It was difficult to find food vendors that night.

3 57
Avatar for dark_spirit666
1 year ago

Last night, when I had just returned from my friend's house, suddenly my stomach felt very hungry. So, I decided to buy food outside. That night I wanted to buy rice and grilled chicken, but many food vendors had closed. It was already midnight.

Usually, in the area around my house many sell food, but that night almost all the food vendors were closed. Even the ramen shop I used to go to was closed. Finally, I went around again to look for food vendors who were still selling.

Finally, I found a burger seller at a crossroads located quite far from my house. The burger stall was named "Papa Burger". I ended up buying a burger to fill the emptiness in my stomach which was rebelling for food.

I ordered a cheeseburger. The seller is very friendly. This street burger shop is about to close, but it still serves me when I only buy one burger. Not only burgers are here, but kebabs are also available. There are also various types of burgers and kebabs, we just have to choose what type we want.

The prices for burgers and kebabs are very diverse, but not expensive. The Cheese Burger I bought was only 10K IDR or the equivalent of $0.7. Very cheap isn't it? This burger seller not only accepts cash but also accepts electronic payments such as OVO. I hope in the future this burger seller will accept BCH as payment. Although the Burger I bought was not like the one at McD's, this Cheese Burger has its taste. And most importantly, my stomach can be filled with food.

Thanks for taking the time to open up and read a bit about my experience of feeling hungry in the middle of the night. Support me to give a like on this post. Thank you

14
$ 14.24
$ 14.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
1 year ago

Comments

You should reduce fast food. Because the red meat contained in the burger is not good for your health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't you order online? Android phone applications can definitely order food online such as gojek or grab. I often use the gojek service to order food when I'm lazy to leave the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh! I don't remember that. If only I remembered about online ordering in the app, then I wouldn't have to go out to find food. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago