Being a good parent

8 43
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

I am a proud mother of three daughters.

How tired and exhausted I am while writing this article. "Mom, come here to switch the TV off. I can't stand it anymore' Eleonora is shouting from the other room. 'Mom, Anna wants to go to the toilet, hurry up' -I hear my the oldest daughter screaming. It is the same situation every day, they always want to do different things, they are screaming, shouting and crying very often and they want me to be the one who is always there to solve their problems. I don't want to be rude but sometimes I can't bear it. I just want to have a rest, I need only one minute for myself.

But wait, I am writing this because they were interrupting me while writing, but I can't imagine my life , my days, my minutes without them. They are the only reason that I am writing, that I am breathing and living this life. I find it difficult to think without their voices, and without their smiles.

I am really proud of all of them. I can say that being a parent is the most difficult job you can have, but it is the most beautiful and it is a real gift.

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sandra22
$ 0.02 from @varda42
+ 1
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have a son and a daughter, they are constantly arguing, there is always some noise, I'm just talking wow, only you can be heard in the building.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a rich woman, may your daughters be alive and well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very rich, these are sweet torments, when one day your children leave you will mourn for these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am really aware of my family treasure. Thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear ..It is wonderful to be a mother, I have a son 23 years old and a daughter 20 years old ..now I sometimes want to turn back time to have small children again ..I miss being with me ,, keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I appreciate it very much. Greetings for you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago