What's left of the trash?

12 33
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Some of the articles I read today were inspired by the article titled “Prompt: Gallery Raid” by dear @meitanteikudo and included the photos in the gallery.

I usually don't keep pictures in my gallery and I delete them when I'm done with them. Even though I was eager to participate when I saw this interesting topic, I thought that I had no pictures to add due to my meticulous cleaning in my gallery, but after a short research, I realized that I was wrong.

Congratulations to @meitanteikudo, I'm posting my gallery right away, saying that it's a very interesting idea that can make a difference. Small details are hidden in the details.

The oldest photo on your phone

Like everyone else, I first wondered about this title and chose the oldest among the wastes and obsolete ones in my gallery. This took me to August 2021. I know it's not a long time ago, it was a miracle for me to still have a 5 month old painting still in my gallery.

When fig season started, I saw this cute turtle and pictured it for noise.cash that day. Somehow it managed to stay on my phone without being deleted. This turtle was also there on my next visits, I think it is a very intelligent animal and it camped here for the dried figs that had fallen to the ground.

Considering how hard many living things try to eat, he doesn't need to do this, just wait under the tree and eat whatever you want from the fallen figs!

The last photo in your gallery

I took this picture last night, the Kütahya Castle is where the lights are opposite and the road to there is covered with snow. When you look at the angle at which the picture was taken, you can understand that there are two roads at the angle of view, the tracks left by the tires of the vehicles on the road decipher this detail.

Best photo

I think that the best photograph I took in 2021, both in terms of meaning and image, was this picture taken in a cotton field and symbolizing only white – the sun.

A photo of the food you want to eat again

I hope this includes drinks, not just food. This tea, which is brewed in a samovar over a wood fire in the olive garden, is my favorite hot drink. Provided it's in a fine glass and brewed over wood fire.

Beach/Holiday/Smuggled Photo

Towards the end of last summer, I went to Marmaris for a 1-week vacation, I spent the whole night and most days of the 1-week vacation here. We stayed in a camp by the sea and had unforgettable moments. On the way back, we had planned to go to Marmaris again for a longer and more comprehensive holiday next year, but…..

……we lost all these beauties as a result of the forest fire that broke out in Marmaris a few days after we returned from the holiday and it lasted for weeks. We will go again this summer, but we will have the chance to observe the last points reached in the cleaning and reforestation of the burned areas. We won't be able to see any of last year's beauties again.

Funniest Photo

This space will of course belong to my cat! I have complained many times that he is imitating me, but this time I will not complain about him, on the contrary, I want to show you that he does not care about what he does.

He can open the drawers on his own, shuffle as many drawers as he wants, close the drawer as if nothing had happened, and come to sit next to me with a sullen expression, making a mess.

Since I see clutter as an order, I cannot be angry with his attitude.

A place you've been to before, a place you want to visit again

Of course my village! At the first opportunity, I will go back to my village where I was born, a place I have visited many times and will go back to again and again at every opportunity.

……and I will spend as much time there as I can.

My conclusion from this article; It's because I didn't manage to keep my gallery clean enough.

@ErdoV and @turuncu

Thank you for reading.

14
$ 5.73
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @turuncu
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

HAHAHHAH I laughed at that cute little kitten. He's just like my cat, they like to mess things up and act like they haven't done anything lol. But that ocean photos of yours are just so amazing, I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't have much experience with cats, this is my first cat and I got him when he was very young. Since I have fish and birds at home, I would not have thought of having a cat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone who cleans up their gallery meticulously (I didn't know people still do that, I just deleted photos before to save space ) you have managed to share some really interesting picks. Thank you so much for joining. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh so there are different version on this prompt. I'm really not comfortable to do this but my close friend here mentioned me, so gonna go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seeing pictures from your gallery made me think you're and outdoor person and love spending time with nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a correct thought. Nature is always my favorite place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do you go into hiking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those photos of mine like those old photos are remains memorable for me , especially when I am in high school , and elementary photos it makes me laugh when I saw it. I usually don't delete those old photos of mine thus I keep them in my laptop when ever my phone already full storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cat is so playful but you really can't get angry with him since he is irresistibly cute. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, cute and sassy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful photos and beautiful memories... My favorites are the turtle in the fig garden and the tea in the samovar. Delicious...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice photo I will check also my photo in my gallery

$ 0.00
2 years ago