in God's will for the 9th day of 30 days writing challenges

0 23
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

This is me again Eve a daughter, mother ,a partner and someone you know. I am in the stage of my life that struggles a lot just to survive and realize that my life is always in the hand's of our loving Father in Heaven.

For the 9th day I must post some word's of wisdom.

In our lives no matter how we try to do our best just to survive or achieves our goals if its not in God's will we cannot hold unto anything. I remember those times that all of my plans failed.

At some point in our life, we have probably faced a major decision and wondered how to know which option to choose. If we have a relationship with God, we also probably hoped we were doing what God wanted us to do.

When we are in the darkest stage of our lives we realized if we can pass through it but God gave us strength to surpass it all, like miracles, our tears will definitely fall that we made it and still our faith is intact and ready to face new challenges and glorify His name.

How can we know if its God's will?

Our father who are in Heaven is the highest of all and wanted us to be in the right path of life .In every decision we must consider first that we must glorify His name. God gave us commandments that we must obey, in this digital world, most of the time we believe that we can do anything and surpass His almighty powers.

I considered my plans failed because it is against in God's will that is written in His commandments. Most of the time I forgot to consider his will in making decision and plans in life. The commandments over all is divided into two God love above all and love others as we love Him, it seems so easy but if we put it into our heart and souls it is not easy to obey this commandment we need to sacrifice a lot to obey and glorify Him.

God will always redirect our lives to reflect that all that we have in life is in His will, if we are too cold in His calling and continue neglect Him there will always time to change and that is the time when our plans failed because he always want us to realize what we have done wrong. Learning from the consequences of our past helps us restart and self-direct our life, whether in your relationships or any other part of our life. Every moment provides a new opportunity for doing that.

I really hope this articles gives inspiration to answer why we failed in some of our plans and give wisdom to face new challenges in life. My the father almighty guide us always to be in the path we must be in His will .

If you want to know me more just check my articles

https://read.cash/@eve/who-am-i-for-the-day-1-of-30-days-writing-a-challenge-about-my-peronality-33791da5

https://read.cash/@eve/day-2-things-that-make-me-happy-16155dbe

https://read.cash/@eve/a-memory-day-3-b17830dd

https://read.cash/@eve/places-that-i-want-to-visit-4th-day-of-30-days-writing-challenge-3cd5f5fd

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments