“Don't spend it all in one place”

14 78
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

January 27, 2021

Wednesday

To save and to hold 1BCH this year is my goal, yet I was a lady who finds it hard to make savings since before. I'm not well-motivated, nor well-organized with my mission. I've attempted to save money while I was working before, I saved up to ₱6,000 for about 4 months, then an unfortunate thing happened. My co-worker whom I considered a friend asked for financial help. And I, can't do anything but to help. I helped her wholeheartedly without thinking of myself, but she pays me with broken trust.

She didn't pay her loan to me immediately, it took several years before I convinced her to give my money back. After that, I learned from my mistakes. And that is not to trust anyone even a friend, most especially when it comes to money. After that, when I was in a different working environment, I tried to save my salary too. My income there was quite sufficient and I can save almost ₱20,000 for 8 months. I'm happy to save while spoiling myself with stuff I used to dream about. However, something unexpected happened. My partner's father was hospitalized and I have no choice but to offer my saving for him to be cured.

Maybe saving is not for me.

I just can't save money for my future. I always wanted to open a bank account or open a savings account, but when I tried to, there are lots of requirements. So, I ended up quitting. Until I became jobless, I felt sad to see myself penniless. No savings or something in my wallet, not even cents. How can I save?

Then, I became a part of read.cash made my earnings into a loading business to convert it to fiat so I can save. However, people at home knew I have a coin bank and every time there was an emergency, my coin bank is to the rescue, I ended up with nothing left in it. I'm embarrassed honestly, they don't know how hard just to keep my savings. After several attempts, the history just repeats itself. I always lose my savings. I just can't take my conscience with me, every time someone told their awful stories, I'm always ready to listen and to help a little, but I ended up getting nothing im my pocket in return. No hard feelings, I'm happy to help, however, I was traumatized, mostly if I saw someone whom I helped never thanked me without faking a smile.

Yes, I am now learned, it's just a matter of time to realize everything, my worth. Since #Club1BCH was born, I'm so eager to earn and save my money more. I decided to set a goal, work hard for it, and make it come true. But I don't want the past to happen once again, I won't let people abuse my little vulnerability. So, all my earnings are never converted to fiat. Though, my e-loading business is still kicking, all my. my noise.cash earnings are save in my other wallets so no one can take them from me. I have 3 different wallets in my Bitcoin.com, but the wallet that has the most earnings is noise.cash. I'm just glad to see that I can now save without worries, despite the changing of values in the market, it does not bother me. I know market changes are inevitable in BCH, who knows the price will be 5x higher soon, we can never really tell. Just keep our faith.

Then, I was about to sleep this 27th of January, when a notification popped from my Twitter. Saying

“Congratulations eommaZel”!

I came back from my sanity and I can't believe I won a contest held by @be_cashy. They sent me my prize immediately as soon as I have seen their message.

Now, something was added to my wallet for my goal. Then @be_cashy reminded me of this.

“Don't spend it all in one place.”

Yes, it's free money, but I don't want to waste it by spending it on something that isn't as important. I'm not spending and will not spend it, I'm going to hold it, and save it for the future, I do have faith in BCH that someday it will surprise us with the loudest “bang” we could never think. I'm so fortunate I met and embraced BCH, my journey was a little bumpy, yet full of surprises. The month of January isn't over yet but look how the good fortune plays with me. I now learned to be money-wise, as BCH gave me freedom from the fiats. I can now save worry-free, hassle-free, and was able to track down my progress precisely. I only have BCH in my wallet, as I don't want to mind anything other than it.

I'm also keeping my fingers crossed on what Sir Marc has posted at noise.cash before.

Hold your BCH and a better future will surely await us. Start to hold your BCH now and save it. Bitcoin cash has a great potential economically, giving hopes to people like me, giving remarkable values, as you can see the great and inspiring works, foundations, charities, or organizations with BCH at their back, that's what BCH can do, change lives of people in this world. Turning the despair from a new bud of hope ready to serve you, all you need to do is to be wise, learn and study how you can utilize it well.

Be money-wise! Yes, it's better to spend and enjoy material stuff, but who knows that the things you're enjoying will be doubled! Start to hold your BCH now.

@eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


12
$ 4.64
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @green_claymore
$ 0.50 from @ulf
+ 1
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

congrats!!! just a newbie here and honestly I just joined here 2 days ago po :)))) thanks for inspiring me po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ang hirap ano, pag masyadong mabait dika maka tiis na hindi tumulong. Buti nalang ako hindi mabait haha.

And congrats pala 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Hayss gnyan kasi tlga ata may mapagsamantala. Uy thanks ah. 💚🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masyado ka daw kasing mabaiy kayabsasamantalahin na nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di kasi marunong magreklamo eh. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, di masamang mag reklamo, napupuno din ang salop aba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. So how much was that? Wala tlga ako luck sa pa giveaway sa twitter 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, $100 yung prize. Swerte nga talaga ata ako sa raffle., 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako never 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Preach! The Philippines seems so forward with the use of crypto (with apps like Coins.ph), and like you said it's truly a way to hedge ourselves against the problems with fiat (inflation) and protect our freedoms against the government. Here's to your 1BCH goal :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope more Filipinos will enjoy this privilege. Though it's hard to convince the majority to embrace and give an open mind about it, I know some are willing to listen and give it a try. So, promoting BCH in the Philippines would be great, will just do my part. Thank you so much. 🙏🏻☺️💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hodl it no matter what but I withdraw mine yesterday 😅 well it was really needed for the repair of our electricity. But still I'm hodling on some bch on my Bitcoin. com wallet😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din ako eh buti nlng di ko mawithdraw yung sakin sa coins, di ako fully verified. Pero sa Bitcoin.com lng namn yung hinohold ko heheh. Good luck satin! 🙏🏻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaha papalitan ko naman Sana mapalitan😇 Yeah good luck let's see how much we can earn till December Sana Lang wlang trials na bumalakid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago