Flowers Photography Featuring Random Flowers

66 93
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm overwhelmed by your reactions and good feedbacks on my previous photographs so I'm going to show you some clicks again that you might like.

Orchids from my neighbor's garden

Lovely pink flower, but I don't know the name.

Cute purple globe amaranth.

Went to a friend's house today and took a photograph of this cute white flowers.

What can you say about these flowers?

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please leave a thumbs up, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

83
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

wow, beautiful, I love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that kind of flowers you really did it well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are stunning! I don't have a good camera. But you know, If you love photography you'll know the angles to make it look wonderful.. Those are really beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you have shared is a very beautiful photos. I love seeing flowers specially orchid flowers, they are way more beautiful when it blooms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the 2nd one. It’s so beautiful. And colour of this flower looking amazing 😍 if you can know the name tell me I want to purchase this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are all pretty flowers. I forgot the name of that flower too it's just I will never forget these Flowers because they are bitter if you touch these Flowers your hands will become bitter to taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers look beautiful,the shape,colours are popping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed beautiful that I can't help but take photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful petals of flowers they are quite lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed very lovely and unique in their own way. Thanks for appreciating these flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do love them I must say they are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the God he created amazing world's beautiful flowers waterfall and cute tiny 🐦 I love Giovanni's world many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what we call beautiful photographs indeed, this is absolutely amazing, by the way thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also for the appreciations and for leaving a good feedback πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a very detailed image what camera do you used? Phone camera?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good feedback. I only used my phone's built in camera to take these photos as I can't afford a dslr camera yet πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I see keep it up you have a talent on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll do my best to improve and get good shots πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just fantastic and minblowing photographs.And the colour of the flower is awesomeπŸ‘ŒπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing mo po kumuha ma'am ang ganda ng bulaklak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po sa pag appreciate. Sana support mo pa rin future clicks ko kahit trying hard photographer lang ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ma'am why not lalo na at deserve mo naman po ng support dahil sa pag pic mo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That was really a good shots. Beautiful flowers and the colors are so lovely. I also love the blurry effect you added to the background to make the flower standout and gives more emphasis and giving little drama effect to the subjects. That's really good and you are a good photographer. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thanks again for your wonderful feedback about my photographs. I'll do my best to share more good clicks in the future. Have a great day as well πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I will wait for your next photoshoot ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature provides beautiful flowers. Very detailed. I think you are using high end phones in capturing this flower. Very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating these photos. I'm actually just using a phone with low specs but I'm glad it didn't fail im giving good clicks πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flower

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nit
3 years ago

Thank you for showing appreciation to these flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nit
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Nice photography dear. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for viewing my photographs and for appreciating them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!awesome picture..i like geography. pic captured beautifully i solute you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my flower photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, gaganda naman ng mga bulaklak na yan😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hehe kaya di ko napigilang mag picturan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're all pretty.m that orchid is the same i guess with the one I posted last time, chinese call it lucky flower..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's actually called orchids here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know..hehe..maybe it's really lucky for them..so let's plant more orchids to bring good luck. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have orchids in the yard though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My boss likes buying that, i hope I'll be lucky like them too.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are soo lovely ,,,,keep sharing beautiful flowers photography to us,...hope to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation dear. I hope you continue to support my photographs in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure I will always here to support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What camera did you use in this wonderful shots?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used the built in camera on my Oppo A3S phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow just amazing and i loved your flower colour also... What's the name of your 1st flowe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation dear 😍 The first flower is called orchids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orchid is one of favourite flower..i like it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats flower glooms by its different color and forms, lucky you have that kind of beauty in your place,

$ 0.00
3 years ago