Certified Promonatics

6 89
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Hello there my dear readers! 🀍

I'm here again asking you to buzz my notification bell! 😘

Have you heard or do you have any idea about "promonatic/s" ?

I'll discuss to you what promotanic is and what they do.

If you're fond of promos, joining giveaways or contest online (Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, Facebook etc.) and signing up in different sites for free samples, then you're a certified promonatics!

Well, I'm one of the promonatics. I've been joining giveaways from my facebook and instagram account since 2018.

These are the things I've won. (not including the money and cellphone loads):

A BONNÉ Products

I won these A BONNÉ products in an Instagram giveaway.

Aloe Soothing Gel, Soft Body Wash and 2 sachets of black head remover

I won these items in a Facebook live giveaway.

While these are the free samples I've recieved from signing up in different sites:

Free Sample from J&J
Free Samples from EQ
Free Height Chart from Abbott

My little one's holding free diaper samples from Genus Baby

And last but not the least ! I won this special item last December. πŸ€πŸ‘

*insert drumroll* 😁

My limited Edition Coke Studio Season 3 Samsung Galaxy A50s!

I really feel blessed up until now. 7 months have passed since I won this phone but the feeling of being blessed and lucky is still there.

I'm just taking a chance when I'm joining giveaways and promos. I told myself that nothing will be lost if I join those free contests or promos. All I need to do is pray and hope that I'll win.

I can tell that my promonatics experiences are fun and memorable.

How about you guys do you have promonatic experience too?

Comment down below πŸ‘‡ your thoughts and opinions. I'd like to hear yours. 😊

[End]πŸ₯€

Thanks for Reading! 🀍

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your lovely giveaways 😍 I had participated in many giveaways but not Lucky enough to won them I think it depends on luck like wow how lucky you'reπŸ₯° keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! thanks for the encouragement and for the kind words. I didn't expect that too. ❣ My family often teased me, I should've bet in a lottery so I could win much bigger prizes. πŸ˜… But it doesn't matter for me, small or big it is still a blessing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Can you teach me how to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just look for recent giveaway posts from your country or location in social medias. You can join by reading and following rightfully the mechanics given by the sponsor. They're usually validates the entries of the participants those who followed the terms of the giveaway has one entry. That's what I do to join. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good work. I also attend in many giveaway contest, but i am not lucky like you. I have a question...... How to join in fb and instragram contest???? I had only participate in read.cash giveaway contest.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading 🀍 Using my facebook account I looked for contests and giveaways too. I joined groups about contests and giveaways so I can see the latests contest I could participate. πŸ₯€ As well as in instagram, mostly giveaways in instagram have a hashtag #giveaway. I'll click it and look for a giveaway near my location or in my country so the shipping fee will be free of charge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago