The GAME has started!

Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago

Sunday, 12th of December 2021

Did you guys hear the whispers of a new GAME on SmartBCH? At the point of writing this article the $GAME token is only less than 24h old, yet itโ€™s liquidity is already $39 525! Trust me, the real GAME hasn't even started yet.

Whatโ€™s the $GAME?

GAME is the newest reflection token in SmartBCH network. At first I heard about it from the source of course - our AxieBCH guild, because the creator of this token is also the creator of AxieBCH token, created by one and only gramps @OLICRYPTO .

Of course this alone makes it very special for me and all 90 AxieBCH scholars. We have trust in our founders and know that they do everything in the interest of our AxieBCH family.

Before the $GAME was released yesterday, we had a guessing game in AxieBCH TG channel and Twitter. Oli asked us to guess the new project theyโ€™re working on currently. In one inspired moment I wrote this!

Sure, I didnโ€™t think of a token when writing this, but coincidentally I guessed the answer! I think this was past the time for the entries, but I still feel chuffed about it ๐Ÿ˜…

When I joined the GAME, the Telegram group already had 93 members. To be honest in the first day or two the less members the better, because gramps started it all with the GAME of course! Instead of launching with a pre-sale they come up with something much more entertaining! Every so often Gramps was injecting the pool, so those who were at at this time could buy GAME tokens on sale! The fair launch price was meant to be 0.01BCH for 1 000 GAME tokens. At the time of injection you could get more tokens for the same price!

I decided to split my investment into small chunks, cause I never knew what amount I could get at next injection. The screenshot above was one of those chunks, but I think I also managed to get over 6k tokens for 0.05BCH at one point.

What is so special about the $GAME?

Apart from the fact that it is a reflection token, which means that there is a tax 5% for every GAME transaction, this token actually has not 1, but 4 use cases! The 5% tax is distributed between GAME holders (3% proportional to their stake), 1% to the GAME utility basket and 1% to GAME liquidity basket.

I could of course write it all here, together with technical info, but you can just visit the AxieBCH website for all you need to know. Here Iโ€™m only sharing a few screenshots from it and I also recommend you to read THIS ARTICLE, by one of the founders of our #Club1BCH sis @Eybyoung .

Now for more the exciting news! As I me tioned above, first time I heard about GAME in our AxieBCH Dojo in Discord. I kid you not, I was crying like a baby when I saw this announcement! Me? Community MVP? I bet our veteran @jiroshin is behind it all! I was super happy to see all the familiar faces on this announcement and of course to see myself too, even though I didnโ€™t know what MVP means ๐Ÿ˜…

Later on @PVMihalache explained to me that it meant Most Valuable Player! I wanted to cry some more, but Iโ€™ve already run out of tears by then!

What a moment!

The extra value in this was that Veterans and Community MVPโ€™s were given 10 000 GAME tokens before even the fair launch started. This was so we could benefit from first taxed transactions before anyone else got their tokens.

All remaining scholars will of course receive the same amount of token, but just a little later.

My first 10k tokens

Thanks to regular injections, the total amount of tokens I collected yesterday after tax was deducted is just over 24k. I'm happy, but of course, I want more GAME!

I am planning one more small purchase if I can catch the last injection of today. If not, Iโ€™ll still buy more, because I really believe in this token and itโ€™s amazing future and I want to be on board early, ready to fly!

GAME contract address: 0xd2597a0bde31Ddec2440E256d8AA35eb63F1A9e3

At this moment the GAME token is not listed on any exchanges and the whole liquidity is in MistSwap. If you wish to buy GAME (not a financial advice!) you can do so by pasting the above address in the token search bar that appears when you select tokens to swap.

Until next time ๐Ÿ’™

24
$ 14.78
$ 13.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of fantagira
empty
empty
Avatar for fantagira
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Looks like a good project but unfortunately I don't have any BCH earning I can swap into $game tokens. I guess I'd have to wait till I'm capable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

New crypto project are coming up every day. Read a lot, learn a lot, save a lot and your opportunity will come ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get some rest, Monika hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itยดs time to change and... Join the party! Itยดs $GAME Time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for linking my article sis! Indeed you are an MVP ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My pleasure sis. You had much more technical info, so yours was very helpful to link here ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. I'm sure you deserve the recognition

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I do my best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet our veteran @jiroshin is behind it all!

No comment XDXD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Is this a YES? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to it, exciting times, a great forward-thinking dojo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, the founders never cease to amaze us. Itโ€™s really a big family ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck friend. Hope you can take advantage of this token. For now I'm going to stay out of it. I want to get to 1 BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

SmartBCH is what multiplied my earnings to many times 1 BCH, but of course it takes time to learn it all.

Congratulations on your 1 BCH achieved today ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh interesting good to know this coming from you sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few times ago I bought about 11k with 0.1 BCH and looking for a good profit on it ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I misread your comment yesterday. I thought you said a few month ago ๐Ÿ˜… Hope your Game is multiplying nicely ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay ๐Ÿ˜„ Yeah, I saw it. I'm already in little profit haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to hear from you about this new game. And let us know the update. And tell me a little detail about how to do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I posted a lot of info in this article, but there is also a link to my friends article where you can find more details about GAME ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on earning and learning new updates as well ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa. Iโ€™m learning every day ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow good for you dear ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago