Expected results of unexpected moments!

5 21
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Last night I had to take an unexpected trip, when I was getting ready to go to sleep, a sad job news came in the middle of the night, signaling that I had to set off. Taking my brother with me, we hit the road because I was not in the mood to drive.

Yesterday, I shared with you an article about how the day starts and how it will end, the readers will remember. It didn't start well for me yesterday and I mentioned a few reasons that caused it, but I got scared and it didn't end well for the day.

As a merchant, what you need most when buying and selling some products is where you will keep the product you bought, even for a while. For this, you need many warehouses and similar places, different options and alternatives such as closed warehouse if the product should not get wet and rainy, and open warehouse if the product needs to be ventilated automatically appear before you. This is more about the product you buy and keep.

That's why I rent and use several warehouses every year, depending on different product alternatives and the storage conditions of the product. Not every product in the market is always profitable, you may have to wait for a while for some products. Just like the cryptocurrency market, you have to wait for a while as a sudden drop will cause loss at the time you buy, or you still choose to wait if it is not in the gain you intended.

The products I buy are not products that immediately spoil and have difficult storage conditions, I am talking about clover - grass - straw - grape cud and similar bovine and ovine foods.

Due to financial difficulties or not having a place to put or store the product, many pet owners buy a limited number of products and want a new one when they run out. The product in the warehouse is for their supply when they need it.

It was about the products in one of the warehouses I rented on the phone that allowed me to set off late at night, I received the news from the warehouse that the products had been moved without my knowledge.

After confirming the incident with several phone calls, I set off and arrived at the scene with anxiety, panic and panic. Who wouldn't be angry if a product you paid for was moved from a warehouse that you paid for without your knowledge?

Indeed, some of the products have been relocated, some are worn out and some have been moved, but fortunately most of the product is still in place. When we investigated what caused this, we learned that the warehouse was foreclosed due to several debts of the warehouse owner and the products were confiscated in return for the debt. Actually, this incident happened during working hours on Friday, since the warehouse is far from us and I don't know much around the warehouse, I learned about the incident late.

Since we have a lease agreement for the warehouse and the warehouse owner informed those who carried out the foreclosure process that the products did not belong to him, those who initiated the foreclosure left the warehouse.

Since it's Sunday today, I can't take any action, but I made phone calls with those who carried out the foreclosure operation during the night, and I was informed that they would cover the damage caused by apologizing.

As a result, the day that started badly turned out to be really bad, you can say it ended well, but the ordeal of the journey I made at the hour when I should sleep is still reflected in my anger. Fortunately, today is Sunday and I have a whole day to release my stress and anger.

Today is a special day for football, as a Galatasaray supporter, we will meet Fenerbahçe at 19:00 local time. The rivalry between the two clubs is high as the country has the hottest and most fan bases of two. Although this rivalry makes Galatasaray the best team in the country in terms of success, Fenerbahçe has more wins in the matches played between them.

Between 19,000 and 21.00 today, life will stop for me and I will be offline in every sense. I will make myself inaccessible and inaccessible, I will hold my breath and watch my match.

If you don't see any activity on my read or noise account after tonight, you can consider the possibility that I may have had a heart attack, hehe I hope I don't face such an end, I'm just doing it for luck. I need to relieve the stress of the night already.

Thank you for reading.

7
$ 4.47
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Owww so sad for this i hope they will stand for their trouble and pay for the damages friend..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes there is no problem, the problems are solved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so your business explains why you have several animals. Anyway, what a mess. I hope the warehouse owner informed you beforehand that soon they'll be facing foreclosure, so you could transfer your merch safe and secure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, misunderstandings have been cleared, the repository is still mine for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they pay for all the damages on the products, not just by apologizing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago