Photographs By a Trying Hard Photographer

74 60
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

I'm overwhelmed to see that I've gained so much support on my previous article 'The Cheery Flower' (https://read.cash/@esciisc/the-cheery-flower-83d9d80e ).

I didn't expect that a lot of people will like it, much more to be the 6th on the list of articles on the main page last night 😱

Thanks everyone for your complements and good feedbacks πŸ’›

The complements I received from you gave me the confidence to share these photos I took at dusk yesterday.

My house is located near a vast rice field and sunsets here looks incredibly awesome.

Too bad, my mobile phone's camera is not as good as those of others but I make the most out of it by being creative with the angles instead.

It took a lot of effort to capture this one, I even got my feet and shorts covered with mud just to be able to capture this πŸ˜†
Taking advantage of the small moringa plant
Fascinated with this cloud that reflects the sun's color

Here's a fact: I love photographs but I prefer to strike a pose in front of the camera than taking shots. But these days I've been taking lots of photos that people who will see me on the street capturing photos of almost every object I see will think that I'm going crazy. Good thing I'm always wearing a face mask so they don't see my face πŸ˜†

What do you think of these photos? Is this trying hard photographer getting any better?

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed to you, please subscribe back, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a beoutifull... go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad tho. It's beautiful β™₯️ keep it up. I know you can do more of this. I'll wait for the updates πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll do my best to improve and not let your expectations down πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeyy. Alright then. Goodluck to you β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead boss...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam alredy subscribe me.. please you will back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is WOW dear. you have that talent in photography. I know you could do it. I will continue support your clicks in the future. πŸ€—β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's just 10% of talent compared to your talent haha. But I'm happy to receive good feedbacks from an awesome photographer like you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so flattered right now dear πŸ€—. I was so amaze seeing your works. So keep it up. I will always support your works. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’› I hope you are not just sugarcoating your words haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow awesone photography😊😊😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty lies within for those who choose to see .every sunset brings the promise of A new dawn .the power of beauty lies within the soul .really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the last one! I love how the sun's color reflects on that cloud. Just like you, I'm just a trying hard photographer too. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. We'll surely get better with practice 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! who knows your works will blossom and I'll be one of your fans❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I'm getting a fan πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Improving. 🀩🀩 btw i like the title of this article.. haha.. keep practicing then. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Haha I actually got the idea from our convo on my previous article 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! I already subscribed to you few days ago but I unsubscribed after seeing your copy pasted articles! Stop doing that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go. I support you πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good actually. You're getting there. My sister is fond of photography and she learned various tips from photographers in youtube. Quality of the camera is a plus but the angles and positioning must be the first things to consider. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow.. sanal all my magandang celpon at magandang location plus the subject....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, Oppo A3S 2018 edition lang ang gamit kong pang picture πŸ˜… But I'm happy that the photos turned out quite good hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep magaganda ang kuha... more more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll share more soon 😊 Baka kasi maumay na kayo kung puro photographs ang iseshare ko dito πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay true,, mauubusan din kmi ng ikokoment day😁...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Tsaka too much of everything is not good 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i find someone who knows the feeling of being seen taking photos and might think i'm crazy 🀣🀣🀣 But anyways your effort was paid.. You had the right angle and a good shot. I don't really want to take photos in publicπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I don't want to be seen taking photos in public. But that was before πŸ˜† Now, I remove any embarrassment and just go all out, taking photos. I don't mind people seeing me because I have a mask to the rescue hahahaha

Last time I went out, I was even capturing photos of every vehicle I see and I saw some old men laughing at me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda naman nyan lahat.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Sanaol maganda πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang dami talagang maganda subject for photography sa province. Unlike dito ngayon limited kasi gumalaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's why I love the province and I never considered the idea of living in the city 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm bit jealous .πŸ˜£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you try to experience life in the province when you have an opportunity πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend, I can see you have a talent in photography. Explore more, it will sure be great as others. I don't sugar coat my comment. You really are good! Thumbs up! πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend for your complement and encouragement. I'm trying to practice with my low specs mobile phone. If I get better I'll buy a DSLR and go for photography hehe. How cool is that to be a Photographer Teacher! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it! I think it's really cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I just recently found out that I have a thing for photography πŸ˜… You know how our friends keeps on complaining whenever I took your photos before hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not trying hard. Those shots are awesome. Be confident on posting your photography as it may serve as inspiration to other to their photography too. More of it please hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that complement and encouragement mommy Yen. It gives me the confidence. I just recently found out that I have a thing for photography so I'm still exploring and I don't have much confidence on my shots yet. But I'm overwhelmed with praises like these 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me its hard to captured good sunset photos. I want to captured sunset photos but our place seems too far on the place where the sun setting down. I am always fascinated with the beauty of sunset

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too. Before, sunsets by the beach lang ang nagagandahan ako. Di ko masyadong naaappreciate yung malapit sa likod ng bahay namin πŸ˜… But quarantine made me realize to appreciate the things around us haha

I'm sure you'll be able to capture awesome sunset photos in the future. Sana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah quarantine thought us to appreciate the things around us. I also realized that when I was capturing clouds on the bridge near to our place. Back then it is just ordinary scenery to me and I didnt appreciate it much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Bit now, how do you feel about capturing those clouds near the bridge? Do you appreciate it now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And I am just staring at the clouds on our whole ride then day dreaming hahaha. I just realized that there are great things in life that you didn't notice. In all areas ah. Basta quarantine thought us a lot of things hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good to hear that. We just have to look at the brighter side of everything. At first we are all feeling down and anxious because of the quarantine but on the second thought, it has good side as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago