How many hits are on the target board?

9 44
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

For those who believe that love will be experienced differently in November, it is the last day, make sure to evaluate it. Again, we are living the end of the month and we are entering the beginning of a new month, we can think of it as a time to share the goals and achievements in the determined targets. The success of predetermined goals is a success story that we all desire and appreciate.

It will be a source of motivation for new goals, I am in favor of setting and realizing goals that cover the whole year, instead of short-term goals such as weeks or months. For this reason, December will both give me an idea about the goals I set last year and contribute to determining the goals for the new year.

A time to settle accounts and create new target boards, entering a new year is an ideal time for new hopes and new beginnings, as with anything new. At the point of evaluating this time positively, success/failure will depend on the decisions we will/cannot make during the year. It is another matter how brave we will act in decisions that can or cannot be taken.

Please don't just think of the virtual environment as goals, our real-life lives are one step ahead of those here when it comes to goals, at least for me it is. Because I have a family that I am responsible for, a job and personal goals that I want to achieve.

If I choose a 50-step ladder as my goal all year, I don't try to lift my foot to step on the fifth step, if I do, I increase the risk of falling. Instead, I first fix the ladder in case it falls and then I step on the first step. Climbing in the example of the ladder symbolizes a walk that will enable me to reach my goals.

It is certain that at times I will need rest and enter periods of stagnation, and there will even be a possibility of drifting away from the target or regressing. This is a long-term goal, not a short-term goal, so pauses will be recovery periods for me. The regression periods will turn into the experience period and will enable me to take lessons. So I will step on the next step stronger and more experienced.

Each life symbolizes a different story in itself, and each story has different success and target criteria. If we consider this economically, what some of us do for 50 dollars, another can do it for 30 dollars. It is a fact that the difference here may be due to the difference in the country/region we live in, or it may play a role in its negative effects such as exchange rate or inflation.

The quality of life we choose or what our opportunities offer us are just some of the other factors. The facilities of our living space are also one of the other options. If I give an example from myself here, I am willing to spend the money I get on food and travel instead of choosing any luxury goods, clothes or a product that is not in the first place in the order of needs.

Living in a house that protects us from the rain and cold, what kind of items are in it, or changing the decor on a regular basis is not the way I would prefer. I can live my life with only essential items in a sheltered home, but restricting my food and travel is my last resort. I know and respect that priority rankings may vary from person to person.

It is a definite fact that we will have different criteria in determining the targets. Likewise, our success/failure rates can change, what will not change is that we will have to work hard on the way to goals. As with the good saying, "There is no food without effort" is a simple motivating phrase to keep in mind. If we fully fulfill our responsibilities at the point of effort, our moral values will support us and make our work easier. Prayer will always be an extra source of strength and our light in our dark spots, as long as we can take a determined stance and do what is necessary for success.

This is the last article of November, actually at the beginning of the month, I didn't set a goal to write an article for myself, but I succeeded in writing an article a day with ease in their work, this month has been my most productive month since I joined the read.cash site. I don't like to reverse the car I'm steering, but reverse is sometimes necessary. Reverse gear is not a bad option when you need to park a second vehicle on a narrow road or when you need to park.

I don't care much about goals, achievements, gains, but there are two things I care about. The first is health, the second is the determination to make and implement any decision that my life and my life require. I wish these two facts from my Lord and I wish the same wishes for you.

Thank you for reading.

10
$ 3.17
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I don't have my goals last month too lol. I have been busy with my motherhood days and I can say that my health ain't good too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Health comes first, take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your metaphor about the ladder, it is absolutely true that when we try to skip the other rungs, we will most likely trip over. Congratulations on your November and I am sure your December will be great too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, health is the most important of all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. The last paragraph Health is everything it is your true companion as you have good health it will give you everything you need and you want. As with good health you can work hard you can turn your nights into days by working. Inshort within good health a man is nothing. And I really appreciate that your point that we should have determination to start the work implement our idea then everything will be set soon. No doubt we should make a decision with some plans and implement our idea as soon as possible. Great day. You are an awesome writer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone thinks about like this brother. But it’s the best one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goals for next year are within reach hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had several goals for next year and I am sure I can make at least 75% of it. Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning, I have the perseverance required for success, I'm sure it will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago