Avatar: The Way of Water (Avatar II) Future Movie

9 67
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Film, Cinema, Movie, Avatar

Cinema is the place where the hypothetical scenes, planets, events produced by the imagination take place. The movie Avatar, shot in 2009, is one of the works that make dreams come true and cause a new cinema revolution with its scenes where technology is used at the highest level.

“Everything that is imagined can be realized.” This idea knows no bounds when it comes to cinema, and the only obstacle is the limit of imagination.

When Jake Sully, a paralyzed war veteran, landed on the planet Pandora, he introduced moviegoers to a world beyond our imagination.

image source

A man who can't use his feet, thanks to his Avatar, which he integrates with his mind; He connects with the peaceful Na'vi people in an environment surrounded by nature and the main plot of the movie begins.

Seen as such, it bears similarities to today's Metaverse craze. The thesis that everything imaginable can be realized again proves its correctness.

The box office records in the history of cinema were smashed, seized, and the total revenue was dazzling. The only question now was whether there would be a sequel to the Avatar movie.

If successful, it was not difficult to predict the future of the sequel and the movie was a success! The first announcement was made in 2010. Avatar sequels will be made!

Although the planned release date for Avatar 2 was planned for 2014, shooting started in 2017 due to various problems and 4 new movies were added as a follow-up to the Avatar movie.

The release date of the movie "Avatar: The Way of Water" (Avatar 2), which has been delayed an estimated 8 times with the Pandemic process that has affected the whole world, is planned as 16 December 2022.

I have lost some of my old excitement due to the disruptions in Avatar sequels, which I personally await with great curiosity and enthusiasm, and the delays due to the epidemic. We do not know if there will be a new disruption and a new delay will come, as there is still time for the release date. I don't want to think about such negativity because this time I might lose my interest.

Avatar: The Way of Water will tell the story of Jake, Neytiri and the Sully family with their children and the struggle that awaits them.

It's the first time I've seen a director come forward so much about whether there will be a sequel, its shooting, and the release times. James Cameron stands out more than I expected as the black box and director of Avatar: The Way of Water.

Cast: Sam Worthington, Kate Winslet, Zoe Saldana, Sigourney Weaver, Oona Chaplin, Stephen Lang, Cliff Curtis, Giovanni Ribisi, CCH Pounder, Joel David Moore

If there are no new negative moves that will offend the audience, I think Avatar: The Way of Water will push the box office records higher.

December 16, 2022 is already in the limelight and will be a special day for Avatar enthusiasts!

Avatar: The Way of Water | Official Teaser Trailer

13
$ 2.30
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Film, Cinema, Movie, Avatar

Comments

I saw the trailer too and I thought the movie has been long released, I never knew that they were postponing it ever since then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I remember correctly, they also announced that the sequels 3 and 4 have been completed. I remember that the screenings will be one year apart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make 85 dollars each hour for working an online job at home. dso I never thought I can do it but my best friend makes 10000 bucks every month working this job and she recommended me to learn more about it. The potential with this is endless...>>>>>> https://t.ly/oOWt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also excited with the part two, I wish I could watch it in cinema for I also missed the vibe, lol. But DC also released the "Black Adam". More exciting movies to come, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is time for the second movie, maybe you will watch it in the cinema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of the greatest films in all time. the highest gross income of all time. this movie is lit, and can't wait to watch the part 2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same thoughts and expectations. I hope we are not disappointed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good and detailed explanation, you look so mastered, hopefully in the future the Avatar movie will be shown soon and you can see the latest Avatar series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, our expectation is on this path. We hope that there will be new setbacks and delays will not come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago