BCH: Turning Winter days into Spring; A thought of a common people like me.

8 54
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

A lot of people are still uncertain or questioning how Bitcoin cash can be different from other money we're holding. When people who are not earning bitcoin cash are just doing fine. Since I'm just a noob in cryptocurrency, let me share my thoughts with you from my experiences. Let me tell you my story on how Bitcoin cash can be different from my money on hand.

We, people need to make money and through that, we need to strive hard and look for a decent job. To get a decent job, a better title, we have to show our credentials. And that credentials are the certificates, diplomas, and everything written on paper. But let me tell you that not everyone is not privileged to have a better education and reached a degree. That's why there are a scarcity and third-world countries. Now, if you come to think of it, money is revolving for centuries but why people are still limitless from getting better?

But we just can't blame it all on the government, because some citizens are also the reason why they're struggling. But there's a solution, and one of it is bitcoin cash. I graduated from a ladderized course (2 years course) and to tell you frankly, I find it hard to find a better job when I was a fresh graduate since most companies are looking for a bachelor's degree graduate. I worked in a low position, it's decent but I only earned small which's only good for my day-to-day survival. Maybe, I'm just earning cents from others who are CEOs, managers. Yes, I'm completely fine during that time. I can eat complete meals but honestly, I have to tell you, I'm not satisfied with my life. Something is missing if I'm going to live that way, what would happen to me?

Yes, we need to have contentment in life but it doesn't mean we need to settle for less. When I became a parent my outlook in life changed. I don't think for myself alone, but mostly for my children. I want them to have a better life in the future, and to make it happen, I need to find a job to earn.

But how is it possible? I don't have a laptop, computer set, and stable internet connection to start a home-based freelancing career. All I have is my phone and my mobile data.

What I did is to find and put my faith in finding any part-time jobs that can make me earn even a little to help in our living. Then I found this platform read.cash. To sign up here we don't need to pass our resumes, put forward words in our profile just to be noticed and hired. Our only tool is our mind, wide imagination, originality, determination, and our stories/experiences, and you're set to have an opportunity to get paid with Bitcoin Cash. And if you do, sending your payment to another wallet can only cost you cents. No holidays can hinder you to send your BCH to your wallet or someone far away. I guess, our fiats can't do that. We don't need to be asked for details, the reason for transactions why we need to send this certain amount to certain people. We can have our privacy slightly secure. Not totally but a little.

In terms of saving, how can a jobless woman like me able to earn and save almost 30k in Peso? I'm not bragging about it, it's too small for some but it's a lot for me. I only achieved it because of BCH. I know you can make it through your on-hand money too, but with a lot of opportunities to grow your BCH by just making the right strategies and being mindful enough, you can double it quickly. But I can not do that, since I'm just a newbie, I'm a bit hesitant about taking risks yet. As for me, it needs proper. learnings, enough time, and a thorough study.

People in the supermarkets purchased goods through their credit cards or money from the physical wallets they're paying instantly which can be done too just like bitcoin cash. But don't forget you need to fall in line first to give your payment and wait for your change if your money is a large bill. So, if a market would accept BCH as payments, purchasing and paying are faster than the common way we used to do.

Our place will be needing an internet connection to utilize BCH well, but I believe it isn't a huge problem nowadays since technology has reached almost a decent number of percentage of the world.

If there's an emergency, a loved one needs financial rescue on the spot. Do you have to go out to withdraw your money from ATMs? What if by chance the machine was broken or under technical problems and upgrades, or what if they need it at midnight, on a holiday, or in time where there are no open remittances or banks, now you'll know how BCH can help you.

Also sending money through remittances can cost you a bit high fees. And how can Bitcoin cash be cheaper?

We always read that BCH can do fast peer-to-peer and can handle multiple transactions. Minding that you can always do the transfer of funds at the most comfortable of your home is can be a great privileged already. Making you send money directly to another person right in any position you're at. When purchasing goods, maybe you're not aware but everything has taxes on it, we need to pay for it, While our BCH wallet is entirely free to use, there is a small fee too. And that fee in your transaction goes to Bitcoin Cash network miners, who help power the flow of BCH transactions. You can read more info here. But that fee is a lot cheaper than our taxes, I believe so.

But if I am given a chance to make a living through real jobs in the real world, I truthfully would choose to do real jobs too. I won't just depend on my life in BCH, but I can't deny the fact that it can be a tool to make my life better for future days. But since it's impossible yet, as I am taking care of my family, my little ones, BCH is currently my great source of income.

It turned my β€œcold winter days” into spring, in which new buds of hope bloom inside of me and I'm happy to tell you that it can happen to anyone.

An ordinary woman who is thought by others to be worthless as I am only staying at home and waking up unproductive. But I have now a warm face to show them that I'm not just an ordinary woman that they can step on. My plain cold days and nights went on fire as I became engaged and active talking to inspiring people around the globe. And I am able to express myself through my writings here at read.cash and noise.cash. I was able to meet people who help me have motivation, inspiration and make me believe in myself again.

I am currently on a journey towards my 1BCH goal. And I want to help in spreading awareness, but it needs pure action, and the least that I can do for now is to share it through Facebook and making appreciation posts on Twitter.

https://twitter.com/eommaZel?s=09

But it ain't easy as a lot of people are still doubtful of cryptocurrencies. But with a helping community, and never stop spreading its words, I know a lot of people will see its value too in the future. First, the monetary value of it, and second the value (much deeper value not just numbers) will give and changing viewpoints in certain people's life.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€

Related Articles:

How BCH Changed Me

Bitcoin Cash as the Best Digital Money in the World


14
$ 4.91
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @homopit
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

So inspiring naman this girl. Keep going! We'll support you. I may not a member of BCH club but I'm also trying to reach at least 1BCH this year. I hope I canπŸ˜…

$ 0.11
3 years ago

I know you can heheh kaya yan. Ako di ko pa narereach yung 1bch pero half-way na din hehhe. Sana mareach before this year ends tlaga. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am among those who are negligent. I just heard and did not find out what BCH is. Until now, I can only hear it. but not only that, I have started to learn again how cryptocurrency benefits many people. I have to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote! Honestly, all I see before is only the monetary value, but when I put passion and dedication to my goal this year, I see how fulfilling and satisfying my life is even I don't have that 1BCH is. I must be grateful. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, we are friends, I will support you by continuing to read your articles. That way, I will keep my passion for writing and continue to study here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your #ModernFilipina talaga huhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you mommy Yen. ❀️ Idea Inspired by @Pisces15jrms hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago