A New Goal is Set!

17 55
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash, Saving

May 4, 2021

Tuesday

It’s the fourth day of the month and I’m feeling positive for the following days. I consistently wrote and published my articles for the first four days of the month. And for me, it’s already a great achievement.

Writing and thinking about the topic of what to write is never easy but if you let your heart pour your thoughts on it, you’ll earn success!

As the new month gave me blessings too early, I want to embrace it more and claim to gain blessing even more in the upcoming days. Oh, I’m too ambitious right now, but all I want to share is, I’ll be having a new goal starting today!

New Goal

Maybe you’re wondering what the goal all about is; well since Rusty is quite nice to me; I want to grab the opportunity to set a new goal. And my goal is to earn $100!

What’s the goal for?

As a parent, I just want to give anything to my children, and just so you know, my little boy, the youngest one isn’t christened yet. Since the pandemic and the lockdowns occurred last year, our plans for his christening always fail. My partner finds it hard to save money from his salary since their workdays were lessened until today. And I believed that it’s not the only sole responsibility of the father to carry all the financial responsibilities.

For me, money doesn’t matter above everything what matters most with me is my family. So, I’m eager to earn money to help him provide for the needs of our kids. To make our budget lesser and cheaper for the occasion, we decided to celebrate his christening on his second birthday.

Yes! He is turning two years old this September and time fly so fast! I shared his first birthday celebration here on read.cash last year.

Here's the link:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-son-turns-one-year-old-today-eae69dd6

My little boy is growing so fast and he’ll be on his terrible two’s stage, so I’m now prepared for his clumsiness and innocence! I need to gear up with more patience and understanding since he’ll start to explore things just like his older brother and the other kids.

How will I do it?

Just like what I’ve aforementioned above, Rusty is quite nice and generous with me these past few days, and to make my goal possible, I will make use of this opportunity to save some of my read.cash earnings here for the said event. Since I’m using my read.cash earnings to fund my e-loading business, I decided to cut it into half and deposit the other half on my read.cash wallet on Bitcoin.com

I started to deposit an initial amount of $10 today from my recent article, “Why Bitcoin Cash Community so Special”, and another $10 to my coins.ph wallet. I earned $20 and up from Rusty and generous read.cash users too. Thank you so much to everyone for supporting me and my little journey! I’m forever grateful.

To make it all happen, I need to work hard and continue to write while I can, but I'll never forget to take care of my health too.

Setting a new objective isn’t my thing, I’m not a goal setter since then, I even didn’t accomplish my first goal yet that is to hold at least 1 full BCH from noise.cash. However, I realized, that I can continue with my first goal while accomplishing another one. And I make sure that the goal is attainable enough and not impossible to achieve.

This new goal that I’ve planned and set serves as my motivation to continue writing as well. I don’t want to fail my son this time. I’m earning some BCH and why not lend some goal to them?

As long as my intentions are clear and my motives, I will achieve this mission no matter what. I have not set any deadlines, but my goal is to earn $100 for him. So starting today I will save half of my earnings here for his event on the first week of September. So, I need to achieve it on or before August.

What? Wait!

I’m not a coin.ph verified!

I almost forgot, while I’m too excited to plan with my new goal, I forgot that I am not a verified user of coins.ph. It means I can’t withdraw my earnings on the app. So, I need to get even just one valid ID that the app needs to verify my account. I will go through the process of getting a valid ID such as a Postal ID just to get verified, and I will do it soon!

Save $1 Daily Challenge!

it's supposed to be $3 in value, but since BCH price goes down, it became $2.97

I’m also joining the $1 a day challenge and I just started on May 2. I created a new wallet for it and I’m keeping $1 a day for extra savings. I have not set any limit, and I have no certain plans about it yet, but it’s good to keep and save some BCH aside from my 1BCH goal.

Now, that I have decided, there’s no turning back. Just like what I’m always saying, “A goal is a goal”, so it must be performed, and make an effort to reach it, regardless of the result, failure or success; as long as I tried my best I never lose!

So, wish me luck with this new goal, since this goal is for my precious little one, I will try and work my very best just to keep on track, plunged in motivation and thirst for more positivity around,

What about my 1BCH goal?

It is always there, I believe noise.cash will exist for months, years, and a lifetime so my goal is attainable! I know it is! Just keep the faith and fingers crossed.

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀


16
$ 11.87
$ 11.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash, Saving

Comments

I can tell you really love your kids! <3 :)

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Process mo na agad ang Postal ID sis. 1 month pa siguro releasing. Pero may rush nman siuguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not a goal setter like you but trying to achieve 1bch this year 😁cross finger and have it😊😊 malayo pa ko sa kalahati but still hoping. 😁😁

I know you can achieve your goal in just a few weeks sis. 😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku kahot month pa basta maachieve lng ehehe. Thanks Gracee. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa goals nyo! Sana ay maachieve nyo ito. Keep writing. You can do it po.💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your goal. Since your goal is about 6 months away, I know you will reach it. Just be positive and keep contributing here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you get success about your goals ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, Cineholic! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck madam 💪, yakang yaka na yan. Sana'y maachieve agad 💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, Ruffa. heheh sana nga. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, Mommy! Aja aja!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you mommy! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago