In the Motel (Part II)

8 30
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

To our surprise, Lucas and Paul went out to the building while holding hands and when they got in the car, we saw that they kissed.

Jasmine and I just cry. We don’t know how to react to what we witnessed.

Jasmine and I went home while we were crying. Jas decided to get her things in their house and confront her husband and discuss filing an annulment, which is my plan too. But in my case, I won't leave my house. Yes, I bought it before Lucas and I got married. So, I will kick him out to my house and I told Jasmine that she can stay at my house for the meantime.

When we reached Jasmine's home, we caught Paul and Lucas. They are too close, laughing while talking. When they noticed us, they immediately stayed away from each other and stood. 

"Wifey, so you are with Jasmine? Where did you go?" -Paul

"Hi hon, you look tired. Are you okay, your eyes are swollen? Did you cry? You too, Shania?" -Lucas

Jasmine released a deep sigh before starting to talk.

"When did it start?" -Jasmine asked.

Paul and Lucas look confused.

"What do you mean, hon?" -Lucas

"Your relationship with Paul" -Jas

"Hahaha what? Hon, what are you saying? Haha" -Lucas

"Haha. Yeah, Jasmine. Are you joking?" -Paul

"She's not, Paul. We saw you earlier, together, in the ****** motel." -Shania

"You two cannot fool us anymore. What? Do you want evidence? Here, look!" -Jasmine

She is crying while showing that picture and we can really see the hatred written on her face. Paul and Lucas were shocked, even me because I didn't see her take a picture. I'm so stup*d, why did I not think of doing that?! obob iz me chaar XD

"Let me explain, hon. Please" -Lucas

"You don't need to explain, Lucas. Let's end this sht. Now, you can be happy with Paul." -Jas

"Wifey..." -Paul

"Don't talk to me, Paul. Don't come to my house either. I don't want to see your face. We don't need you! Let's go, Jasmine" -Shania

I grabbed Jasmine hands and dragged her in my car. As I'm strong woman eme, I can hold my tears while Jasmine is such a crying baby. I held her face with my two palms of course duh and wipe her tears. I jokingly told her that we can be together and there you go, she laughed. That was my intention, readers. 'Wag kang issue dyan. Char haha. 

When we reached home. I let Jasmine sleep in my bed because she seems really tired. While she is sleeping I prepare snacks. I found myself crying as I remembered what Paul did to me. Why didn't he tell me? I opened the refrigerator and get alcoholic drink. Cursing Paul and telling myself that he is nothing. 

Later on Jasmine went out to my room. She sat beside me. She didn't talk. You can see that she has something in her mind. I think it is about what happened earlier. So, I didn't talk either and continued to shot but she grabbed and drank it. Then she called me.

"Shania, what if you and I are meant to be?" -Jasmine

She comes closer to me and I can't move! Dang! I close my eyes and wait for the-

"Shania, why did you close your eyes? Do you want me to kiss you? Haha." -Jasmine

Now I'm blushing because I thought she's going to kiss me. So embarrassing! But when I'm about to open my eyes, I felt something soft touch my lips. Then the next thing that happened is I'm catching my breath because she was kissing me thoroughly. What the fck! I felt butterflies in my stomach. I don't want her to stop. 

I love her touch. I love how she touches my body. I didn't drink much but I'm so dizzy and craving for more. Now, I'm lying on my bed while she is.. wait how do we get here? (Okay, that's enough, Ms. Author! Hahaha)

I feel sleepy so I closed my eyes. I just felt that she hugged me and finally fell asleep.

The next morning.. I woke up with a hangover and Jasmine was not beside me. Maybe she left and went to their home. So I went to my room but I'm shocked because I saw her cooking. The smile automatically flashes in my face. 

"Good morning, love." She uttered and smiled.

I didn't react but my heart beat so fast! Two minutes before it sank into my head that she called me love. And there, butterflies in my stomach with matching dazed eyes

"Love, let's eat." -Jasmine

Waaaaah, she called me love again. Why do I love this feeling?! I couldn't answer her so I just nodded.

"Shania? Can we give it a shot?" -Jasmine

"What do you mean, Jasmine?" -Shania

"Us" -Jas

At first I didn't answer because I'm waiting for her to say that it was a joke but she looks serious about it. So, I started to talk.

"Why not? But before that, can we heal first?" -Shania

"Yes, much better." -Jasmine

Then we smiled at each other.

After months, Jasmine and I became a couple. 

The end.



Wahahaha. Sorry for the boring ending. Thank you for your time! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

6
$ 3.09
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Halaaa. The end na agad, Atiii? Napaka-bitin naman uyyy. Wala na talagang susunod na part? 😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhkkkkkk tekaaaaaa yung pusooo ko kilig na kilig ako sis hahaha grabee iba talaga dating kapag mga gantong love story hahaha swap sila asawa pero grabe more pa po na story like this hehez. Galing🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar yung callsign ahhcckk! Haha sanaol nagkatuluyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaha medyu na hulaan ko na yung ending bbmars pero na surprise parin ako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko inexpect yun ending hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the fff? hahaha I didn't except the twist, its a battle between two swords and two breads HAAHHA. Ganda ng ending awit baka nga talaga nagsawa na sila sa isat isa kaya sinubukan yung asawa sa asawa haahah. Ewan di ko alam magiging reaksiyon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa huli sila pala nagkatuluyan dzi. 😁 Tas yung mga husband nila gayun din. Nangyayari kaya ito in real life dzi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh hashtag lovewins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago