It won’t happen again. I promise. 

18 36
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Part I. My Wedding Day

I do not remember how I went home last night. Maybe because I was drunk. All I know is I’m on the rooftop with a stranger. Argh whatever, I have a headache, obviously a hangover. It is already 9:00 am and my wife is not beside me. She is preparing breakfast, I guess.

After some minutes she called me to eat. She even brewed coffee for me. I asked my wife how I got home. Then she told me someone drove me home and she didn't know who it was but introduced himself as a friend of mine. I guess it was the stranger I met last night.

I tried to figure out what happened that night, I feel like I made something that I shouldn’t do. But I can’t remember what it is so when the night comes, I decided to go to that bar, specifically on the rooftop.

When I reached the rooftop, everything that happened that night was flashing back…

Here we are! He shouted.

We are on a rooftop. I closed my eyes and felt the blowing wind.

I felt so much comfortable.

He kissed me and I felt butterflies in my stomach. I kissed him back. We kissed passionately. Then he said “this is the someone I want you to meet, the new you or the other you”. I smiled then I passed out.

 Whaaaaat? Am I that drunk? I can’t believe that I kissed him! And why do I like the feeling of kissing him? Am I attracted to him? Am I gay now?! But I’m still attracted to my wife. I immediately get my phone and search “what did you call a person that is attracted to both genders?” And the answered I got is “bisexual”. Wait, I know someone who is bisexual, the author of this story. XD

What should I do? What did that stranger do to me?! Well, he is handsome but I am way more handsome than him. Hopefully, I will not see him again. I don’t want to be confused about my feelings and I love my wife so much. It won’t happen again. I promise.

I left the bar. When I got home, my wife was cooking for our dinner. She noticed me and told me, “Sorry love I cook late, I just finished something at my work.”

It’s fine sweetheart, I’m still full. I responded. (dami endearment ha)

I sat on our sofa and decided to watch a movie on Gemflix. (May ganooon? Hahaha)

after 20 minutes of watching I found the movie boring. Grrr. So, I happened to browse at my gallery then my wife startled me. I turn off my phone right away.

Who are you looking at? Is that a woman? She asked.

I choked before I was able to answer her.

Uhm, it is nothing, hon. I just saw it on Instagram. I answered.

Hmm, are you okay? You look pale. She mumbled.

My heart beat is so fast. I’m glad she didn’t notice.

Yes, hon. I’m fine

Okay, hon. Let’s have dinner. She offered.

Then we went to the dining area and she started to serve the food while I’m getting plates, spoons, forks and water. While we were eating, I’m still thinking if she saw the picture that I’m looking at.

After having dinner, my wife took a shower. I told myself that this is my chance to look at the picture once again and delete it before my wife sees it.

While looking at the picture, I talk to myself.

“What the f… why am I looking pretty with this wig?” Then I laughed.

I just tried wearing a wig haha, I’m just curious how I will look. But I don’t want my wife to see me wearing this. She always overthinks haha.  Don’t get me wrong, I am not gay. And I promise that I will not be inlove with anyone else. Only to my love. ;)


THE END. 



Hello! I thought I would be so busy but I didn’t because the manager of the brand that I’m handling cannot be reached haha. And my mentor didn’t give me another task for this afternoon so I was able to write this haha. 6:00 pm is my log out. So this article is uploaded just now. Haha.

Thank you for reading! ( ◜‿◝ )♡


9
$ 5.41
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

The end agad, bat naman bitin pa rin. Impossible na di nya ulot makita si guy lalo iisang circle la g ata sila. So for sure magkakasala at magkakasala pa rin, sya hmmmm 🤔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha shhhh hindi ko na nga ulit pagkakasalain si husband, may babae nanamang masasawi sa story e haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cute2 naman ni bbmars hahhaa. Anyways, may bayad bayang gemflix HAHAHHAHAHA. Na shock ako na guy yung ka make out nya sa roof top haha. Kala ko gurl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahaha enebe bbmars. 😆Pag sa inyo ng mga friends ko libre lang ang Gemflix HAHAHA. Surprised, ang gwapo ay para sa gwapo daw e. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ayan na. Paano na si wifey nyan baka madalas sila magkita ni guy at madevelop sya hmmm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nag promise na siya hindi na daw mauulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have shown that picture to your wife to make your night beautiful. You were drunk and why are you with a stranger on the roof

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang may something pero ayaw mo lang i continue ah ...aguyy ...bdw pahingi premium sa gemflix hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi ma, ayaw kong may masawi nanaman sa story haha. Sure maaaaa libre lang sayo ang premium hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you haven't told your wife the incident that happened? why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already stated the reason :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip ako kung may Gemflix talaga, hahahaha..

Akala ko ang mangyayare sa rooftop eh, may introduce na girl sa kanya yun pla eh yun guy mismo,, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon po, gagawa me hahaha chaaar. Ibang pagkatao pala niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gagaling ng imagination eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na pala hahahhaa jusko sa wig lang pala sya nakatingin hahaha pero ang galing sa part na ipapakilala pala sa kanya yung other self nya hahaha awww ang ganda ng story tinapos agad hahaha yung gemflix kala ko typo hahahha. Nice one sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi medyo marumi naiisip ko kaya tinapos ko na agad hahaha. Kunwari may sarili akong streaming app haha. Thank you sis! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha sinearch ko agad yung app kala ko nag eexist yun puro jewelry lumabas whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago