Why Bitcoin Cash Community so Special?

19 127
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

We always have standards of what we so-called “special”, and for me to call something or someone special must be remarkable and one of a kind.

When choosing foods, for example, when someone offered me “something special” I always look for an uncommon ingredient, something that other foods don’t have, and it must have that distinct characteristic that can be easily recognized and remembered.

Since we’re talking about special, I believe I need to share another real tale of my journey, on what special community I’ve found.

Me and the Bitcoin Cash Community

It was almost 10 months ago when a lady who’s a stranger to the crypto universe landed on a BCH-powered blogging platform. She has no idea what lies behind the amazing site. All she knew is to earn $$$! And that lady is me.

But everything changes when I get to know the site deeper. I was amazed and surprised by what I’ve discovered. I am in the most special community in the virtual world, the Bitcoin Cash Community!

Later I realized that I am slowly changing, my perspectives and viewpoints in life too when I get to know better the cryptocurrency called Bitcoin Cash. Honestly speaking, I was first intimidated by the other users here who are geniuses when it comes to writing a topic mostly of cryptocurrencies. And I thought that I will never get engaged in it, but I was wrong.

I write about crypto but specifically only to Bitcoin Cash! I’m not a trader, an investor, and neither holding a large amount of BCH, but I'm here always proud to share my story on how grateful I am with BCH and why I’m supporting the coin.

The noob lady became a common supporter of Bitcoin Cash!

I'm a #BCHmodernFilipina ❤️

My Twitter Cover photo

I’ve shared here before the communities I considered special, you can check it here.

Bitcoin Cash community is a group of people who believes, support, and accepts Bitcoin cash. And to make it more clear, I’ll share with you my thoughts and why I call and consider the Bitcoin Cash community special for me.

New Opportunities!

These two platforms, read.cash and noise.cash are two of the best examples of a great Bitcoin Cash community to be with. Through writing even not about Bitcoin cash itself, you will still get a chance to earn and get paid with BCH.

You know, I’m not good at writing, it’s not my forte but I love to express my feelings through it. So, I make use of the opportunity to write and share my thoughts and experiences on this site. And I’m a proud 10 months old user of the blogging platform read.cash.

Though I may not track my earnings since day one, I’m proud I make use of some of my earnings here to generate income in the real world through a small e-loading business funded with my BCH earnings from read.cash.

Feeling Blessed!

Have you ever use or utter these words, “feeling blessed”?

We commonly use this when we got some luck and receive blessings and unexpected gifts or presents.

In the Bitcoin cash community, you can use this phrase too by winning and earning decently.

There are some giveaways to try your luck on winning some BCH. The giveaways are commonly found on Twitter and noise.cash too. The hosts are commonly generous BCH supporters and they will give the participants some tasks to accomplish and will randomly pick or choose their best choice to be the winner.

Me? I really love giveaways and I’ve won a memorable giveaway on Twitter last February.

It was hosted by @be_cashy on Twitter and I won $100 worth of BCH! That’s one of the major highlights in my crypto journey so far.

And recently, I’ve received another blessing on the first of May! A messaged from a giveaway host greeted me when I opened my Twitter account. Ms. Jenn sent me $5 worth of BCH as her promise.

Last month of March, I joined in a giveaway she hosted but unfortunately, I didn’t make it on time to send my entry. She told me to send her a message when the Month of May comes so she can send me some BCH.

Honestly, I forgot it and it didn’t stick on my mind, so I’m so surprised when she messaged me first on April 30 in the afternoon. But I just saw it on Saturday morning. Making it to be the very first blessing I got in May. So I’m truly “feeling blessed” this month.

Be Appreciated!

As I’ve said before, I seldom get appreciation and praise from the people around me, even in my own family. No matter what effort I’ve made, still I assume it’ll never be enough. But not in the Bitcoin cash community. I found genuine people or I must say genuine people found and recognized me for being myself and for being real.

In my 10 months of being a user of Bitcoin Cash, I found a new hobby and that is to make logos. I’ve shared here some of my logos in some of my articles, I also share them on Twitter and noise.cash too. And truthfully speaking, I find my logos simple and do you know why I make logos? My logos are my way of spreading the good words of Bitcoin Cash.

Also, if you’ve been my follower for some time ago, probably you know that I kept on sharing my experiences with Bitcoin Cash. In that way, I am spreading awareness too, through my testimonies. And I never thought I could get appreciation through my simple ways and that happened in the Bitcoin Cash community!

I’m so grateful to the people who believe in me regardless of being a common and simple follower of the coin.

Talk with Great People, Tip, and be Inspired!

Since the noise.cash platform was made, it’s now easier to share your thoughts and talk with great people in the community. In my experience, I’ve met great and good people worth following in noise.cash too. I love the engagement and how the platform was purposely made. Who doesn’t want free BCH through posting your thoughts and sharing your ideas and photographs?

But what’s the best is that you can see a lot of inspiring ideas and can have a chance to engage on their posts. People in the Bitcoin cash community even the enthusiasts are very approachable. But some are busy and got their time precious but you can always reach them and follow them. They never get tired of sharing their words about BCH and the crypto universe. And through reading worthy posts I am getting hooked more with Bitcoin cash.

Have you heard of the #Club1BCH Family?

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-8eb94a85

It’s a group of Bitcoin cash supporters/believers who are always ready to promote, share their stories, making goals, and with decent vision and purpose with BCH. And I am a member of the club. We aim to get and hold even at least 1BCH in our wallets and to share and spread the good words that Bitcoin cash is the sound money for everyone.

Well, some of my fellow #club1BCH family already achieved their goals of having one 1full BCH; I’m just on my way on it.

I currently have 0.61 BCH from my noise.cash earnings.

So I need to work more and be consistent and keep motivated in posting ion noise.cash, but there’s no big deal for being too slow, the point is, I’m working on it to make it happen. And I’ll just enjoy the ride!

Connecting People Around the Globe!

Probably this will be on the top of the list since it’s the most common thing you can come across in any community. Yet, I just want to include this. I’ve met new friends in the form of some users here on read.cash, noise.cash, and on Twitter.

I love to communicate with them, and I am amazed to talk with people completely in a different time zone from me. Members of the Bitcoin Cash community are from different sides of the planet and that makes the engagement more interesting!

Regardless of race, belief, and nationality, the Bitcoin Cash community is bound with a common desire and hope and concerning one another. And that is for the Bitcoin cash to be accepted and recognized more by people and to be used as the digital cash for the entire society.

So don’t get confused when you came across a “good night post” on your feed when the sun is up and high in your locality.

Currently, there are lots of cryptos floating around the market to choose from. Yet I will always choose Bitcoin Cash.

posting my old meme

There will always be haters, there will be critics, but I, my hope, and my beliefs won’t be destroyed as a supporter of the coin.

Wondering why I support Bitcoin Cash?

Maybe my voice is too tiny to be recognized, but I’m doing this because Bitcoin cash changes my viewpoints in life. I learn to acknowledge my true value as a person and my freedom in terms of my cash and reserves. I’m only an ordinary follower, but I’m part of the ecosystem, and that what matters most.

You can always find a special community where you truly belong but believe me there’s no greater and special community that I’ve ever seen, right before I found the Bitcoin Cash community.

Start to explore, and find it yourself this is the best community you’ll ever be in!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


24
$ 23.26
$ 20.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 1.00 from @Devalbo
+ 10
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

it's also great that the bch community is so helping and accepting because the token itself is like that tbh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful BCH found me!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe. Indeed sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mam. keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee. Congrats madam, sa earnings mo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you., 😊Naku, kapiranggot lng to sa earnings mo sis 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're source of enthusiasm for crypto users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very fascinating article!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U r an inspiration. Sending love from India ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sending my gratitude from the Philippines! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspirational ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She has no idea what lies behind the amazing site. All she knew is to earn $$$. Ramdam kita dito be 😁😁😁alam mo yung halos lahat ng mgpopost sa fb ng links for extra income tatry mo ganun.hehe. That's why I am also grateful na nakita ko post ng isang member dito though di na siya active these days. I believe na it's a destiny na matagpuan natin tong site na to kasi di talaga ako agad agad pumapatol sa mga posts about extra income kasi madaming fake. Fortunately, this platform is legit. 😊

Kalayo na din ng narating mo at madami ka na din nalalaman but one thing I am sure is that you love BCH so much , ramdam ko dito sa article mo how grateful you are. So happy kasi you have more than half of 1BCH na 😍😍china oil.hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku andami2 ko ng sinubukan pati online selling dati pero wala talaga. Dito tlaga swerte natin hehehe.

oo sobrang thankful kasi tlga ako. Lalo na't parang akala ko wala nkong maaachieve sa buhay. Sa bahay lng ako araw2 di nga makaalis minsan kaya laking psalamat ko tlga namet ko ang BCh hehe may hidden talent din pala ako khit mukhang wala ng pag asa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. kahirap mag online selling pag ng uumpisa. We're so lucky talaga that we discovered this very nice and legit site that allows us to earn BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said Zell 😁 there is no other crypto community like BCH has.. That's why I am grateful to be part of this community

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We are all grateful talaga hehe lalo na sa community. Super the best. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago