fish stew

Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Fish stew or pesang tilapya is our menu for the whole,as a busy mother i always find time to cook meal that is healthy and low cost for my family.This the recipe that may mother thought me when i was in elementary,she always told me that i must know how to cook, first i always help her to prepare the dish peeled the onions garlic,vegetable wash he meat or the fish and when the time that she i know i am ready to cook our meal she guide me and let me do it my self.

This is our meal for the whole day because it is practical to save time and lpg and i know i must find time to write my daily routine as my article. A few hours later my son will be so demanding to ask me if he can play with his cousin ,bythe wayiwillnow share my recipe it is so healthy and easy to prepare.

Prepare all the ingredients like tilapya,onion,ginger,potato,repolyo, fish sauce,pepper and the make the wash water of the rice.

In a sauce fan put the wash water rice or hugas bigas the ginger,onion,potato,pepper the fish sauce all together bring them to boiland then add the tilapya simmer it for 5 minutes and add the repolyo boil it for 5 minutes,you can make a saw sawan like patis with kalamansi and chili.

Have a nice day everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I tried this recipe for the first time and everybody at home love it...Thank you for the easy lovely recipe. keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello hehe this menu is one of my lolas favorite because its healthy and easy to cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We always eat tilapia. Your recipe is very yammy. I must try at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the response it is gud specialy in rainy season

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

This food we be delicious to eat visiting this community makes me hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much a nice recipe you share.fish stew its so testy. i also love his.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good a nice recipe you share.fish stew its so testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan ulam namin kanina. Oldie but goodie pa rin, hindi siya nakakasawa at pasok pa sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Carry on your writing. I am also love fish fry. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is practical to save time and lpg and i know i must find time to write my daily routine as my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is yummy. I don’t like fish when it’s fried. Stew is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing your thoughts , it is more healthy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Pampadami din yung sabaw noh kapag nagtitipid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sabaw lang ulam na napapanahon kase lahat tayo apektado ng pandemic,minsan pag wala wala na talaga sabaw lang niluluto ko walang isda.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

i love tilapia. i didn't know it can be cooked like a stew. nice one. thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago