Who am I for the day 1 of 30 days writing a challenge about my peronality

1 33
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Hello, I really want to thank this community for creating this kind of challenge. I am so excited that I really have an idea to write for 30 days.

@Ellehcim She is the one who inspired me to be in this community ever since I am a fanatic of her articles that came from her heart and soul even though we really do not know each other I can say that she is a very talented person with a good soul.

I will write about my personality. I also did an article about myself so if you have time you can check it.

https://read.cash/@eve/me-vs-myself-cd842474

The people who surround me like my family, relatives, friends, and the community influence me most to reveal my personality, but in the day and I am who I am because God made me be strong to face all the challenges in life soft to admit all my mistakes and optimistic that everything will be okay, in God's grace.

In my 37th going 38 years of existence in this world, I can easily say that I've been through heaven and hell just kidding, but my life is like a roller coaster ride that made me who I really am.

I will describe my personality in different stages of my life.

Childhood

When I was young they said that I am such a spoiled and mischievous child, my father pamper me most of the time I can barely remember the time that I am with him while hanging around with his friends, by the way, he is a single father and I am so proud of him. Some said that I was such a spoiled child because at that time my father pampered me with all his love and attention as well as my grandmother. I am so contented with the love and their attention. I was popular at that time in my school when I am in grade school. I was in the top class but before that, I experienced being bullied and insulted at the end, I proved them wrong when they said that I am an idiot so I study hard and was one of the tops of our class.

Teenage life.

Teenage life for me is the most depressing part of my life, In this time I committed suicide because for me that time when I die that is the only way I can have my freedom to do things that can make me happy, but then I learned to be more adoptive in my surrounding I became an introvert that time, most of the time I want to be alone and be in silence. At this time I really don't know myself at all, most of the time what my mother will say will be the most important in my life. There is a time that I bought that kind of zodiac sign that tell something about my personality in that way I can say that it is me.

Adulthood

At this time of my life, I can proudly say that I'm a survivor of all the challenges that made me who I am and being proud that even though I committed a lot of mistakes in life God proved to me that life is worth living for. I became optimistic in life that everything will be okay as long as we have faith in God that he will make a way for us to be the best version of ourselves, still, there are times that I did some personality game app and I am amazed that it is exactly me.

This will be a challenge in my life that will bring happiness to my daily activity to be committed to the things that I love to do.

3
$ 1.72
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks po for joining the challenge. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago