My Foodie Luv: Do You Know the Drink for Your Birth Month?

Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago
Topics: Fall, Autumn, Drinks, Fun, Food and Drink, ...

I don't usually do short food-related posts. But I just felt like having a little fun.

Found this chart that shares fall drinks for the month you were born in.

The drink for my birth month is hot cider egg nog.

What a shocker! I never knew people mixed cider with egg nog!

I had to look up a recipe.

Hot Cider Egg Nog - Non Alcoholic Holiday Drink Recipe - S. Martinelli & Co

I kind of wish I had been born in April. I really like chai. LOL. ☕️ 😊

What's your drink based on your birth month?

Have fun! Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of cmoneyspinner
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago
Topics: Fall, Autumn, Drinks, Fun, Food and Drink, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I was kind of surprised to know that mine is peanut butter hot chocolate. Not that I have ever drank this, because I have not. BUT, Reese's peanut butter cups, especially the miniature ones, are my ABSOLUTE favorite candy to eat, and the combination of peanut butter and chocolate are simply, to me, one of the best combinations there could ever be.

Maybe that is the reason? I was born to enjoy this combination?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm born in February, so it's a caramel latte. I don't like it, tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago