread the project?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that would be great. Reach out to me on telegram please. https://t.me/georgedonnelly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Sir. I'll immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁💪❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a great opportunity. I'm from the Philippines my mother tongue is waray visayan language plus my national language is Tagalog or Filipino and I also learn English from preschool to college. So yeah I'm bilingual. I understand a little Spanish too because it's integrated in our tagalog and native language because we were colonized by Spain for 300+ years.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Then try your luck dear maybe this is for you. Good luck 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is essential for every @read.cash user. ❤ Thanks for sharing this ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested and want to apply for this part, -Community Manager South Asia: We’re probably looking for a bilingual person (English plus 1 South Asian language) for this position, bonus points if you are from the country that wins the video contest.- so is it possible and is still open. And I want to see how big the development of Bitcoin Cash really is going forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a wonderful writer. I like your writing. Please check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't how can you verified the users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting. Is there certain qualifications for the said positions available?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting but my knowledge on BitcoinCash it too limited as of now and can't give the best of the best needed in this work. Good luck to those who will participante

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, I want to share it with my own language? May I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I want to be the media freelancer. I'm @Herbert sir from Ghana pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Show me your best 3 pieces of work. https://t.me/georgedonnelly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I think I breached the limit. Can I send more than 3 sir? Maybe my worst can be the one you like or vice versa. After all every humanbeing has his taste of Choice sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sir. Coming right up

$ 0.00
3 years ago