One Piece Film: Red

15 32
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

We get to like and unlike something through our journey or as time goes by. They say, nothing is permanent except change which is the only constant in this world. Watching anime is not my thing, before. However, I have siblings and friends who frequently see that enjoy anime movies and series. They also encouraged me to watch, at first, I was hesitant because there was a thought that I wouldn't like it, but I gave it a chance, I watched then I found myself looking for other animes to watch. Haha.

A week ago, my sister and brother talked about watching this anime movie but later on, we decided not to and just wait on the website or on any platform that will be available. To our surprise two days ago, our elder sister (the one I always mention here) ask about our plan and why we decided to not watch. The reason is it is not available to the nearest SM in our place (which commute is easy). Moreover, she asked us where SM was available, so I search again and took a screenshot of the second nearest one and send it to her together with the ticket price. Obviously, she has a plan to treat us so who are we to refuse and be nitpicky? XD Plus they joined us. She really spoiling us. Arghh. We're so lucky to have her. We love you, Ate! 😚 Thanks to her boyfriend too who drive us there. 

So, yesterday, September 30, 2022. We watched One Piece Film: Red. On our way to Rosales, Pangasinan, I can't stop smiling because of excitement haha I even kept saying "yiee one piece" and our older sister like "excited much?" then she laughed. Haha.

Kita pa naman kayo dyan sa dulo. XD

Before the movie started, we took snaps. My brother-in-law doesn't want to join so it's us, siblings, me, elder sister, Carisdaneym, and brother.

I captured a few clips even though they said that it was not allowed. Hahaha. I'm a good girl, indeed. XD I made it a GIF to be able to share here.

After watching, we ate lunch and forgot to take pictures because we were hungry. Haha. We are supposed to eat before watching but then we arrived at 1:00 pm and the start time is 2:00 pm. So, what the elder sister did was buy snacks to eat inside the cinema.

I want to share what happened in the movie, but I don't want to spoil others. XD I know there are users here who are also a fan of One Piece who wants to watch this so just a few clips are enough haha.

Happy yarn?

I had fun today, thanks to our dearest Ate! πŸ’–


I was writing this and was supposed to post it last night, but I fell asleep. Huhu. Probably because of drained energy. Anyway, it's not too late pa naman haha. That's all!

Good day, fellas! Stay safe and hydrated! :)

6
$ 3.48
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 1
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Gonna watch it din kahit solo lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yas, okay lang naman kahit solo ii. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko nasubaybayan ang One Piece hehe. Buti di ka nareport sa pag video mo lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, Kuya. Kaya medyo kabado din ako habang nagvivideo e baka mareport haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mpapasana ol sa kabaitan ni ateπŸ™‚...

Kso wla kming tv for sure anime papanoorin ng panganay q ksi un ang hilig nya panoorin sa bhay nila tatay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sayang naman. Kahit kami noong bata, anime mga pinanunuod ng mga kapatid ko e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig ko nga lagi yang One Piece dzi. Maganda nga daw talaga yan. Daming nanood niyan. Ang enjoy niyo naman dzi. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maganda nga, Ramona. Pero may mga ayaw niyan kasi naiingayan sa mga boses nila. Haha. Yes nag enjoy talaga hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko post din ng frennie ko want nya kaso mahal haha tinalo sa jujutsu kaisen haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka yung may freebies yon kaya mahal? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman. Yan ang ate hahaha. Sanaol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko din kaya manood ng one piece no? Hahaha. Pero kasi naiingayan me. Hahaha. Pero sana all talaga may ate na nanlilibre. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unang episode palang love baka ayaw mo na. Hahaha. Soon ako na ate mo char hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stopped watching one piece since it takes forever to end. But i can say, it will forever be one of the best anime to have ever been created

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I agreed. We don't know what Oda wants before put an end to this anime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago