Let's go back to our village!

15 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

If I divide my life into two based on average values, 7/2 of it was spent in the village and 7/5 of it was in the city, but despite this, the best memories of my life have always been in the village. This is proof that a big part of my heart still beats in the village.

One of the most important reasons for this may be that I was born in a village, it may be one of the factors that I started primary school in the village, but I think the most important thing is that I am an active nature lover.

Located in a steep, rocky and wooded area, the village and its surroundings are more than enough to meet my ideal nature expectations, and there are other villages around, some of which are within walking distance.

About 10 years ago, we used to organize football tournaments together with other villages on one of the rare plains in the village, each village formed a team with its own players and challenged one of the other villages. The challenged village would accept it or offer a counter-offer with another challenge. Two villages playing with each other could not challenge the other village again without playing at least one match against the other villages. In other words, the many draws in football were invalid for us.

UEFA, which is one of the highest levels, and the drawing of lots that it has been applying for years in the Football tournaments it organizes has always caused gossip. Many discourses have been developed and different claims have been voiced, but this time UEFA struck the ax and, looking into the eyes of the people, caused a scandal in the drawing of lots, invalidating the drawn Champions League lots and drawing a new lot.

During this scandal, the idea that the challenge system we created in the village for years was much better than the drawing of lots came to life again in my eyes and I remembered those days.

We won a lot of games and lost a lot of games in these challenges, but the only thing that hasn't changed is that we had as much fun as we did. I know that this tradition still continues today, but due to work and other reasons, lack of time makes me miss this type of entertainment.

I have many similar memories in the village, I have dozens of friends that I love and enjoy spending time with, I still have not cut my ties with all of them and we get together at every opportunity.

A view from when it snowed around the village

Sitting on the rock under a big pine tree, drinking a few beers and chatting are some of the good times spent, not to mention the unique landscape that looks like a painting while doing it.

Or the tastes of different foods that are naturally grown in the village, the abundance of everyone's hands on treats, may be other factors of my love for my sharing soul village.

One of the biggest advantages of being in a small village is that you get to know everyone in the village from birth to death, so in some way everyone knows everyone and everyone has strong bonds in some way, whether close or far. There are zero cases of fraud, no theft whatsoever, except in very exceptional cases! Until 10-15 years ago, I did not witness anyone putting a lock on the door of their house or locking the door, now the doors are locked, but the reason is that so many people come from outside during the day.

All of these may be small details, it doesn't matter, you may think that nothing will change if it doesn't, but trust-based relationships are a way that everyone prefers and maintains. Debts are only given with words. In any way, promissory notes and similar documents are not applied between the buyer and the lender. Only those who come from outside the village or live in remote villages can be exempted from this minor detail.

When it comes to trust-based relationship, maybe most of you can understand bilateral love or marriage relationships, but the trust-based relationship I am trying to explain here is a relationship that covers the whole village, from small to large.

Today, many of them have the power to achieve the highest quality of life in the city when they turn their material values into money, yet when you look at their life in the village, they are modest, hospitable and free of arrogance. This lifestyle they have chosen has only the lines determined by them, and stretching the lines has not been accepted by even the new generations until today. Despite this, they are not behind using all technological products. Everything from the business machines that make their job easier to the mobile phones they use has the potential to meet the needs of today's living conditions.

Their greatest treasure is their lungs filled with clean oxygen, natural food and natural water resources, and the average life expectancy in all villages in this region is well above the country average.

Thank you for reading.

15
$ 6.74
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Village life is more real than city life. As you said, everyone in the village knows each other and the doors of the houses are not locked. In our village, they still do not lock the doors. I don't always live in the village, but my family lives there. I will go to them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, you should never go back, especially now, the epidemic and economic difficulties have made city life more unattractive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan to return to the village and farm. I will keep poultry and produce my own food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear @foryoubtc09 I think you wanted to write 2/7 and 5/7 because the equilibrium is upsetting the way you wrote it there, and Yes to be honest village life is the one that is more enjoying in the people's life, with no much worries, everywhere green fields a two large river and sitting across those bridges and talking to other people visiting their home and they treat you so very well, the ladies plays with you to tease you in a playful manner easp[ecially when you are young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this very well. In the village, there is always laughter and kindness more than in the city. Here, every body is your friend. When there is a birth or a death, everybody comes together to celebrate or commiserate with you. Unlike in the city, where man would die, and his next door neighbor would at the same time be playing music on a loud in his room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a good point, they definitely support and share each other in times of sadness and joy. At the moment of death, all work is canceled and everyone fulfills their responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in a country side or in a small village is better! The peaceful neighborhood and a refreshing view of the nature. Nothing beats the province life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🎁 You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁

I have always lived in a big city, but I wouldn't mind living in a small town where I would know everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The surprise of the day made me smile, I send my love and respect to the Club1BCH family, thank you and them very much, I will complete the assignment during the day and share half of it with a friend from this platform, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Province is the best place to come back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article The place where you were born keeps your heart I lived in my village for 10 years The beauty of the trees is enough When I moved to the city it was really a painful feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was born on in province which located at sea and mountain terrain, I live in a simple life which people around are helping each other, we ate rice together with fresh vegetables in our garden, where ever you go there are trees and fruits you can get. There are also bananas everywhere that's why you can freely get it's fruit then eat if you feeling hungry, for me province life is still the best rather than here on city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everywhere is the best place to be. But in the village it's very unique and peaceful place 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in the village is invaluable. You have really nice memories from village where you lived. I live in a city where the air is too much polluted. I would like to have opportunity for spending time in some village often and enjoy the beautiful nature and fresh air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago