@cryptoforcanadians activity

3 years ago: published the article
When Should I Buy?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Glad you enjoyed it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Yet people still believe they've won and have fallen victim to these scams.....*face palm*
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks!
3 years ago: published the article
The BEST Way To Secure Your Crypto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks for the positive feedback! I hope others enjoy it as much as you did!
3 years ago: published the article
CryptoTab - Another Crypto Browser and My Experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Good thing you didn't!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Glad you enjoyed it!
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Price Models
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks! If I come up with some other ideas, I'll definitely write up an article on it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks I appreciate it! Just spreading the good word out there...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
I'm glad my post helped you out!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks for the kind words! I hope you got some value out of my post.
3 years ago: published the article
The BEST Way To Trade Crypto in Canada
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
I will! Hopefully others don't fall for any of the scams I talked about.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
I appreciate the kind words! Hope you liked the article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Will My Bitcoin Transaction Get Confirmed and..."
That depends on how quickly you want the transaction you want to go through, the quicker, the more you pay. Use the website to help you out.
3 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Crypto Scams
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
HAHA I know right. Oh man some people.....just so dumb.
3 years ago: published the article
How To Buy Stablecoins in Canada
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Crypto Scams"
Thanks I appreciate it! I hope you liked the article and learned how to NOT get scammed.
3 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Crypto Scams
3 years ago: published the article
How to Buy Crypto in Canada
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Will My Bitcoin Transaction Get Confirmed and..."
Yeah I agree with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Will My Bitcoin Transaction Get Confirmed and..."
The fee for each coin varies when sending it out. I just wrote that up for BTC though.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Will My Bitcoin Transaction Get Confirmed and..."
Yeah, do what you gotta do. That's why there's multiple coins out there, to fill the gap of what people want.