Care to Dabble in Some Weird but Intriguing Questions? Let's Go.

8 26
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how y'all doing today?, its been a really long time hasn't it. I came back yesterday and I saw I was gone for a month, a whole month on sabbatical, men it felt longer if I'm being honest. Being away from everything here wasn't easy, but I had a lot of personal things to take care of including exams and all that. I am back now and I plan to make the best of it.

So tonight I'll be answering some weird questions, its a trend I got from @Theblackdoll I pay homage to you milady.......... So let's go.

What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

So this would mean I'm lodging in an hotel for the night, or perhaps I'm one of the hotels staff, either way I'd just walk back out to get security and tell them about the deadbody without touching anything. Naturally people would be moved or scared but I've never been one to feel much of anything when I see a deadbody or see someone dying lool.

Do you think if anything is possible, it's still possible for anything to be impossible?

Well this is a trick question, but the saying "anything is possible" is just a saying and in the real world its a dumb saying. But if anything is possible truly then anything won't be impossible, because the tendency for anything to be possible means one would be able to do anything then therefore there won't be anything that would be impossible.

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

I have when I was a child, it didn't end well. It tasted horrible after swallowing it and I think I had a cough afterwards, plus the mint in the paste when injested doesn't sit well with my system, remembering it now and I can remember how much I hated the feeling.

If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

Okay I don't think this is a very bright question but then again people would still read it and wonder about it. What's there to wonder about lool, feeling pain is part of being human, its a typical human response so it has nothing to do with being weak or strong, even the strongest man in the world would feel hurt if he punches himself in the face. And before anyone says what if he doesn't punch himself hard enough, the question says "and it hurts" so technically he punches himself hard enough for it to hurt, so again has nothing to do with being weak or strong.

If you had the chance to invent a country, what would you name it?

This is a tough one hmmm🤔, I'm not to good with naming things. I give up I can't even come up with anything tangible lool, what would you guys name yours???.

What do you think about while you are on the toilet?

How to be rich like Elon musk, all my life problems would be solved if I can get an answer to that question lool.

When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

Its a reflex action, something we hardly have control over. And better question would be when we press harder it works, why does it work?🤓

How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

I don't think I would know as long as they succeed that is, well cause the whole point of them manipulating my memory is to change it to favor them, or for me to forget something. So if they succeed no way I would know, the manipulated memory would be my only memory, it'll be the only thing I remember so it won't be manipulated to me.

Is it weird to enjoy the smell of your own fart?

I for one wouldn't know cause I've never enjoyed the smell of mine. How would u even enjoy it farts don't smell nice, and I heard the nastier they smell the healthier one is, so it shouldn't ever be pleasant. Technically it'll be weird to enjoy ones on fart. Don't get me started on other's fart it makes me want to puke😁.

Which of the teachers would you prefer to have if you were a Hogwarts student?

Definitely dumbledore, but technically dumbledore wasn't a random teacher, he was the headmaster but he also taught from time to time if I'm not mistaking.

Well everyone that's the end of well the questions, what do you think?

Anyone can also join in on the trend I'd like to read what y'all have to say about my answers and well the answers of those that would join in on it don't forget to tag me if you decide to join thanks.

I'd like to thank @Ellawrites for renewing her sponsorship with me even though i was absent it was really thoughtful of you and I really appreciate it.

Thanks everyone for reading do have a splendid night.

Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Lara888
+ 2
Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago

Comments

I loved this set of questions, and I will definitely answer them, see! We've both been away for a month because of the exams and here we go, the store is that I still have two months left of the final exams. I'm not afraid of corpses either, maybe because in medical school I deal with illness and death naturally, your thoughts made me think in the toilet, I mean, we all have very strange thoughts in the toilet lol super private thinking space

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool do tag me when you answer them, I'd like to read it Oh wow so we both vanished how nice, best of luck on your other exams coming up. Yeah I understand why you wouldn't be afraid. Lool exactly super private thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i swallowed different toothpaste brand before, testing if what's the tastiest amongst them hehe. well, colgate is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dude gross😁... Anyway hope you don't do that no more yeah???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thoroughly enjoyed the answers.. you are very sweet and smart... Welcome back dude, and do not leave us again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the compliment that's really nice of you... 😁I'll try my best not to leave again, but life is unpredictable you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally understand you.. out of blue, I also was absent yesterday because my eyes got infected without a reason lol. Life is indeed very unpredictabl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, things would just happen, things you didn't expect. How you feeling now though?, how's your eye????....

$ 0.00
1 year ago