Random Photographs

58 62
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

I wasn't confident to submit these photos for the mobile phone photography contest but the positive comments encouraged me to edit this article and finally submit as an entry for the contest.

Yesterday, in the afternoon I went out to do some volunteering works. I volunteered to clean a hall. The place is quite a distance from my house so I decided to use a bike going to the place of volunteering.

The sun is scorching hot and it felt like it's burning my skin underneath the two sweaters I'm wearing, but when I look up and stared at the perfectly blue sky blended with pluffy white clouds I was filled with awe and it looks really fascinating to me.

I'm not a good photographer (as I was always teased by my friends for taking blurred photos of them, plus the angles doesn't look good either πŸ˜…) but the good whether and wonderful looks of nature urged me to take some shots and I want to share the photos with you.

These are taken at 3:30 in the afternoon and I took the photos using my Oppo A3s phone. It's specs is not as good as those new, high quality mobile phones with really good specs but so far I'm contented with the shots I took with it. This phone has been my companion for almost two years now.

Vagrant white clouds. I took this photo while kneeling on the ground to take the 'perfect' shot I want
Cotton-like clouds. I just want to make the shot seem interesting by taking the photo by the window grills.
Dirty hands of a worker.
Scraping the old paint before repainting the window grills

These photos are not as good as those taken by others but I hope you all like them.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

You actually have photography skills.. if you'll do it often, you'll be a great one someday. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I like being photographed and pose for the camera instead of taking photographs πŸ˜… But I'm trying to practice from time to time. Thanks for the encouragement πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked that too.. haha.. I'm not really good in taking photos, but i love to. Haha. .trying hard ganun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually want to pose in front of the camera instead of taking photos but after I discovered readcash I've become a trying hard photographer too πŸ˜… Taking pictures of almost every object I see hahah even when I'm walking alone I take photos of whatever that interests me. Buti na lang nakamask at walang nakakakilala sakin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. and because of readcash too, i became obsessed taking photos of the sky. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its ok, still an awesome photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciating πŸ€β˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is good jobβ€πŸ‘ˆ your photo Click have a nice β€πŸ‘ˆ Your photos are captivatingβ€πŸ‘ˆ thanks for shareingπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Thanks for the appreciation too πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's with the dirty hand of a worker?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's my hand. I went out this afternoon to do some volunteering works (which is cleaning and scraping old paint from the window grills) So I called it dirty hand of a worker πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzzz upvoteπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are not bad , I think you can take better ones and make an submit an entry in the photo contest you mentioned. Who knows you may just win.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't think about winning the contest because there are a lot of better photographs out there taken by talented people. But I still want to join for the sake of experience 😊 Good thing that our identities are anonymous here so I'm not embarrassed to post these photos here.

Nonetheless, thank you so much for your honest feedback. I'll keep that in mind and take better photos next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Beautifull photography in your own way... Im appreciated all your capture. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I really appreciate that. It gives me confidence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky my friend. But it's too hot outsideπŸ˜‚ , bring bottled water and extra towel.Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. It's indeed too hot this afternoon and I actually forgot to bring bottled water. I went there by bicycle and my mouth felt so dry because of thirst πŸ˜… But thanks for the reminder anyway, I'll make sure to remind myself of that next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem friend. Next time take care, don't get exhausted.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all works are exhausting πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful as if the white clouds flying in the blue sky have been reflected and the beauty of the pictures has been doubled. And it's better to take a picture with your hand in the picture to be a little different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that positive feedback about my clicks today. I'm so happy for all those appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing! Those are not just some random photos, this is art! Thank you for sharing the part of your art here with us, I am sure that I am not the only one who likes this a lot.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for those encouraging words. I'm glad that you appreciate my shots πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who says u r not good photographer??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ every photo is clicked so good😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really? Thanks for that positive feedback about my clicks. I guess I'm getting better with practice 😊

I never had my hopes up regarding my photographs because in the past, my friends would always laugh at how bad I captured their photos πŸ˜… Seems like I'm good in taking nature photos but not human photos πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos is very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the good feedback! I appreciate that πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are as good as any other "random" photos. The second one is interesting, perhaps you should have to hold the camera a bit higher. I cannot see the dirt on the hand that much (must be the sun) but it's original.

If you like to join the contest you need to edit your post though. You need more text, write where, how you made it, mention your phone, and change the community.

Good luck with painting. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your honest feedback about those photos. I'm quite confident now to submit it as an entry on your contest. I'll surely edit this and submit to the right community πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photography from a great photographer....Keep continue you capturing β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always supporting and appreciating my works ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love taking pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice! Show us your photos too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for subscribing. I will subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography... Hey subscribed you now, subscribe back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Thanks for subscribing too. I already subscribed you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what/Where is this place.. πŸ€” You have a very bright sky...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is in Bicol region 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in yourself dear. Its looking good. The colors are lively and angles are lit. So be proud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who says you are not good? You are great! I like your photos, but the most important question is do you like them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for those words. I feel encouraged to gave confidence in my shots. And it's rare for me to capture decent photos so I like them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most important thing is that you like them. Who cares what people say. Just keep your way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice article,,,! plz subscribe me dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago