Performing Personality Analysis by Observing

7 31
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Do you like to observe?

I love.

It's one of the best things I've ever done in my life. I observe people belonging to different names or age groups, divide them into certain categories and use this information to find their characteristics. The majority do not tell us their bad habits, they do not show it and they hide themselves in society. Sometimes even a gesture allows us to understand that the person in front of us is lying at that moment. Examples like this can only be understood by the very careful. I don't know how much I've improved, but I'm one of those mindful personalities. That's why I have a habit of constantly checking my surroundings.

Those who watch the Lucifer series will know. Lucifer Morningstar to the person in front of him thanks to the power he has.

-Tell me, what do you desire?

When he says it, the person in front of him tells all the facts at once as if he has been hypnotized.

Since I am not Lucifer and not an angel with special abilities, I lack such powers. It falls to me to work again, there is no success without working.

Of course, I should not be biased in order not to be mistaken as much as possible in my estimations based on my observations and observations. I have no chance to learn any of the characteristics of someone I approach with prejudice because my prejudices against him will affect my feelings.

Also, my empathy skills need to be very developed, sometimes people can react differently to the same event in the same environment. These reactions can sometimes be very contradictory to each other. To give an example, an event in which one laughs by participating, the other can react by crying.

For example, when I see someone tripping and falling to the ground, I both laugh and help them to get up from the ground. Even though I apologize for laughing, I will continue to laugh. I can't help myself. His reaction at the moment of the fall flashes before my eyes like a cartoon strip. I show my reaction that I can't help but still laugh. If I don't get away from the scene immediately, I might hear bad words, maybe swear words for laughing.

Many people know the fact that someone who swears a lot is constantly lying. Buddha is a feature that is tried to be hidden, but his constant swearing gives himself away.

Someone who constantly avoids you in a conversation is lying. There is a very small chance that he has some feelings for you, so he is shy.

Anyone who is constantly playing with their hands and entangling their fingers in any environment is definitely bored. He wants to leave that environment as soon as possible. If your lover has this feature, you don't need to try to run it any more. He is bored of you.

A man who plays a lot with his hair is a flirtatious. He is never satisfied with one lover. He lies professionally, but you can't get it. Unless he wants it.

Seeking loyalty in a woman who values her underwear more than her outerwear is like looking for a needle in a haystack. Finding both is nearly impossible.

The man who takes off his socks last while undressing and puts on his first socks while dressing is a goofy lover to fall in love with. He won't even go to the toilet unless you let him.

Most of the elements that determine the characters of people belong to their lives in infancy and childhood. The positive or negative events they experienced at that time directly affect their mental and moral development. That's why parents need to know that when they give birth to a child, they will be responsible for their whole life.

Never expect truth from a child who is constantly cheated and lied to. Or don't expect a child who has been brought up with bad habits to be a good person to yourself and the society.

The most prominent feature of the scammers in the world is that they speak very quickly and very well. He fascinates you with his speech. With this feature, it sometimes steals your money and sometimes your heart.

Look at all the politicians! They make up words and sentences that can impress the audiences behind them. They take away from you even the ability to question whether they are real, you may not realize.

Likewise, some clergy are like that. They do what they call a sin that is forbidden to you. The ban is not only for us but for them !

If you are a student, look at what your teacher has done to maintain discipline in the classroom. Either you fall under his spell to impress you, or he acts harshly, forcing you to be a uniform lecturer.

We can also talk about a football game. In a match that is expected to be tense, the referee uses his card even though there is no yellow card in the first minutes of the match. Because it is a strategy to intimidate the players on the field and the technical men on the side in the positions that will continue. The match is over with 2 yellow cards at 10 minutes and there are still 2 yellow cards. The referee achieved his goal.

The same is true of our opposite sex relationships. If we compromise in the first place, it will be difficult to change the situation in our favor. But if we take the necessary attitude in the first event, the other party will understand what kind of personality we have and will avoid the things that require forgiveness because they will understand that it is difficult to forgive.

In complex lives, rank matters. Rank is hard to get, harder to maintain. For years, my father was the highest-ranking person in my family, and he was the most influential. I've never seen him abuse his authority. His authoritarian attitude did not pass to me, I am more of a democratic person.

My mother, on the other hand, is adaptable to every environment and person. I think I got some features from it. Although we never talked about it, I think he had the ability to make observations in anemia and to combine his observations and make personality analysis. Toksa could not combine so much harmony with so many different people.

People who have straight hair and find it difficult to shape are stubborn. So much so that they burn quilts for fleas. They soon become ruthless.

My favorite is shy girls. They do not dare to look at the face, they are ashamed of the interlocking of eyes. They don't need to make sentences out of words to speak, their eyes speak. They love it. For them, the loss of loyalty and loyalty is even a cause of death. These are rare flowers that are hard to find.

Remember the saying "A man is at seventy what he is at seven" and know that the people whose personality you learn will not change. They don't deserve to be forgiven, a second chance given to them is like saying I have one more life, come kill him too.

My jaw is too open today.

In my 3-week read.cash journey, I went a little out of the way @foryoubtc09 personality.

I will publish another article on this subject in the coming days.

Making personality analyzes is the filter of a quality life. Throw out the things that fall through the filter from your life.

Eliminate well so you'll be less upset throughout your life.

Thank you for taking the time to read and best regards.

9
$ 3.40
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @clixmoney
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I am not a keen observer because I chose not to study people's life. It's a way of saying I don't observe you so don't do it either to me. But then again it's not the case always. I just don't because I don't want to. I will save my energy to myself rather than putting it to useless stuff that came to not benifit me. But then as I read your article, it enlighten me of some truths and I realized some things. That is why I say to myself because I failed to study other behavior towards me. That's is why I was fold, betrayed, disband, wronged, hurt, misunderstood because I constantly neglected red flags because I don't mind studying someone's behavior. Which came to be necessary at some point.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People's lives are not studied here anyway. Personality analysis is done through his speech, mimic movements and behaviors. It's for self-protection. You don't need any extra time or energy for this. You can even do this while chatting, shopping. It will become a habit after a while. To get to know the people we take into our lives better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the enlightenment. I do understand now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To observe things critically is Important. There should be standard as you mentioned for personality eveluation without biasness effects. I believe the person we like and are impressed by him, we want to take most of his/her good initiatives and characters.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely, the review here is in order to better know and select the people we have included in our lives. Somewhere to protect ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is interesting. It is easy to judge people without observing. It usually mislead people to judge anyone in contrast to the real characters. I'm a kind of a person who is not a judgemental. I always find reasons and positiveness in a person when I see negativity in him. That way I won't judge him wrongly.It takes me a bit of time before I can come out with a right word towards a person.👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not a judgment here. We have no right to judge anyone, whatever their characteristics. But I have the right to choose the people I will bring into my life, by passing them through certain eliminations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago