Using Bitcoin Cash!!

18 34
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

One of the uses that I have is that I always publish the articles I write for ReadCash, NoiseCash, and MemoCash, and I do it without thinking that to me is just like second nature to me; both services go hand by hand.

Memo cash will always produce an on-chain transaction for every message that you write, you may think that is not important, but that is a way to ensure your ideas never get deleted; it is a tiny message you can send around 180 characters, but enough to publish another link so that readers can find your thoughts somewhere else in the net, I am pretty sure it is possible to upload whole articles into Bitcoin Cash blocks, but in the meantime read cash will do after all it is free. Publishing an entire article on chain won't be free, and at current BCH, it won't be that expensive either, but since I am not writing something that needs full decentralized capabilities, I don't need that. Read cash will do just fine.

In the rare case you are a writer who needs to write entire articles on-chain because your country is censoring you, then you will access such services or find a way to broadcast your opinions by creating a transaction from your node. Still, you will also need the know-how for it; in my case, I am not at that point just yet, and I hope I never will. It would be tough for everyone in my country to lose our freedom to speak or publish without fear.

Another way that I use Bitcoin Cash without thinking is by sending the balances that I have in online accounts to my cold storage, that as well is as second nature as it gets; after all, I am the kind of person who doesn't like to leave money sitting around on places where I don't feel my money is secure.

That is why I always move my funds from any website wallet I may have to my cold storage or exchange if I need to exchange. I don't have to worry about the cost of doing business; as a matter of fact, I never even pay attention to that when using Bitcoin Cash. And that's a luxury that you can have if you have an asset like Bitcoin Cash which was meant to be used as a peer-to-peer currency.

I have also noticed that those who donate and receive the donation get a win-win scenario for small amounts. If you were to use other networks, you would have to make sure you are contributing a large quantity to justify the fees, and you as the receiver of a donation, not only do you get little bits of money here and there, but it also means you can share as well, with people like you. And it doesn't have to be well-written statements. It can be just the regular Joe.

That's the power of peer-to-peer currency that can bring like-minded people together to single a purpose to share goods and services, and ideas from time to time using decentralized money.

I would like to see more businesses around me accepting Bitcoin Cash for an everyday experience; what am I doing about it? Nothing at the moment, but I hope that as time goes by, more and more attention is put into Bitcoin Cash by the regular citizen in my area; that is why I plan on using myself as an advertising post, by wearing the BCH logo everywhere I go, and by telling others about Bitcoin Cash whenever I find someone willing to listen. It will take some time for that to happen.

I heard on the internet employing YouTube searches that some countries in Latin America are using Bitcoin Cash and some other altcoins to transact for goods and services; well, those countries are in turmoil, and I hope that by the time people start using BCH in my country we don't do it because of the same reason which I could be dollar devaluation.

From what I read online, it seems that people don't use cryptocurrencies willingly, but it is always a factor of survival; I hope our country is not the case, but don't hold me to it; that may be our future as well here in the USA. After all, the money printing machine could lose its magic, and the bills could become worthless at any time now.

I would say if you get magic money within the next few days, try to pay for essentials, save a little bit, and if you can try to buy just some more satoshis to add to your cold wallet, I am doing precisely that once my magic money is received. I will try to make it go as long as possible and spend every magic bill wisely to buy the most goods.

Recently I have been using NoiseCash to post many of my comments to write at least with the minimum knowledge about the topics I write. Pretty much noise cash is a microtransaction example at its best.

I have been using Bitcoin Cash which works for everyday transactions and microtransactions, and it can also accommodate many more users without being cost prohibited. A regular transaction or regular size transaction will continue to be cheap.

Not to mention that since it is not cost prohibited, I can have multiple wallets for multiple occasions now. I have a cold storage wallet and a mobile wallet, another wallet to invite friends, and all because I don't mind the fees. After all, they are small, which means that my privacy improves by having multiple accounts.

My usage is proof that microtransaction below even $0.01 is possible even at today's prices; if prices go up, that means you will be able to send many satoshis and still be able to receive until you hit the dust limit. However, still, in my opinion, this empowers users because now you know Bitcoin Cash works as a micropayment network, and it will continue to work because, by 2030, 100TB hard drives will be the norm, so block size can increase to 128MB with in the next ten years.

I am happy that I can receive many microtransactions again. I am pleased that users are adopting and realizing that Bitcoin Cash works just like Bitcoin was supposed to. People will decide and vote with their money and say that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin and the real decentralized peer-to-peer currency created by Satoshi Nakamoto.

Come to Bitcoin Cash and use it to see how Bitcoin is supposed to work but better with BCH.

8
$ 3.49
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 4
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

来bch侧链smartbch玩吧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really love read.cash and noise.cash because it's really helpful in terms of giving way to must people in other to express their thoughts, and it's also help people to discover their of writing through writing and reading articles. But I haven't heard of memo cash this is my first time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never tried memo cash, but i heard about it too and look forward of uaing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Currently crypto has ban in our country but bitcoin cash transactions are going on in some places of capital which I noticed on map a few days ago. Hopefully the use of Bitcoin Cash will spread across our country very soon and crypto will be unbanned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see crypto has been banned; what country is that? if you are allow to say to avoid legal issues in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Bangladesh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see. I didn't know it was banned, but I guess they can't stop people from having their private wallets and receiving some funds via producing some content; they will realize once your government fiat currency becomes worthless what mistake they did if nothing more save up and earn more BCH because you are ahead of many in your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try my best because like to use electronic money most. You are doing great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really really love both of side that give me one of the best time ever to earn Bitcoin Cash on daily basis noise.cash and read.cash also read important in my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not just about what tips you get in the end it is about what you can also give to the protocol, I will write an article about why thinking that noise and read are just giving money websites because those visiting the websites just for that will soon miss out on what other things can be obtain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried memocash because it would be hard to gain attention there. But I think the easiest coin in my life is Bitcoin Cash. As it has easy transactions even if it small to big amount. Sometimes the time takes long for some transactions but it is okay as it has got a secured way of transactions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

MemoCash should be used as a censorship resistance short message platform because your messages get written into the BCH blockchain. So you better write something that may not get you in trouble down the line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it looks like that complicated for me I won't choose that way. I don't like to take troubles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand your point some people live where there is no freedom of speech or could get in trouble by speaking their minds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you got that my firend. They should not try to write those things to avoid troubles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love read.cash because it help me to earn bitcoin cash 😇🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I use to experiment and for things that I like to do in the internet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep experimenting because its worth too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago