No Quitting!

19 41
Avatar for eommaZel
1 year ago

Oh, how time flies so fast! It’s already the 4th day of June. And to tell you, frankly, I only have the chance to face the laptop again after now many weeks.

Seems it’s almost a week since the new month of June started, and on the first four days of it, I was preoccupied with mother and wife duties.

On the first day of June, my eldest son had his first practice for their upcoming moving up ceremony, he is growing slowly into a fine kid.

He will be in kindergarten the next opening of classes, and her teacher in the Daycare told me to have his little brother enrolled in daycare too. In short, this year, I would already have two school boys, time flies indeed!

We practiced until June 3, Friday, yesterday and I also took with me my youngest in going to school, so I only have this chance to relax for a while this weekend.

However, despite the busy appointments we had, practice every morning on weekdays, sometimes, I was left with not enough time to handle my online obligations. Though I was so happy that I am done with my father’s errands and paper works, still, deep inside I am a bit hopeless because I almost fail in the community that I love, the read.cash, and noise.cash community.

Yet, why would I let this happen again? A new month is a new hope, and another chance to be better than yesterday, right?

Why not use this frustration as motivation to continue? Despite Mr. Rusty @TheRandomRewarder somehow ignoring me, he visits me still, which only means that I am still appearing to him. So before he left me, I will grab this opportunity to get his attention again.

Despite the negatives, and the downfalls, I still have many reasons why not leaving this community that gave me the new hope that I longed for.

Suddenly, I realized my hardships way back before I met this platform, those times when I was still wandering, looking around the internet finding ways how to financially help my husband with our expenses. It was a real hardship, I even tried to be an online seller yet I ended up a failure. I tried to be an appointment setter of some call centers, yet I felt I was scammed.

Then I found this, read.cash, among all sites that I tried, this one proved to me that there are still legit sites on the internet. So why would I quit? Why would I stop? Why would I let this opportunity slip away? I’ve been struggling yet my struggles before these sudden changes in my schedules in the real world presently were even tougher than today. So, I am not quitting.

Though there are times I feel lazy, unmotivated to move, and I am tired and just wanna sleep the whole night, I never think of quitting. Why would I?

Now, that we're in the 6th month of the year, I feel that I just wasted the last 5 months that I had. I am so foolish. Yet, I won’t blame myself, I have no time for it, instead, I will use this as my inspiration, as my reminder that once in my life, I met a crypto coin that gave me a strike of hope, which lets me experience my efforts to be appreciated, that gave me reasons to continue and never stop dreaming and believing one day all my hard works will pay off.

There’s no quitting for me, I only know is moving forward, until I become better, take note, of all these realizations I am thankful that I learned them here.

Ps: I wanna write this to give myself and always remind me how I started and this should not be my ending. A piece of motivation that means a lot to me.

Thank you for your time reading! Till next time!

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀


7
$ 4.35
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
1 year ago

Comments

As we started any certain tasks or journey, we shouldn't quit. Literal na "no quitting" talaga, Ate. Nasimulan na eh, might as well continue and pursue it. Everything has a good impact naman, tyagaan lang talaga. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang aalis..kht oa si rusty nag bakasyon 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quitting is not a option talaga, for me din laking tulong din yung RC kasi kahit pa unti2 nakakasupport yung earning ko dito sa RC sa daily expenses ko. Kaya kahit sa mga previous days kahit anliit na talaga nang tips ni Rusty I still write , habang active pa siya l.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan, super lakig tulong tlga, dahil din dto ngkakatulong din ako sa family side ko through load heheh. Kaya't habang active pa no quitting tlga tayo dto. 🤗☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit ako man may mga times talaga na nawawalan nang gana pero sobrang napamahal na rn sakin ang platform na to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mi, dati kasi iba yung hatian ko ng time, now parang ang hirap imanage heheh pero kakayanin . ayokong mging end ng journey ko dto sa read eh masaklap na ending. 💓 Keri natin to mommy 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 words yet motivates me, yes to no quitting sis🙌 better days will come soon, we can rest but not quit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit! No quitting 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang pooo ket gaano kabusy and everything ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True heheh kung kaya ng iba mas kaya natin hihi 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No quitting it is! Just continue to write about your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouragement, Manatha. It means a lot ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No to quitting tayo momshie. Okay lang na magpahinga since iba naman talaga ang mommy duties but to quit is out of the picture dapat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan mommy hehe, mas mahirap maging mommy pero mahirap din walang read, katuwang na natin to ever since the first time na met natin to ❤ Kaya no quitting talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, sa loob ng halos dalawang taon eh naging masaya ako dito sa read kaya no qutting tlaga, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No quitting talaga teh kahit pa maliit na compare dati at least thankful padin tayo kasi meron padin diba? Tsaka, congrats sayo ate kasi meron kana dalawang kids na nag aaral 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan bhe basta't may presence pa ni Rusty super thankful na hehe. Mas mhirap pa nga nung unang sulpot ko dto points system pa. Thank you bhe. ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes no quitting, we all in this together sis. This should be our faith and we need to make this as an amazing experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely! The struggles are just part of the journey, and for sure we will reach our rainbows again. 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago