July is something special ❤️

53 52
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago
Topics: July, Goals, Awareness, Earn

July 1, 2021 Thursday

Thank God for a new month. It's the month of July. Someone said that July is normally a better month. And I believe it. I like the month of July because it is a month before my birth month. Also, this month is one of my brothers birth month and on the day of his birthday, we will basically be on the same age. So we always joke each other, "Hey, I'm no longer the eldest because we have the same age.! " Hahaha. Yeah. That's a simple joke that we always do every July of every year. Isn't it nice to have something that you and your sibling have in common and you make fun of it? Thus, July for me will always be a good month.

Let's complicate July a little bit. July is the seventh month of the year. July has 31 days, 744 hours, 44,649 minutes, and 2,678,400 seconds! Here I am again making July complicated. Well, we are now on the second half of the year, or start of the third quarter of the year. Whichever you prefer to call it, it's just the same. Interestingly, July seems to be the month dedicated to freedom, independence (4th of July in the US) and celebrations of country and culture based from almanac.com.

I believe this is true. July is the month of freedom for me. If you haven't read my previous article about June, you can read it on the link below.

June, what have you done?

The month of June was full of hardship. It feels like I was imprisoned due to this home quarantine we experienced. So this month of July could mean independence to me since I can already go out. Though, at the moment, I chose not to go out yet because I still have a little cough. So for my safety, and the safety of other people too, I will just stay at home but I can already go out and tend to my plants.

___________________________

Are you a July baby? If you are, then read below.

A July baby means, you are born in the month of July. According to parenting.firstcry.com, there are 9 interesting facts about July-born babies.

Here are the list of things you can expect in July-borns:

1. They are optimistic.

An optimistic person thinks the best possible thing will happen and hopes for it even if it's not likely. Whoah! Now that is a very good trait isn't it? Just being optimistic make everything less harder because they are more focus of the brighter side.

2. They can be very charming.

Charming persons are friendly people and it is very easy to like their personality. Perhaps, most Prince Charmings are born in July, don't you think so?

3. They are very generous.

I know a person here on read.cash who is very generous. I wonder if she was born in July? Are you @Jeaneth? Or perhaps, @MarcDeMesel are you born in July?

4. They can be very emotional.

Oh this is true. My brother who is living in Cebu now is very emotional. We will just see him post something cryptic on Facebook. And when we ask him why, he won't share it.

5. They are very focused.

My brother is a hardworking person. He's a graphic artist and his attention to details is just superb. He tends to be very focused on something and he normally apply it when playing computer or cellphone games.

6.They cherish their loved ones.

This is so true. My Mama Beth ( my aunt who was may mom's sister who became our mom when may mama died) cherishes her loved ones so much. She always cares for us even until now that we are older.

7. They tend to have a good self control.

I'm not sure about this though. I don't think my brother has this neither my aunt. Hahaha

8. They tend to have a strong work ethic.

My aunt has been working in Hong Kong as domestic helper for more than 30 years and I didn't hear any complain from her. She works very hard and her employers love her so much.

9. They are more likely to be left-handed.

This is not true with my brother and aunt. They are both right-handed. I don't think this has something to do with being born in July. Hmmm. I totally disagree on this one.

Of those 9 traits, how many do you have if you are a July baby?
__________________________

Back to Goals

I honestly don't have any goals for this month as what I'm really looking forward is the month of November. But this month could be a stepping stone for me to meet my goal in November. I don't want to put high expectations on myself as I'm not the kind of person who works well under pressure. I often want a relax environment honestly. So, for this month, I'm going to set my goal as follows:

  • Save from my Salary atleast 500 pesos or $10 per cut off.

  • Lower down my credit card expenses to $60 or 3000 pesos (by the way, this includes grocery shopping at home).

  • Will limit my FoodPanda delivery to 3 times a week. (I hope I can do it!)

  • Will have longer hours of sleep during rest days(at least 7-9 hrs on Saturday and Sunday)

  • $60 earnings at noise.cash ( not sure if I can attain this one!)

  • Atleast 2 articles per week on read.cash (oh, wish me luck on this)

That was quite a goal isn't it? Hahaha. Let's hope I can attain it and will do an update by the 31st of July perhaps!?

Above all, remember this message. July is also a reminder of how Jesus loves you.

JULY
J-esus
U-nconditionally
L-oves
Y-ou

To God be the glory!!! ❤️❤️❤️

10
$ 29.79
$ 28.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago
Topics: July, Goals, Awareness, Earn

Comments

Hope you are okay now. And you will achieve all your goals for this month at sa mga susunod pa. Medyo hindi ako relate masyado. October me e. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis. Thanks sa upvote kahit di ka po masyado naka relate.😅😅 Yes. Hopefully, I can achieve my Goals for this month. Honestly, nangangamba ako sa food deliveries baka di ko magawa but ill do my best. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, sis! Kaya po yan tiwala lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you sis? fully recovered na ba? I hope July is a good month for all of us.. my brother is a July baby and today is his birthday.. he is also left handed and very family oriented.. natuwa ako sa mga traits coz I can imagine him while reading all of it..hindi lahat meron sya pero match na match sa list..hehe.. same with my half sister, she's a July baby, too .. magkakalapit ang birthdays namin June 27, July 2, and July 14 ..kaya siguro nagkakasundo kami ..hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako fully recovered sis. May ubo pa ako at maplema pa sya. Ano kaya pwd ko gawin para mawala ito???

Belated happy birthday sayo sis. And happy birthday sa brother mo. Adv kay sister mo. Hehehe. Nakakatuwa nmn na natuwa ka while reading my article. Appreciate ko yan sis. Yung kapatid ko din family oriented. Family first un palagi. Hehehe. Same kayo cguro ng mga zodiac. Ako kasi virgo ako. Hehehe. Ung mga kapatid ko iba iba zodiac. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami ng brother ko same kami zodiac, cancer. .heheh..

ako din meron pa.. my parang nakabara sa lalamunan ko na hirap ilabas..sakit sa dibdib kz pinipilit ko iubo para lumabas pero wala naman.. nagpacheck up din ako after quarantine binigyan ako reseta azithromycin at fluimucil for 7 days.. pero meron parin kaya di ako tumitigil sa hot tea at suob din paminsan ..dko magawa everyday kasi back to work palagi ako ngmamadali na..heheh..gargle din ng asin. pero kahit anong gawin ko talaga andito pa rin..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Parang may nkabara lagi sa lalamunan ko. Buti nga nawala na ung sinusitis ko ehm itong ubo nlng tlg. Di pa ako nakakapag pa check up. Kaka tanggal lang nung tarp namin nung monday eh. Di pa ko nalabas. Buti nlng work from home ako. Gusto ko din sana i try mgpa check up eh.. para mawala na to. Kasi madami pdin natatakot makihalubilo sakin. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo.. ako din.. nung unang pasok ko sa office pag may nadaanan na ka office mate cover sila agad2x.. haha! naintindihan ko naman reaction but minsan masakit din isipin na kinakatakutan ka ng tao.. pero ako naman umiiwas din kasi takot na din maulit sakin un..hehe ... minsan nga feeling ko nasusuffocate ako dahil dito sa nakabara pero iniisip ko na lang na I'm fully healed.. minsan natatalo talaga ako ng anxiety..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung anxiety tlg ang mahirap sis. Kasi mg iisip ka kung meron ka pa ba nung virus. Wat if mag develop ulit. What if mkahawa ka. Dami what if diba. Kaya nkakatakot talaga. Dito din samin sa compound. Iwas sila sakin. Naiintindihan ko din naman eh. Tama ka minsan masakit tlg isipin na kinakatakutan ka lalo na alam nmn natin na natapos na natin quarantine.. hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that you can achieve all your goals po. Kasama natin si God sa ating journey na ito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hoping and praying din po ako. Ikaw po ano july goals mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To become more productive po this july and to have 100 dollars this month kasi diko nahit last month po.And also to make a lot of friends here😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you use Noise.cash too? It can add up to your savings...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ..Meron din po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep pushing forward po. Ma aattain mo din yan. Ako nga po tyaga tyaga lang. Slowly but surely kumbaga.. hehehe.. nag iipon din me ng BCH for November eh. Hehehe. Yan tlg pinaka goal ko this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po tiyaga tiyaga lang ..all worth it naman po sa huli.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you in advance! I'm a November baby. It's a long wait every year, when everyone seems to have celebrated theirs, then only my turn comes around. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah. Atleast there will be lots of time to prepare for the birthday party and birthday gift. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November is a school holiday month in Malaysia, so usually, everyone has already gone on vacation. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see.. that's sad. But maybe just save for your birthday vacation instead. Hows the weather there in Malaysia? I have friends working there their in KL. How bout u?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going on holiday during my birthday is the best. haha!!

We have tropical weather here, half the time it's sunny, the other half thunderstorm.

It's nice to know you have friends in KL. I'm in Ipoh, about 2.5 hours north of KL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you're somewhere in Malaysia and your hometown is Ipoh. Hehehe.

We have the same weather here in PH. Anyway, we're just neighboring countries. ☺️😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah, same weather. I was born and raised in Ipoh, and still live here. It's a nice place but lacks opportunities compared to KL, our capital city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. As for me, since I was young we always change places due to some circumstances. There are times we live at the province and there are time we live in the city. As of now, I live in the city for more than 5 yrs and this has been the longest I live in a city. Hopefully, this will be permanent. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope everything works out well for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks emily. ☺️ I hope the same for you. Have a good day and thanks for your time! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure. May you have a great day, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a July baby, you're right miss andi and I've got most of the traits mentioned in your article. It's Cancer season now 🙈 A month for the emotional people. Hahaha.

I'm left-handed too. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui. When is ur birthday dai??? Tell me dali. Hehehe. Hahaha. Ako kay next month akong birthday.. hahaha. Okay ra ng ma emotional, bsta i. express lng imo emotions sa imong trusted people. 😍😍 Ayaw kaayo solo kay mglisud ta ana. 😅😅

Cool. Natugma d.i saimoha magiging left handed. Ako bro ug tita kay right handed man pareho. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa July 8. Hehehe. Mao lage, I used to bottle up my emotions that's why delikado pag mapuno nako. 😅

Knus a imo miss andi? Leo diay ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud. Mao storya lng namo dire sa read or noise. Kay daghan kaayo ka pwd mka storya dire.. hehehe.

Ako brother moy leo. Ako kay aug 24 ako bday. Virgo na ko. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malditahon bya daw nang virgo. Tinuod? Hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Mao ba?? Hmmm. Mg research ko ana nya buhatan nakog article.. actually, sa tanan nako schools naadtuan, ang first impression nila nako permi kag maldita daw ko. Bisan akong bf, kay first time daw ko niya makit.an kay na love at first sight daw sya nako. Char. First time daw ko niya nakit.an kay mura daw kog maldita.

Pero sa tinood, kay shy person jud ko. I was never confident so ga wonder pod ko ngano mura daw kog maldita. Hehehe.

Ikaw dai unsa man tan.aw nimo?? Maldita ko??? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Imong aura tingali miss andi, madam og dating ba. Pero di man, mas naila man gud nako imo personality kaysa sa imo physical attributes so maka ingon jud ko nga but an ka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. nah! Madam ba oi. Mao maaan tag datu bisag dili man.. hahahaha..

Bitaw. But.an man ko oi. If I am your friend kay idefend jud tika from anyone. In ana ko nga friend katong high school ko ug college.. but as I grew older, mas nahimo ko nga friend nga maminaw nimog rant til dawn pero ill let you decide things on your own na. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you've become miss andi. Ni mature jud. 😅 ako kay, more on listening lng jud ko. I don't really spend too much energy on emotional discussions. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a July baby but my boyfriend is. And I think among the 9 traits, there's only one he hasn't got, it's the work ethic thingy. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Work ethic can be worked on maybe. Hahaha. I didn't think it has something to do with the birth month. Hahaha. When's your birthday then? Thanks for dropping by. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ma work nya na ng mas maaga. 🤣 November bday ko hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sana nga. Kundi lagi sya tatamarin mgtrabaho.. kawawa future.. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hindi pwede yan, byebye goodbye kaagad haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

July baby ako at don lang tumugma sa emotional part 😂. Ang drama and sensitive person ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Talaga ba? Okay nga un eh.. basta controllable pa at di ka nkaka apak at nkakaabala ng iba.. hejehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ng acronym 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasearch ko lng din po yan... Pero totoo po yan unconditional love ni Lord...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My birth month also, sis hehe. Hello, July. Be good to us, please :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sis. July baby ka pla. Hehehe. Oo nga. Please be good to us. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu, sis. Cancer hehe. Happy bday in advance din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Hahaha. Thanks sa sponsorship. Ikaw ba si wickedsoul sa noise??? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi yw, sis. opo ako po:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiiieee!!! I'm so happy to know that. I really like your posts sis. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. salamat, sis hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago