@favoreduniverse activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Plan A Vacation For Yourself"
With everything thats going on around . It is necessary to take a break and take care of yourself !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plan A Vacation For Yourself"
I think I badly needed a vacation. One day !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Speak positivity"
always see the brighter side of every situation!! Thanks for reminding ♥️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A short adventure in Berlin!"
How I wish I could experience the same thing too..😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Fruits of My Labor!"
this is nice..I was once an achiever yet now I forget how it feels.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just keep going! "
Keep reaching your dreams and goals in life!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just keep going!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
Hello sir..I am new here an a student ..Can I be one of the list to get sponsorship?